About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Wolfram.
Kim Wolfram
Kim  Wolfram, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Kim Wolfram

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for over 32 years. I have been ranked in the Pittsburgh Region for Top 10 Service Advisors for over 10 years with Ford Motor Company. I pride myself on great customer service, and will always be willing to go above and beyond to make sure each and every customer is happy. I work closely with many of the local Police Departments in servicing their fleet vehicles. I love working at Klaben, and truly enjoy the work I do. I enjoy meeting new people, and assisting you with future auto service. I hope to see you soon! 330-673-3139 ext 222

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

417 Reviews of Kim Wolfram

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Lisa's Escape Verified Customer

I always get great advice and excellent service from Kim!!!! I would dream of going anywhere else. She is always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert Service Advisors"

- Tomnearkent123tomnearkent Verified Customer

I recently had a slow tire leak repaired. The repair was diagnosed and handled in a timely manner. This is the second vehicle that my wife and I have purchased from Klaben Ford. We have always taken our vehicles to their service department and never been disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Zoe2796

Nate is hands down the best around! He has been my car salesman for a few years now, and we just made our second purchase with Nate. He will go above and beyond to make sure you get the best possible deal. Thanks Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change & Repairs "

- gmv426 Verified Customer

Once again Kim Wolfram and the mechanics at Klaben Ford Lincoln took great care of me and my 2014 Ford Explorer. I will highly recommend Ford Lincoln Service to my family and friends. Thank you Kim for always being friendly and explaining repairs to me in terms I always understand. You are the best! See you all for my next scheduled oil change! -Gina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mechanics who did the repairs.

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Car purchase"

- Fusion guy 19

I was in and out within 2 hours with the car I wanted and at the point I was looking for. Mr. Matt Moyers assistied me, he was knowledgeable and informative. I will be back again when it is time for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- SPAULDIL Verified Customer

Sales and service staff were friendly, helpful and reliable. They listened to my requests and provided me with the car I requested at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Jennifer Bowen

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service with Family Appeal"

- carguy,Frank123 Verified Customer

Mike Brandvold took Great Care of us. He always goes above and beyond and as a family we will not go anywhere else to buy, lease or have service done. Everyone in your facility treats us like Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diesel repair"

- WDHUTZELL Verified Customer

They really do everything they can to provide the best service for the best cost. Vehicle repair is costly to begin with, let alone diesel vehicle repair. They always do their best to keep costs within my budget, and without cutting corners on repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Batten, Bob Paytas

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of it."

- CCM1138 Verified Customer

They fix the problems with great service so I don't have to worry about it. Great service easy and stress free. Happy to deal with service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luv my Explorer "

- MMSt

Klaben is a great dealership. They aim to make things right and the customer happy. I always feel welcomed and appreciate the kindness and friendliness of the entire team. A special thanks to Dave M, Sean B, Kim W, Loretta, and Rich Klaben of course. Thanks so much for being my dealer for over 12 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140