About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Wolfram.
Kim Wolfram
Kim  Wolfram, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Kim Wolfram

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for over 32 years. I have been ranked in the Pittsburgh Region for Top 10 Service Advisors for over 10 years with Ford Motor Company. I pride myself on great customer service, and will always be willing to go above and beyond to make sure each and every customer is happy. I work closely with many of the local Police Departments in servicing their fleet vehicles. I love working at Klaben, and truly enjoy the work I do. I enjoy meeting new people, and assisting you with future auto service. I hope to see you soon! 330-673-3139 ext 222

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

383 Reviews of Kim Wolfram

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Dealership"

- jkirin Verified Customer

Whether buying a new or used vehicle or having it served by Klaben this is the place you want to visit for a great experience every time! Thank you again Nate and Kim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service"

- BWISE1 Verified Customer

As always, excellent service. My rental car was ready ad waiting. Prompt efficient service techs, always friendly and polite. Kim is great! I always recommend Klaben for purchasing a vehicle and outstanding service in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Lynn Harris LYNN_HARRIS71 Verified Customer

Positive experience at your service department. Joe French was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I was very upset when my car would not start that morning, finally got someone to give me a jump and was advised the battery was bad. Past experience at Klaben service in Kent prompted me to drive from Mayfield hts to Kent even though I did not have an appointment. Battery was replaced and other issues addressed. I am glad my confidence in your service department made me make the right.decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part recall"

- Jbugsstylin Verified Customer

I love Klaben Ford they are friendly, honest and do things the right way. I love that you have option to stay or have a rental when having a service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and friendly"

- Rick Verified Customer

Recently bought a car that need a recall completed. It only took 45 minutes for them to complete the job and I was on my way. They have always been great with service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Even though they were very busy - got in and out quickly!"

- Bookbug1125 Verified Customer

Got in without having to wait and as usual very helpful and friendly service. They always keep us informed of any recalls that there may be on the vehicle, which is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service"

- MARYG58 Verified Customer

My experience with Klaben service department is always a positive experience. They get the job done in a timely manner. Their staff greets you with you with a smile and explain what services are required. No high pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kim Wolfram is awesome and is always professional"

- ALAFOUNTAIN Verified Customer

Kim always makes me feel like I am one of her most important customers. During this last visit, she asked the service manager for help with a warranty problem and they made me very happy with the results. This is why I drive from Medina to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickly losing my faith in their service"

- mmarsh8 Verified Customer

A new pan was installed under the transmission, without anyone even telling me and one of the screws that holds it up was not even attached so it was hanging under my truck. This is the second time, out of 6, that something was not completed on a routine oil change. The first was they forgot to tighten the lug nuts on one of my tires, after a rotation, so the tire was wobbling and almost came completely off. I'm getting very concerned with their service department and it's a shame because I really like the folks I deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

Sep 12, 2018

mmarsh8 responded

I must say, once again, that I was very impressed with the follow up from your dealership. As I said, and so that everyone who reads this is aware, I've never had so many folks follow up with me on a review before. The drive and desire to not only understand the issue but to use it as a tool for improvement, should be commended. Mistakes and issues happen. We all know that. However, it's the follow up and the fact that you want to understand any / all problems to work towards avoiding them. Good people and good process working towards doing the right things. I'll be back. Thanks again!

Sep 12, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

I would be remiss if I did not reach out and thank you one more time. Your willingness to take the time to bring your vehicle back in and inspect it with members of our team is greatly appreciated. We realize that your time is valuable and that you have choices when it comes to your vehicle servicing needs and the fact that you would give us even more of your time and input goes beyond our expectations. So I thank you, I apologize for your not meeting your expectations and I hope you know that we value you and your business. We remain at your service. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com

Aug 27, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review of your recent visit to our Ford/Lincoln service department. I appreciate the positive marks and comments regarding some of our team members. Your comments regarding the issues and concerns you have experienced are also noted. We work at hard at trying to deliver the type of experience our customers have come to expect and deserve. We fell way short on delivering that for you and for that I apologize. No excuses. Our goal is for our customers to develop a comfortable relationship with our entire team, one of trust and transparency and we will continue to work to that end. I also want to thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone and give me further details regarding your experience. The leadership team will review your honest feedback and share it with the entire team with a purpose of determining where we failed and to develop a plan of action to prevent it from reoccurring the future. If there is anything that I can try and do for you at this point please let me know. Again, I thank you for your feedback and apologize for not living up to your expectations. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com, 330-673-3139 ext 107.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First routine service on my Fusion"

- Victor Pallotta Verified Customer

I was met with friendly sales and service professionals- My questions were all answered and my vehicle was given thorough and quick service. I would recommend Klaben to anyone looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Christine Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results

Dealership Inventory (701 Vehicles)

2010 Lincoln MKS

$13,988

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935