About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe French.
Joe French
Joe  French, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Joe French

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been working at Klaben for 22 years. I have been Master Certified for over 12 years, and have been ranked in the Top 10 for the Pittsburgh Region for over 9 years. I enjoy giving customers the best possible service experience they can have and value the many lasting relationships that have developed over the years. 330-673-3139 ext 218

Dealership Experience

23 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

275 Reviews of Joe French

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service and lease experience"

- BAD-H Verified Customer

each person I dealt with acted in a very professional, courteous, friendly and helpful manner. Joe walked me to the sales department, offered to drive me - that was nice. Then Chris Moldas walked me back. From there Joe walked me out to my car. I was never alone in my experience - that was comforting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Denise Alcorn

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- cmani Verified Customer

The Service Reps are very knowledgeable and explain everything in great detail. When a problem was identified they explained in detail what the issues was and they answered any questions I had about the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck repair "

- Mj Verified Customer

They have always treated me properly and never oversold me on making an unnecessary repair. They are very quick to assess, quote the cost and repair the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe and the service department took care of my quickly and s"

- JEARLE9437 Verified Customer

Had my truck the same day and back to the next day. Supplied me with rental vehicle. It was a very good experience. Thank you klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lincoln Service"

- johne Verified Customer

The work was done quickly and at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend sevicing a new vehicle at this dealership based on my experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OIL CHANGE"

- mamaldbug Verified Customer

I CAME IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND DID NOT HAVE AN APPOINTMENT, BUT I WAS TREATED AS IF I WAS AN OLD FRIEND AND IT DIDN'T MATTER TO THEM .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just great people"

- Laura.Wimer Verified Customer

Tom Alcorn and his entire staff at the Klaben Service Center are some of the easiest folks to work it! I have trusted my past 4 vehicles to their care and wouldn't hesitate to refer others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience everytime"

- formula311 Verified Customer

Been taking my truck to klaben since new (2011) and also my prior truck (2003). Have always gone went to Joe French. Had a problem arise this last time from a prior visit and Joe make sure it was fixed at no cost to me. Klaben has always treated me right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service every time."

- ramodderman Verified Customer

We have purchased and had serviced 4 vehicles from this dealer. The sales member that helped us was always knowledgeable and no nonsense. We have always felt we got a fair deal. The service department is always able to find a way to get us in the schedule. Planning ahead and scheduling on line is very easy and convenient. There are those times when you run behind and need a service before a trip, or way past due for one, even they are booked they seem to be able to work us in. They do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Tim Sterling

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great service experience at Klaben"

- ROSEMARYT.NICHOLAS Verified Customer

Great service, communication, attention to detail. This is what I expect from Klaben Service and this is what I get, always. I wouldn't take my Lincoln anywhere else for service. And Joe French is an amazing person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$29,240