About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Wolfram.
Kim Wolfram
Kim  Wolfram, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Kim Wolfram

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for over 32 years. I have been ranked in the Pittsburgh Region for Top 10 Service Advisors for over 10 years with Ford Motor Company. I pride myself on great customer service, and will always be willing to go above and beyond to make sure each and every customer is happy. I work closely with many of the local Police Departments in servicing their fleet vehicles. I love working at Klaben, and truly enjoy the work I do. I enjoy meeting new people, and assisting you with future auto service. I hope to see you soon! 330-673-3139 ext 267

Call
Email

289 Reviews of Kim Wolfram

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery replacment"

- DICKHUTH Verified Customer

Sean and Kim explained the problem and gave us a Lincoln loan car. Explained parts would have to be ordered to correct problem. Car expected to be ready following AM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bradford

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dead Battery"

- jeanfarinacci Verified Customer

Great response to my dead battery issue! Discovered an issue within the electric module system that needed updating . Not happy it happened but grateful for the care and service! Kim was wonderful and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loretta

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another successful visit!"

- Karen Verified Customer

From the moment I drove into the Klaben Service Center until I left, I could not have asked for better care for my car! They always take care of problems as well as doing routine maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!!"

- Sherri S. Verified Customer

We have bought two cars from Klaben both great experiences! Doug Carter was our salesman and he is awesome!! Always bring the vehicles back for servicing and have yet to have a problem. They get 5 stars from me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your dealership is the best I have ever dealt with. "

- gdoxey9113

The Fusion I bought through the best and most knowledgable Ford salesman is Jeff Tetreault (JT) whom l can count on anytime i have any questions at all about the vehicles or servicing of them .the service department is great also. Thank you to Mike for all his help in getting me tires for my car. Thank you All at Klaben.! Gary Doxey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- MMSt Verified Customer

Klaben is an honest dealership who wants to make customers happy. They are kind and considerate. I will definitely return for future repairs and maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn, Michael Van Hoose , Loretta (car rental)

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- dmerleno Verified Customer

I could not be happier with the service I have received at Klaben. They do a great job and don't try to upsell. I take my vehicle in for all of the oil changes and reg maintenance even though I am beyond the warranty period. I know that my ford escape is being fixed properly whenever repairs are necessary. The cost of the work has been reasonable and they even offer alternatives from genuine Ford Parts if I am interested (in saving money).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben service consistently exceeds expectations."

- BUCKEYEAL Verified Customer

There are never surprises - just competent, friendly and competitively prices first rate service. Kim Woolfram and the service team are to be commended on their professional demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Recent Service at Klaben Ford Kent"

- DONALDSON.BECKY Verified Customer

I am a long time customer of Klaben Ford. Kim Wolfram has been taking care of my service needs for many years. She is truly the best at what she does ... honest, loyal, prompt ... I appreciate all she does. I work long hours and she is always very accommodating - I'm glad she remains with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- JJ518

This is the third car I have leased from Klaben Ford Lincoln in Kent. The way I am treated by both the sales and service staff keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$16,940

2017 Ford Fiesta

$18,575

2017 Ford Fiesta

$18,180

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,880

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,880

2018 Ford Flex

$38,455

2018 Ford F-150

$55,800

2018 Ford F-150

$71,295