Kim Mellage
Kim Mellage at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kim Mellage | Page 16

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
162 Reviews
5.0

162 Reviews

Write a Review

162 Reviews of Kim Mellage

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! I came in to lease a new car and everyone I met was wonderful and so helpful! Anna was amazing and very knowledgeable, with answers to my many questio More

by Sarah25
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Eremin , Sal

Oct 19, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

That is so great to hear!! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anna was considerate, patient, positive, and informative. From start to finish Anna was an excellent sales person. She was knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable. We appreciated her personal attent More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown, Anna Eremin

Sep 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you!! We are very happy to hear about your experience with us!! Good Luck with your new vehicle!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superior attention to my needs and a willingness to strike a deal. Bob Penny continues to shine even after consumation of the deal. Kudos to Kim for facilitati More

by Paul DP
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Bob Penny

Aug 17, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

WOW, Awesome review. Thank you so much for sharing.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome It was a relaxing, non-pressure visit, we selected the vehicle of our choice, with a few upgrades that will be put in at a later date, everybody was More

by Rene Nani03
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Brian Brown

Jul 10, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was fantastic! Everyone there was very friendly from the receptionist to the financial advisor. Todd mad us feel very comfortable and showed exactly what we wanted i More

by joyce1937
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Peter Bottorff , Fran from Insurance.

Jun 15, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Color is definitely important. Thank you for sharing.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy Lease We were introduced to the vehicle we were looking for in the right color, option level and appointments. We had absolutely no pressure and the price More

by Jersey Guy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher, Brian Brown , Jeff Wickner

May 15, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Music to our ears! Thank you so much for your feedback and enjoy your new car!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience!! I came I to the dealership this past Saturday stressing about purchasing a car with my mother. We were introduced to the sales executive named Todd. I More

by Tt
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

Feb 08, 2018

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this we appreciate your kind feedback! My name is Joseph Pagano, E-Commerce director and if you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you and congratulations!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience By far the best car buying experience we have ever had. Kim Mellage was very attentive and helped us get the car we were looking for. I strongly recom More

by TheKat
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Sidorov

Dec 12, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome! Thank you.

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Avoid at ALL COSTS!!!! went to this dealership over a month ago. I was interested in hearing more about the Pull Ahead Program. The salesman talked to me about the program More

by rec082
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bottorff

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfaction Todd was great even though at first we were unsure whether to buy or lease. He Helped find a used Malibu that made my wife happy and that's what it's More

by Lippy
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher , Rob Sambataro

Aug 11, 2017

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Awesome! Thank you for your feedback.

...
16

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,387
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,057
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,582
2024 Chevrolet Trax
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,307
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,957
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,142
2024 Hyundai Kona
used
Denim Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive