Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin Stanton
Kevin Stanton at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Kevin Stanton

Kia Product Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kevin Stanton

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found Yonkers Kia helpful and easy to do business..."

- ALB Verified Customer

We found Yonkers Kia helpful and easy to do business with. We would buy a car there again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome people very friendly they try to help you in..."

- miguel.soto6670 Verified Customer

Awsome people very friendly they try to help you in getting best deal on your budget very very very happy happy with my purchase thx

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo, Indira Then

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and they cared..."

- JEFFDEER Verified Customer

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and they cared about the customer experience. They listened to my needs and worked with me to find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales Representatives"

- AMP2015

I had a great experience at Yonkers Kia when buying my first car at a dealership. Kevin helped answer all of my questions and concerns. You won't be disappointed when someone takes the time to ensure you leave with the right choice of vehicle base on what you're looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond your expectations"

- Mr. JG

I went in to refinance my the 2016 Kia Sorento I had gotten there previously; I left with a brand new 2019 Sorento! Kevin got me an upgrade and I couldn’t be happier. He said “lemme see what I can do” and he did. He exceeded my expectations and that’s another reason why I’m loyal to Yonkers Kia. Thank you Kevin, Joel, Matt and the Yonkers team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Zarzuela , Matt Adovic

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership/dealers"

- Speedy0

The dealership and dealers were so helpful and courteous to making sure i left the dealership with a new car. The worked with me on everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Amato

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent sales person and customer care,"

- elbac

I was treated with respect and common courtesy from Mr Stanton and Mrs. Martinez and aftercare also a plus definitely will recommend and make further purchases in the future. Professionalism and Teamwork A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solmarie Martinez

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism and Teamwork"

- Alexv71

The perfect example of professionalism and teamwork coming together to meet the consumers’ needs. Constantly providing alternatives and knowledge on vehicle to broaden customers expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Amato

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Dealing with Kia "

- Kenny

Everything was OK it’s at the long Time We went back-and-forth both worked out all the business and now we on the same page and I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Sanchez, Sal Mayorga, Pamela Gonzalez

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive