About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe French.
Joe French
Joe  French, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Joe French

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been working at Klaben for 20 years. I have been Master Certified for over 10 years, and have been in the Top 10 for the Pittsburgh Region for over 7 years. I enjoy giving customers the best possible service experience they can have and cherish the many lasting relationships that have developed over the years. 330-673-3139 ext 368

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

185 Reviews of Joe French

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal customer is happy once again!"

- mjgear Verified Customer

Service staff are knowledgeable, polite and thorough. The prices are reasonable. Joe French is great! These people are like family. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, tire rotation, & also check brake grinding"

- Sandy Verified Customer

Great service from start to finish even if person you have appointment with is busy. So friendly & accommodating! And better price of services than any other dealerships around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Laura

This is the third Lincoln that we have purchased from Klaben. The cars have been great and their service department is awesome. We purchased all of our cars from Chris M. and he has made the process seamless and enjoyable. Because Chris knows our needs so well, we were able to work out all the details of this last purchase on the phone and everything was ready for us to sign when we arrived at the dealership. Jenn B. was terrific to work with too. We were literally in and out of the delership in 30 minutes and on to enjoying our new vehicle. Thanks for a great experience Chris and Jenn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Jennifer Bowen

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done!"

- Kathryn Lawson Verified Customer

The waiting room is nice with TV, coffee, and donuts. The job was done a little sooner than they estimated. Professional staff! It was a nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your dealership is the best I have ever dealt with. "

- gdoxey9113

The Fusion I bought through the best and most knowledgable Ford salesman is Jeff Tetreault (JT) whom l can count on anytime i have any questions at all about the vehicles or servicing of them .the service department is great also. Thank you to Mike for all his help in getting me tires for my car. Thank you All at Klaben.! Gary Doxey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car experience"

- amanda42

I leased a focus before and was having issues with the motor. I ended up buying a used car from Joe and love it!! Service has been great the entire. Thank you Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a pleasure to do business at Klaben"

- maximus Verified Customer

Tom Alcorn and his team in service, Loretta, Joe, Mona and others are terrific. Klaben technicians know what they are doing. As a result of the great service on the first 3 vehicles we purchased at Klaben in 2015, we just bought 3 more vehicles. Mike Cooney, Christine Klaben and the sales team made the process easy. It is really a pleasure doing business at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experienced professional personnel"

- CJRICHARDS03 Verified Customer

This is the second car we have leased from Klaben. Any concerns are always addressed. The service personnel pay attention and fix any problems or issues. The wait area is clean and comfortable. Transportation is provided when needed. Klaben is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Kallmeyer

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe French is the Best"

- MOON9777 Verified Customer

I have had the pleasure of working with Joe French for 20+ years. He always has my best interest. He is prompt and answers all my questions. I recently bought tires at Klaben and so far very pleased. Thanks Joe! Every time I am there for service everyone is so pleasant and greets me. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Mona Crooks

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Poor Outcome"

- KristenC Verified Customer

During my 2016 Explorer oil change I'm informed that my car needs an alternator replaced and that I would be provided a rental car. Inconvenience one. I later return the rental car after hours. As soon as I turn on my car the "air bag" icon appears on my dashboard. I am in the parking lot of the service center and the light is on. I thought maybe since they had worked on the car that this would reset on it's own after a while. I call the service department a day or so later because the light is still on, to find out I have to bring the Explorer back in for service again. Very upset that the service team didn't notice the light before calling to say it was ready. Now i have to get another rental car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2017

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your recent experience at our service department. I apologize for us not noticing and reacting to the airbag indicator being on and creating more inconvenience for you. We continuously ask for input from our customers so that we can share it with our team members in the hopes of always delivering the service experience that is expected. We did not do that in your case, no excuses, in short, we failed. I also want to thank you for giving us another opportunity to address the concern with your vehicle and I hope that this most recent visit met with your expectations and everything is now handled. If you have any more concerns please do not hesitate to contact me directly, Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com, 330-593-6789 or our service manager Tom Alcorn, talcorn@klaben.com, 330-593-6720. Again, I thank you for your feedback, I apologize for failing to meet your expectations initially, and truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to correct your concern.

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$16,940

2017 Ford Fiesta

$18,575

2017 Ford Fiesta

$18,180

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,880

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,880

2018 Ford Flex

$38,455

2018 Ford F-150

$55,800

2018 Ford F-150

$71,295