About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mona Crooks.
Mona Crooks
Mona  Crooks, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mona Crooks

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started with Klaben in 1992 as a receptionist and file person. I was thankful to get the opportunity to change positions and become a service advisor a year later. In the last 19 years I have been blessed by meeting and helping so many faithful Klaben customers, many of whom have become friends. I’m Masters Certified as a Ford Lincoln service advisor. For the year 2012, I was ranked in the top 10 of all service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I enjoy my work here at Klaben and look forward to seeing you soon. 330-673-3139 ext 262

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

358 Reviews of Mona Crooks

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only fixed what was broken."

- fairyrain826 Verified Customer

I appreciated the team not trying to sell me parts or services that were not needed. They were very good at looking for the direct problem and finding the right solution, without all the upselling and sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bradford

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job"

- Daytona

My family has leased or bought over a hundred vehicles from klaben Matt Moyers and Dave Mott took GREAT care of me KLABEN is the only dealership for me and my family, THANKS RICHARD KLABEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- don62 Verified Customer

Advisor kept me informed throughout my appointment. Offered to wash my vehicle and advised of scheduled maintenance which was turned down at the time because of time restraints. Will schedule the maintenance at another date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful. "

- Badmoonrising44281 Verified Customer

It was efficient and prompt- I was well informed by the service person. The brake light was covered by the warranty so that charge was covered but the labor was not covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery died"

- traceydennis Verified Customer

Got my car in for service. They couldn't explain why The battery died. Even with all the testing. No computer errors. Suggested to drive it and if it needed to come back they would request a new battery be put In.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Klaban"

- JAW346 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service; all mechanical service excellent; Everyone friendly and thoughtful. ; I will return again for service.. A great place to do business. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as usual"

- GARY.CROY47 Verified Customer

We have purchased many cars from Klaben and Mike Cooney over the years . It has always been a good experience. This time we were in and out in no time . Thanks to Mike .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Kyle Sott

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warrenty / General Srevice"

- JIMDDENNIS62 Verified Customer

As I being from Texas and had made a trip to Ohio and due to operator error, I was have problems with Nav system on my 2017 F-150, I really did not know what to expect from a dealer other than my own. I cannot say enough about the personnel of this dealership, totally surprised on how courteous they were. I felt like I was back at my dealer whom I have 110% faith in, just as if I lived in Ohio and used this dealership for all my transaction. I have been with Ford and its products since 1974 when I bought my first new Ford truck, and do not ever see a change Should anyone have difficulty with this group of representative of Ford and it service personnel must be having an extremely bad day, I feel that should I have even come in, in a bad mood, all my troubles and tension would disappear I want to thank Ford the Company, for having the foresight to employ people of this quality and mindset as their representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Palomba

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine light "

- DANAM55 Verified Customer

My engine light was on after Klaben performed an oil change . It turned out to be a sensor and another issue .. Klaben took care of me during a very busy personal time with very little inconvenience to me . I highly recommend this dealership and have been an exclusive Klaben only dealership customer for over 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Richard Klaben, Tom Alcorn , Loretta

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was in for an oil change"

- RAISINRKS Verified Customer

I love my service writer Mona, and my salesman Michael Cooney they both take very good care of me. I love klaben ford Lincoln. I refer anyone I can to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results

Dealership Inventory (990 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935