Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Roberts.
Kevin Roberts
Kevin  Roberts at Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Roberts

Business Manager

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

101 East Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

334 Reviews of Kevin Roberts

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience Zoilo and Anthony went above and..."

- Mannydj Martinez

Excellent experience Zoilo and Anthony went above and beyond my expectations thank you we need more people like you specially Zoilo that I worked with him in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Zoilo, Anthony, and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and Kevin were awesome today! The customer..."

- DrakeLuisa

Anthony and Kevin were awesome today! The customer service was great and they both were really knowledgeable about the process. Anthony was really knowledgeable about the car and made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hyde

Mar 30, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Anthony, Kevin, and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always is a pleasure doing business with Karen. She is..."

- Leo

Always is a pleasure doing business with Karen. She is very professional. Her knowledge and experience is Top of World. She will expend any time with you to to explain on details everything you need to know. She is very personal. You feel her love and care for her costumers. This is my 4 Cadillac and she is been my seller for the last 3. I'm very Happy for her care to my and my family. She is AMAZING . THE BEST OF THE BEST. TOP OF LINE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Barrese, Mike Sica

Mar 23, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experiences with Karen! We are so happy she could help make your experiences a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend buying a vehicle from Andy Marrero at Ed..."

- Bjcastro3

Highly recommend buying a vehicle from Andy Marrero at Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa. He was extremely knowledgeable on all of the specs and features of the XT5 we were looking at. Additionally the staff at Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa was very welcoming and made this a great car buying experience. They asked all of the right questions to get us a great deal on our 2021 Cadillac XT5. Would highly recommend Andy and the team at Ed Morse Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Marrero

Mar 22, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Hi! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to my Salesman Micheal Brandon and Sales Manager..."

- Loby6

Thanks to my Salesman Micheal Brandon and Sales Manager Wayne Sanderson this was by far my best new car purchase experience. Micheal was very polite and knowledgeable while Wayne treated us fairly on our trade in and final purchase price. I highly recommend Ed Morse Cadillac of Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Micheal, Wayne, and the team. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy you were extremely knowledgeable,, helpful and..."

- royfl1942

Andy you were extremely knowledgeable,, helpful and very patient with us your attitude and willingness to explain the different systems to use even thou we asked you to repeat things was appreciated . . we recommend u very highly thank u very much roy and jan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Andy. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service and customer care! Karen provided me..."

- PrincipalGadson@gmail.com

Phenomenal service and customer care! Karen provided me with the time needed to learn about all of the details of my beautiful new Cadillac! I’m so satisfied with my overall experience delivered with excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Barrese

Mar 09, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have so many WONDERFUL things to say about Anthony’s..."

- Sherri&James

We have so many WONDERFUL things to say about Anthony’s EXCELLENT SERVICE! My husband and are loyal, REPEAT Customers of Ed Morse Cadillac in Tampa. Anthony is a family man who understands the importance of of choosing a great vehicle and he can relate to this new normal “Covid 19”. With that being said my husband & and made an appointment to see Anthony on Sunday 2/28/2021. I wasn’t quite sure what I wanted, but I new I wanted an upgrade from my current 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV. So after talking to Anthony he definitely know our personalities which are a little “wild & out-of-the box”. Anthony showed us a beautiful (rare Garnett) colored LUXURY EDITION (7 seater) Brand New Loaded XT6 SUV!!! This SUV is an amazing smooth ride, the all black Presidential Interior, Extended Full Sunroof & a built in cooler. This XT6 has so many GREAT FEATURES..,, THANKS AGAIN ANTHONY for continuing to provide our family with EXCELLENT Customer Service. ... Oh by the Way we have purchased 3 vehicles from Edmorse Cadillac in Tampa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hyde

Mar 04, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experiences with Anthony! We are so happy he could help make your experiences a breeze. Sherri & James, we appreciate you. Thanks for continuing to give us an opportunity to keep you happy. Please let us know if you need anything else. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Andy was awesome! Unlike many car..."

- Lisa Barzycki

Our experience with Andy was awesome! Unlike many car salesmen, we talked and he actually listened. We did not have to endure the painstaking task of back and forth trying to get us into something/price we did not request. Was proficient, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Shipe, Andy Marrero

Mar 01, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Lisa! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Anthony he was..."

- Mrsmithn162

I had a great experience working with Anthony he was nice, reliable, and all around a great person to buy my vehicle from I highly recommend Ed Morse to anyone looking for quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hyde

Mar 01, 2021

Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,984
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $34,994
2020 Cadillac CT5
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,194
2019 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,394
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $27,994
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD