About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Wolfram.
Kim Wolfram
Kim  Wolfram, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Kim Wolfram

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for over 32 years. I have been ranked in the Pittsburgh Region for Top 10 Service Advisors for over 10 years with Ford Motor Company. I pride myself on great customer service, and will always be willing to go above and beyond to make sure each and every customer is happy. I work closely with many of the local Police Departments in servicing their fleet vehicles. I love working at Klaben, and truly enjoy the work I do. I enjoy meeting new people, and assisting you with future auto service. I hope to see you soon! 330-673-3139 ext 267

Call
Email

272 Reviews of Kim Wolfram

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From leasing my Ford Fusion (01/17) , getting oil change, to"

- Grandma4

Excellent service and friendly people. Collision center is tops. My hat off to Nate Bryant, Artie Glissinger, and Kim Wolfram.😊😊😊😄. Could not ask for better service from signing the lease, getting oil change, to having body work done. Nate Bryant has been with me every step of the way. Thanks to ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Gissinger, Nate Bryant

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice work !!"

- dsawyer2010 Verified Customer

In a world where time is your most important commodity. Kim and the Klaben team understands and delivers every time over and over year after year. My schedule does not allow me to have much free time . especially for basic maintenance on my vehicle although I know it's important I simply can't fit it into my day. Kim finds a way to make that happen every time and I leave there with a smile and weight off my shoulders !! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied first time customer"

- REXROBERTS55 Verified Customer

I had to take my car in for recalled work. Kim was the service representative and she was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Work was done as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was great."

- RMAINS Verified Customer

The service team at Klaben is always helpful and courteous. They do great work. I have been taking my Lincoln MKS to them for over 7 years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great visit at Klaben 😊"

- MMSt Verified Customer

Klaben Ford is my go to place for auto repairs. They are honest and explain everything to you. They have good prices too. I also have the best service writer, Kim Wolfram. She is great, always happy, and sincere. There is reason that I drive about 30-40 mins to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service as usual."

- Bookbug1125 Verified Customer

As usual, I had great service from the people at Klaben Ford. Got the appointment time I wanted and they kept me well informed on what they were doing and what needed to be done. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- CLINELORRAINE

I highly recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln. Their Service Department is the best. They always go out of their way to take care of my needs, even when I went in unannounced with a tire problem earlier this month. I wouldn't think of going to any other dealership and my Service Advisor, Kim, is always very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Works Package"

- BILLICK Verified Customer

Kim is an excellent service adviser. She is very knowledgeable; and she helped me set a second entry code on the Escape, something other advisers did not know how to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Ford Explorer serviced"

- gmv426 Verified Customer

We brought in our Ford Explorer for a repeated issue that wasn't going away and Kim W., our service advisor has taken great care of us each time we had to bring it in. She is very helpful and communicates very well to keep us up to date on the status of the repairs. Thank you Kim! All the mechanics work hard to figure out the issue until it is resolved. Also, I only have taken my vehicle here for oil changes and the complimentary car wash is an nice added bonus! Thank you Klaben Ford service center for your great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- JBARKER8 Verified Customer

Service was great, friendly service employees were very helpful. I will bring both my trucks back for any repairs needed. Thanks for the good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results

Dealership Inventory (852 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,950

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,760

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,810