About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Wolfram.
Kim Wolfram
Kim  Wolfram, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Kim Wolfram

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for over 32 years. I have been ranked in the Pittsburgh Region for Top 10 Service Advisors for over 10 years with Ford Motor Company. I pride myself on great customer service, and will always be willing to go above and beyond to make sure each and every customer is happy. I work closely with many of the local Police Departments in servicing their fleet vehicles. I love working at Klaben, and truly enjoy the work I do. I enjoy meeting new people, and assisting you with future auto service. I hope to see you soon! 330-673-3139 ext 222

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

397 Reviews of Kim Wolfram

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diagnosis and repair of hood latch."

- BUCKEYEAL Verified Customer

A third party added a tow hitch to the front of our Ford SUV so that it can be towed by our motor home. When finished, the hood was jammed and could not be opened. Klaben service was able to open the hood and determined that the latch was bent. Klaben then worked with the 3rd Party to replace the latch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Pre Owned F150"

- mjkeas Verified Customer

I get all my service on both of my vehicles from Klaben Ford, Kent. The service department is top notch and delivers excellent service. Nate Bryant and Kim Wolfram are the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer satisfaction "

- Lori

I brought my Fusion in for service and meandered over to the sales department to consider an Escape. I had one years ago and was ready for another. Tyler gave me several options and I settled on a lovely blue Escape that was a loaner car from the service department. I am delighted with my choice and Kim in the service department is a huge reason I stay with Klaben! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer setvice"

- Ford,Abby2016

I purchased a pre-owned 2016 Ford Focus From Nate Bryant in the spring. I had phoned him before coming out to the dealership and told him what I was looking for and what I wanted to purchase. He had the vehicle I was looking for waiting for me. Very impressive. I had to have my car serviced because it was lagging and sluggish. We thought it might be the transmission. Nate went above and beyond by bringing a loaner out to my job in Westfield Center and taking my vehicle back to the Kent Service shop. My clutch needed to be replaced. Nate had Kim at the Service center keep In constant communication with me about my vehicle and what was happening. Everything was under warranty. Nate made sure I was at complete ease and that my days were not interrupted or inconvenienced in any way. Nate even drove my car back to me at my residence in Lodi late on a rainy Friday night and picked up the loaner. Now that is customer service above and beyond. I would highly recommend this dealership because of Nate Bryant. What impressed me the most about Nate is that he is very personable and knowledgeable about what Klaben and Ford are about. I would highly recommend anyone purchase a car from Nate. He is a very loyal and dedicated employee who makes Klaben a notch above the competition. My journey with Klaben was worth the trip to meet Nate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought Certified Pre-Owned from Klaben"

- martinober15

I recently traded in my 8 year old Ford Escape for a certified pre-owned Ford Explorer. I couldn’t be happier with my car and buying experience from Klaben. The staff were all extremely accommodating and helpful. Specifically, Nate and Doug were top notch. Nate helped me through the whole process and and answered all my questions without hesitation. Doug and Nate worked with me to get me in a contract I was comfortable with. I plan on dealing with Klaben for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Douglas Lewin

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and prompt!"

- georgeallen0 Verified Customer

Klaben team sets the bar high. The service professionals listen to your needs and consult you without 'selling' you. I am always very confident with their recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire damage"

- KATHRYN TINKER Verified Customer

No waiting upon stopping in. I ran over curb and the tire became flat. Klaben analyzed the tire told me I needed a new one, ordered the tire, put it on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change both vehicles "

- fsgbullitt Verified Customer

Klaben ford is the best dealership around. Always friendly staff and we are treated like family there. Both sales and service departments are wonderful to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Klaben was great experience"

- MMEKEAL Verified Customer

Klaben Ford in Kent, Ohio is a wonderful dealership who provides quality service with quality people. They truly go above and beyond to make your experience as comfortable as possible. They have always treated me very well and if there ever was a problem worked hard for a resolution that was equitable for both parties. I have been a Klaben customer since I was 16 years old and plan to never change. I highly recommend Klaben Ford because of the warmth, kindness and service the people there provide the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Superior Service"

- Linda Verified Customer

We have been going to KLABEN for many years. In fact we would never consider going anywhere else. Sales and service is consistently superb and this visit was no different. Kim Wolfram is preofessional, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. In addition to the service needed, I walked over to say hello to Dan Peters and he helped me with the wi fi hotspot feature. I could never offer enough great comments about these two exceptional employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters

1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060