Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kim Wolfram.
Kim Wolfram
Kim  Wolfram at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Kim Wolfram

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for over 32 years. I have been ranked in the Pittsburgh Region for Top 10 Service Advisors for over 11 years with Ford Motor Company. I pride myself on great customer service, and will always be willing to go above and beyond to make sure each and every customer is happy. I work closely with many of the local Police Departments in servicing their fleet vehicles. I love working at Klaben, and truly enjoy the work I do. I enjoy meeting new people, and assisting you with future auto service. I hope to see you soon! 330-673-3139 ext 222

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

592 Reviews of Kim Wolfram

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great service call with the Klaben Service Group...."

- Bookbug1125 Verified Customer

Another great service call with the Klaben Service Group. Kim always goes over and above to make sure that I get the best service for the best price. They are always friendly and answer all of my auto care needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was excellent and knowledgeable about the problem..."

- Dannie2019

Tyler was excellent and knowledgeable about the problem and was thorough explaining what was needed and what was work was done. I always recommended Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Schultz

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend coming here for getting services...."

- cclay8825

Would highly recommend coming here for getting services. Staff was very helpful and considerate. Definitely the best experience I've had coming to this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Schultz

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tyler always takes care of me. the high level of service..."

- JEFFANDJANET

tyler always takes care of me. the high level of service is very good. i will continue to come back. i can trust things will be done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank came in for a routine oil change, to check on the..."

- Minbug22 Verified Customer

Thank came in for a routine oil change, to check on the recalls for my vehicle, and new wiper blades. I have the loyalty rewards and was so happy that I was able to get quality service for such a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This week, my wife worked with Matt Moyer to finalize the..."

- Joe_F150

This week, my wife worked with Matt Moyer to finalize the purchase of her new Ford Bronco! Matt was very helpful and kept her informed on all updates on the progress of the build. Also this week, my F150 was due for an oil change and tire rotation. As always, Kim Wolfram took care of us to make sure the truck was all good before we took it home. I highly recommend Matt and Kim to anyone looking at buying or servicing their Ford through Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Been There!,... Easy To Find And Get To!,... The..."

- "1BUCKNUTMOON" Verified Customer

Never Been There!,... Easy To Find And Get To!,... The Lady (Not Sure Who) First Waited On Me Was Very Prompt And Very Friendly!,... Started Checking Me In And Getting All The Data On My Car!,... Even Hooked It Up To A Battery Tester Which I thought Was GREAT!!,... Thanks!,... Then Tyler Took Over And Did The Rest!,... Very Nice Man, Friendly And Polite!,... Finished The Check In And Got Me A Ride Home!,... Thanks!,... My Wife Especially Appreciated That!,... Didn't Have To Take Our 3 Year Old Granddaughter Out At 8am To Get Pop!,... Thanks Again!,... Thank The Mechanic Who Worked On My Car For Suggesting A Bead Blast On My Brakes And A Fuel Filter!,... Two Things I Hadn't Thought About Since I Bought It In June "2020" With Only 31,579 Miles On It!,...(It's A 2004)!,... I've had It Looked At And Checked Out but Them 2 Items Weren't Suggested!???,... But it Probably Needed Both Since It Mainly Sat In Storage For 7 Years!,... Thanks Again To All!,... It Will Be Back As/If Needed!!!,... And To ALL "HAPPY NEW YEAR"!,...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anyone looking for a Car, SUV, Truck, or in need of..."

- jackie

Anyone looking for a Car, SUV, Truck, or in need of Service or Repairs on their vehicles, Klaben is outstanding. Stress Free Car buying Experience and Quality service and repairs. One stop for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor Kim Wolfram is the best. She is very..."

- JVARGA381 Verified Customer

My service advisor Kim Wolfram is the best. She is very knowledgeable and customer friendly. My Appointment was easy to schedule and the work was done on time and perfect. Absolutely best dealership to bring your vehicle to for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleased with my service from the team at Klaben...."

- dalemorel Verified Customer

Always pleased with my service from the team at Klaben. Kim is so thorough and always willing to help with all my needs! I would recommend Klaben to everyone for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,195

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,195

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,195

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,195

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,780

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,780

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,780

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,780

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,055

2020 Ford F-150

$49,055