Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Williams.
Kevin Williams
Kevin Williams at Merchants Auto
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kevin Williams

Sales Representitive

Merchants Auto

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Kevin Williams

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were great. They responded quickly to all our..."

- MELISSA10579

These guys were great. They responded quickly to all our emails and text messages. They went above and beyond finding a good car for my son in his price range. I was in and out of the dealership in little over an hour. The Salesman Rich was great and Marcus was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Staff

Jan 13, 2021

Merchants Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Melissa. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Merchants. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Jan 11, 2021

Merchants Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Melissa. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Merchants. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Merchants Auto! I was very..."

- Toledoraian

I had a great experience at Merchants Auto! I was very nervous about buying a vehicle! My salesman, Kevin Williams, helped me get a month payment that worked for me and insurance. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Merchants Auto responded

Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit at Merchants went so smoothly. Drive Happy!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the staff at..."

- Trouble

I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the staff at Merchants. They are incredible people who work together together to make things happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Petrucelli, Scott Rienert

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had doubts of getting any approval with my bad credit...."

- maxedoutcrash

I had doubts of getting any approval with my bad credit. As soon as I walked in Kevin greeted me immediately and asked what I was looking for and price range, within 20 minutes I was driving my dream car and fell in love immediately. I spent a total of 2 hours tops and was given an approval in my price range quickly! Thank you Kevin and Scott for helping me get my beautiful Nissan Versa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merchants Service Center

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Kevin did an excellent job originally got a vehicle I..."

- Mrw

Kevin did an excellent job originally got a vehicle I couldn’t afford and got me into on I could with no issues at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $28,614

2019 Ford Transit-250

$28,614

used 2019 Audi Q3 car, priced at $29,761

2019 Audi Q3

$29,761

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,579

2019 Nissan Sentra

$12,579

used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $28,966

2019 Ford Transit-250

$28,966

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $25,484

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$25,484

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,860

2020 Ford F-150

$35,860