Kevin Marroquin
Kevin Marroquin at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kevin Marroquin | Page 3

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.4
32 Reviews
4.4

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Kevin Marroquin

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a long day on 8/13/22. We were out car shopping since 9am and had nothing but issues. We were treated poorly at some dealerships and we were lied to at others. In the end More

by Turtle19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! !! The staff was friendly and professional. Kevin was awesome!!! He was knowledgeable and explained things well and answered all my questions. I felt More

by MissHaynes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was great to work with! I have been working with Kevin since the beginning of the year on purchasing a Chevy Bolt. The Bolts were supposed to be delivered to the dealership More

by Mike1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Eddy Ramos

Jul 14, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous service in a timely manner with no additions without notification first. Staff is well trained. More

by N2swimn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer is by far the worst dealership I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. I bought a car out of state and guess what they did not even give me a temp tag and is lagging in giving my lend More

by Canariyellow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact Sara C. Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. --

Jun 22, 2022

Canariyellow responded

This is a lie. Your company is not professional. It’s almost like you hate selling cars. Weird bc that’s your job

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience very helpful they have went out there way to explain everything I needed to know. I would send other there I have never had a problem. The customer service is excellent all the time. More

by Jamie Lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Navarrete , Daniel from financial

Feb 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Culver City Chevrolet! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was awesome.... he really helped us and worked with our vehicle budget for the Trailblazer and I definitely felt no pressure from sales except when in finance but we understand it's normal. More

by Shweeneyyy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Culver City Chevrolet is a great place to get your next new car. That was very polite, tentative, sand the staff made me feel welcome and at ease. Thank you for assisting me with obtaining my new 2021 Taho More

by aliciabrown3311983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the kind remarks, Alicia! We greatly appreciate the time you took to provide this wonderful 5-star review! Enjoy your new Tahoe! Sincerely, Michelle M. Customer Service

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman told me I could take the vehicle before my co signer signed documents, this was not true. Paperwork was not ready when I got there. I sat there for over an hour before I signed a single document. More

by Chrisp62492
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 22, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We would like an opportunity to personally discuss your experience with you. Please contact me at (424) 258-5224. Sincerely, Michelle M. Customer Service

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

The sales staff was nice enough but the manager I worked with didn't always listen to what I was telling them. They also force you to buy this after market GPS device. More

by Avcabrera03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that your recent experience purchasing a vehicle at our store was not of our standard 5-star quality. We want to make sure that every customer feels like we have put their experience above all else. If you would like to discuss this further feel free to reach out to me at (424) 258-5224. Sincerely, Michelle M. Customer Service

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi TT car, priced at $37,995
2017 Audi TT
used
Monsoon Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $40,995
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $66,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,995
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,995
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive