About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe French.
Joe French
Joe  French, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Joe French

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been working at Klaben for 20 years. I have been Master Certified for over 10 years, and have been in the Top 10 for the Pittsburgh Region for over 7 years. I enjoy giving customers the best possible service experience they can have and cherish the many lasting relationships that have developed over the years. 330-673-3139 ext 368

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

225 Reviews of Joe French

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- WMEMCCRACKEN Verified Customer

Service department was very professional and courteous from making service appointment to service that was done. Excellent customer service in all departments of Klaben dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery died"

- traceydennis Verified Customer

Got my car in for service. They couldn't explain why The battery died. Even with all the testing. No computer errors. Suggested to drive it and if it needed to come back they would request a new battery be put In.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service, Happy customer "

- zferg7722 Verified Customer

Klaben Quicklane does solid work everytime. They are knowledgible, progressional, and customer centered. I will definitely be returning to Klaben Quicklane for all of my mechanical needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and check up"

- SHERIKAY11 Verified Customer

They were wonderful! They listened to my concerns and requests as usual and were very polite and prompt. The waiting room is very nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters, Nate Bryant

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was in for an oil change"

- RAISINRKS Verified Customer

I love my service writer Mona, and my salesman Michael Cooney they both take very good care of me. I love klaben ford Lincoln. I refer anyone I can to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, experienced team"

- MOOMABELL2 Verified Customer

This service center has provided my vehicle with at least 10 years of friendly, experienced teamwork, even though it was not purchased at Klaben. I am reassured that the replacement parts are correct and of the best quality. They are always willing to work with my schedule and to secure alternate transportation should I need it. The staff respectfully listens to my concerns and follows through on explaining the details of the problems to me. They treat my 2004 Taurus wagon with the same TLC and respect as they would a 2019 Lincoln! That's a class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Tom Alcorn, Sean Bradford , "Loretta" in billing/rental office is a super lady!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, as always."

- Sierra Guterba Verified Customer

I love dealing with Joe at Klaben's Service center. He's always kind, and keeps me updated with when my car will be done. I work someplace where I can get parts and do normal maintenance/upkeep, but my car was recently in for a recall repair, and I had a couple things checked at the same time. Dealing with Klaben's service is always so simple, I just went ahead and had them do "The Works" and an alignment as well. They don't pressure me into any extra work that isn't necessary and they get it done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- djvernyi Verified Customer

Great service and timely follow up. Joe and the entire Klaban staff work well with customers. Process used by Klaban gets customers in and out of service area quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A very positive experience, Klaben Ford is awesome!"

- ROSEMARYT.NICHOLAS Verified Customer

Klaben is first-class from its sales staff to its service department, in fact everyone you meet whether you're there to look at a new vehicle or have your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Me and My Dealer"

- Gail Verified Customer

Car dealerships/service departments sometimes get a bad rap. Those who are loud and negative get all the space while those of us who are satisfied never think to say anything. Well, I would like to thank Klaben Ford for all the service and personal help I have gotten. I have my new Lincoln because my salesman thought of me and knew it would be a good match for me. The service department has always taken care of my vehicles to my total satisfaction. This dealership is my car family. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (983 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935