About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Wolfram.
Kim Wolfram
Kim  Wolfram, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Kim Wolfram

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for over 32 years. I have been ranked in the Pittsburgh Region for Top 10 Service Advisors for over 10 years with Ford Motor Company. I pride myself on great customer service, and will always be willing to go above and beyond to make sure each and every customer is happy. I work closely with many of the local Police Departments in servicing their fleet vehicles. I love working at Klaben, and truly enjoy the work I do. I enjoy meeting new people, and assisting you with future auto service. I hope to see you soon! 330-673-3139 ext 267

Call
Email

336 Reviews of Kim Wolfram

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took vehicle in for service and bought two cars"

- Denise S Verified Customer

I've been coming to Klaben Service for years. Kim Wolfrom is knowledgeable and very helpful. My 10-year-old Taurus had 170K miles on it, and I decided it was time to trade it in for a 2017 Escape. Dan Peters and Doug Carter were fabulous. They were so fabulous that the day I came in to pick up the Escape, my husband traded in his Chrysler Sebring for his own Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Dan Peters

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission problem"

- CWENTZ330 Verified Customer

Regularly deal with Kim Wolfram in Service; I can leave a voice message and know she will act on it. Transmission needed to be replaced; since the car was ten years old, we bought a one-year old car in superior condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kim Wolfrom"

- AECO58 Verified Customer

Needing my car for sales I do not have time to waste. This dealership has great customer service! Kim in particular has my back on any service and supports getting me going every time. Good customer service "now a days".....What a great idea!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- fsgbullitt

My wife and I and now our new baby boy love our brand new F150. Klaben Ford has done it again for me and my family. Another great vehicle from Klaben Ford and Ford motor company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- SLFOBEL Verified Customer

This job was a recall for gas line flange replacement. I waited for the job to be done and job was completed within the time limits they told me. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Tires, oil change, and transmission work."

- Thomas Verified Customer

I have been to Klaben several times for the standard oil change, this time I needed tires as well. Made the service appointment online, everything was smooth. After replacing the tires and performing the alignment, the tech noticed a shudder in the transmission while shifting. I had noticed this several times but didn't think much of it. Kim called, and they had the clutch replaced in less then 24 hours, at no cost because it was still under warranty. Car drives so much better. Kim kept me informed at every step, and even took the time to submit the rebate for the tires. Very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always great "

- roadstarken Verified Customer

Kim is always great and very helpful, she always goes above and beyond every time. The service is always great, the only complaint is they need to get a better car wash for the courtesy wash, the system they have does nothing but wet the vehicle, it doesn't do any cleaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your visit. We appreciate your positive comments about our personnel. Your comment about the complimentary car wash is duly noted. Valuable feedback such as yours lets us know where we are succeeding and also where our opportunities exist for improvement. Your comments will be shared with our team members and allow us to continue on the path of constant improvement and providing the type of service you as well as all of our customers deserve. Sean Bradford, Service Manager, sbradford@klaben.com

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this place "

- mrmikesmith25 Verified Customer

The only place I Would ever think about get my trucks fixed. They are awesome!!!! The staff is friendly, professional and always providing excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fun to work with!"

- charharley Verified Customer

Always easy to work with had to cancel the week before but they got me in the next week and my wife dropped the truck off and they brought her home in a Flex which she always wanted to try out. Too big for her but she had fun with the driver too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I WILL KEEP GOING BACK"

- JPARKS005 Verified Customer

SERVICE IS EXCELLANT. AND EFFICIENT ON TIME. PEOPLE ARE SO PLEASANT AND KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. THEY BECOME YOUR FRIENDS . SO CLEAN AND PLEASANT WAITING AREA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results

Dealership Inventory (866 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,765

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,765

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,165

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620