About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe French.
Joe French
Joe  French, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Joe French

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been working at Klaben for 20 years. I have been Master Certified for over 10 years, and have been in the Top 10 for the Pittsburgh Region for over 7 years. I enjoy giving customers the best possible service experience they can have and cherish the many lasting relationships that have developed over the years. 330-673-3139 ext 368

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

169 Reviews of Joe French

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recently had my 2016 Escape scheduled service."

- BCOLECCHI Verified Customer

The rating was based on the recent events received during by visiting the dealership to have my car serviced. I will gladly refer the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasurable experience"

- LENASAMUELSON Verified Customer

All personal are very professional, friendly and service minded. The waiting lounge is comfortable, and the available coffee & goodies is much appreciated. Having the option of car wash is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny King, Jennifer Bowen

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a wonderful experience..."

- michelle_l Verified Customer

I recently worked with Joe. He was great to work with - very thorough and kind. He definitely made the experience a good one. Then there's Loretta.... I absolutely LOVE her!! She is ALWAYS one step ahead and is so prepared. She makes me feel so important whenever I go into the dealership. What a gem she is!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loretta

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- JUANITAMLANE Verified Customer

Even though I've had allot of problems with the clutch in this car bring it back to be repaired is never a problem nor do I have to pay because it's still under warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service reps"

- ladybug280 Verified Customer

Fantastic service reps. Treat customers like friends. If you have any questions they will find answers for you. Waiting lobby is very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- TOPPER145 Verified Customer

Always happy with the service we receive. We have been going to Klaben for 20 plus years. We always tell people to use Klaben for service and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fast and convenient service"

- jsong94 Verified Customer

The service was friendly, fast, and convenient. My car was having transmission issues and tried to scheduled an appointment. The next two days were fully booked. I could not wait two days so I took my car in seeing if i could drop it off and use a rental in the time being. Despite the website saying that they were booked for the next two day, they were able to fix my car within one day. I was cery pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Part Replacement"

- hliptak Verified Customer

Went in for our first Oil Change and was very happy with the service! Mentioned the check engine light was periodically coming on and off and they found a bulletin for our Ford and told us the next time it came on to come right in. A week later the check engine light came on; I called, was able to drive right in, and they quickly got me a rental and had the part replaced and the car ready to go the next day. Everything was covered from the bulletin. Fantastic service and customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission "

- Housejudge1 Verified Customer

As always I'm very happy with the support and dedication that comes from the service department and the sales department both helps me out when they didn't have to I appreciate everything that klabans do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Beavers

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning satisfied customer!"

- ROGERSARLENE Verified Customer

I have been getting my cars from Klaben for years! JC Crawford always takes good care of us, Know I will always get a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (782 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,950

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,760

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,810