About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Reimenschneider.
Kevin Reimenschneider
Kevin Reimenschneider, Parts, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
not yet rated

Kevin Reimenschneider

Parts

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Kevin Reimenschneider

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brittaney Sturgill"

- Debra7563

I came in last minute with even less time to wait. Brit some how managed to get me in and out without time lapsing seemingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittaney Sturgill

Jul 12, 2017

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thanks Debra! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Brit, and it was a quick, convenient process for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dublin

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Cindy Cooper

Chris went the extra mile to give us options on the brand we were looking for. I was impressed by Crown's honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fusco , Neal

Mar 31, 2016

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

It's great to hear that you had such a pleasant car buying experience, Cindy! We're glad you were well informed on all of your options, and felt at ease throughout the whole process. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car! Regards, Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dublin

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Loved Frank Eastman and Crown Dublin!"

- jbryant1231

My husband and i purchased a Dodge Ram from Crown about 2 months ago. This was our first time dealing with this dealership. We loved our salesman, Frank Eastman. He was very kind and knowledgeable, not pushy at all. The truck was well priced. They made the loan process as painless as possible! We live about 2 hours from Crown Dublin but would definitely consider buying from here again. We highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Eastman

July 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My new jeep rubicon"

- marybethcapaldo

I met Chris Norman at the dealership and his help in building my new jeep rubicon was outstanding! I want a very personalized jeep with some added accessories and he has gone over and beyond to get me what I want. The dealership had plenty of rubicons on the lot for me to look at and test drive to make my decision final. I can't say that for the other Jeep dealers in town, I visited 3 and Crown was the ONLY one with Rubicons on the lot. I am only unsatisfied with the parts crew...I gave them very detailed pictures and descriptions of what accessories I wanted priced out and they have been unresponsive so far as to getting back to me with my options/prices. I have already placed an order for my Jeep and hope to see those options soon. They are also running numbers for me on my best financing options and look forward to seeing if they can beat my personal business banking numbers that I have received already. Thanks Chris Norman for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Norman

April 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the minute I entered the door I was greeted by Doug..."

- greatgrammie

From the minute I entered the door I was greeted by Doug Schreiber with a smile and very willing to help me. I knew the truck I wanted and asked for details on how much I could get for my car and what it would cost me. I was not harassed or high pressured . I was introduced to Neal Linkhorn who put the figures together for me and then Nick Hinshaw did the financial part and I wanted a tow package and side bars put on and was lead to the parts dept where they showed me pictures and then to another section where I was set up for an appointment to install. Was told I would have a ride home and picked up when complete. I couldn't ask for more prompt, courteous service. I am happy with the deal I received and would advise anyone to buy from Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Linkhorn, Kevin Kelly, Doug Schreiber , Doug Schreiber

Apr 12, 2013

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We are glad to know you were pleased with our dealership and we hope you come back again. Our team will be thrilled to hear your kind words as well. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, Marc Wigler President & General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,490

2016 Chrysler 300

$36,465

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,290

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,685

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,045

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,579

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,665