About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mona Crooks.
Mona Crooks
Mona  Crooks, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mona Crooks

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started with Klaben in 1992 as a receptionist and file person. I was thankful to get the opportunity to change positions and become a service advisor a year later. In the last 25 years I have been blessed by meeting and helping so many faithful Klaben customers, many of whom have become friends. I’m Masters Certified as a Ford Lincoln service advisor. I enjoy my work here at Klaben and look forward to seeing you soon. 330-673-3139 ext 217

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

384 Reviews of Mona Crooks

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular service for Ford Fusion"

- KIRKENDALLL Verified Customer

Mona was great in helping my son schedule his appointment and helped ji, with the process. Work was done in minimal amount of time as he waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Vicki Verified Customer

Jeff and Mona are excellent at taking care of any situation that my arise with my car. Whether it is routine maintenance or an issue that needs some attention. I really appreciate their expertise and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""As good as it gets""

- SLCORREIA2 Verified Customer

Our family has been buying vehicles from Klaben for over 25 years. Our salesman, Terry Baughman has been with us throughout all those years. Terry is honest, fair, and trustworthy gentleman. In over 25 years I can honestly say we have never had anything but a positive car buying experience dealing with Mr. Baughman. He is attentive to our buying situation, and always puts our family and our car buying needs and wants first. Our main service associate the majority of these years has been Mona Crooks. Mona displays the same professionalism as the rest of the Klaben family, often going above and beyond to provide our family with great service. Lastly, I can not speak more highly of owner, Richard Klaben. So often, he has made us feel that we were a high priority, when we know he has so many things to tend to on a daily basis as the owner of Klaben Ford. Mr. Klaben is a true professional, and gentlemen, who always make our family feel comfortable during the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got the job done after a little reasoning "

- Therealmccoy1972 Verified Customer

The service department manager Tom is great. They fixed my car and it looks great. Tom was very reasonable and helpful he worked with me using my extended warranty to get both things fixed. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Exceptional Dealership with Exceptional People"

- tgilliam61 Verified Customer

Two experiences within a few days. First experience was to purchase and have installed a new battery. Mona has been my service agent for several years and has always done an exceptional job. She is very knowledgeable and personable and has always provided me the best information about the service to be done. Her follow-up is excellent too. Mike Cooney is the second experience. I decided to buy a new F-250 and Mike was there knowing exactly what I needed and wanted. Mike has sold many cars/trucks/vans to my family and always does an exceptional job. Strongly recommend Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickly losing my faith in their service"

- mmarsh8 Verified Customer

A new pan was installed under the transmission, without anyone even telling me and one of the screws that holds it up was not even attached so it was hanging under my truck. This is the second time, out of 6, that something was not completed on a routine oil change. The first was they forgot to tighten the lug nuts on one of my tires, after a rotation, so the tire was wobbling and almost came completely off. I'm getting very concerned with their service department and it's a shame because I really like the folks I deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

Sep 12, 2018

mmarsh8 responded

I must say, once again, that I was very impressed with the follow up from your dealership. As I said, and so that everyone who reads this is aware, I've never had so many folks follow up with me on a review before. The drive and desire to not only understand the issue but to use it as a tool for improvement, should be commended. Mistakes and issues happen. We all know that. However, it's the follow up and the fact that you want to understand any / all problems to work towards avoiding them. Good people and good process working towards doing the right things. I'll be back. Thanks again!

Sep 12, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

I would be remiss if I did not reach out and thank you one more time. Your willingness to take the time to bring your vehicle back in and inspect it with members of our team is greatly appreciated. We realize that your time is valuable and that you have choices when it comes to your vehicle servicing needs and the fact that you would give us even more of your time and input goes beyond our expectations. So I thank you, I apologize for your not meeting your expectations and I hope you know that we value you and your business. We remain at your service. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com

Aug 27, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your review of your recent visit to our Ford/Lincoln service department. I appreciate the positive marks and comments regarding some of our team members. Your comments regarding the issues and concerns you have experienced are also noted. We work at hard at trying to deliver the type of experience our customers have come to expect and deserve. We fell way short on delivering that for you and for that I apologize. No excuses. Our goal is for our customers to develop a comfortable relationship with our entire team, one of trust and transparency and we will continue to work to that end. I also want to thank you for taking the time to speak with me on the phone and give me further details regarding your experience. The leadership team will review your honest feedback and share it with the entire team with a purpose of determining where we failed and to develop a plan of action to prevent it from reoccurring the future. If there is anything that I can try and do for you at this point please let me know. Again, I thank you for your feedback and apologize for not living up to your expectations. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com, 330-673-3139 ext 107.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and staff"

- CHRISTINAMGARY Verified Customer

My Ford Focus was not performing the way it should have; the transmission had given me problems from day one. Understanding that my vehicle had some issues beyond my control, Rich Klaben offered me some solutions to put me in a car that would work for me, not against me. Despite being outside of my warranty and despite the less-than-perfect condition my car was in, Mr. Klaben allowed me to trade in my car with no hassles. I was able to purchase a car that was perfect for me -- perfect fit, checked all the right boxes, and perfect price. I cannot say enough about my experience with Klaben Ford. The entire staff worked with me and my needs. Louis Polos and Chris Volk were patient with me and did not minimize what I found important in a vehicle. I felt that I received the personal attention everyone deserves when making a purchase like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great 20K miles service at Klaben"

- HOTROCK100 Verified Customer

Another outstanding job by Mike Brandvold. Mike and Mona Crooks once again gets our MKX in, serviced and back out the door in record time. Mona took care of us in Mike's absence at check out. What a team! It doesn't get any better. Spent some time with Sean Bradford, haven't seen him in years. We both recognized each other immediately. It's great to have Sean as part of the team at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Sean Bradford

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Peters is the best!"

- pd2add@aol.com

Have worked with Dan for years. Never been disappointed! He has bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect. Thanks again, Dan! And thanks to Mona for always making sure my car was in excellent condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters, Denise Alcorn

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Klaben Family"

- carguy,Frank123

Chris Moldas and his team provide a great service and 5 🌟 buying experience. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.We ate treated like FAMILY. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results

Dealership Inventory (717 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935