Mona Crooks
Mona Crooks at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Mona Crooks

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.9
981 Reviews

I started with Klaben in 1992 as a receptionist and file person. I was thankful to get the opportunity to change positions and become a service advisor a year later. In the last 28 years I have been blessed by meeting and helping so many faithful Klaben customers, many of whom have become friends. I’m Masters Certified as a Ford Lincoln service advisor. I enjoy my work here at Klaben and look forward to seeing you soon. 330-673-3139 ext 217

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

4.9

981 Reviews

Write a Review

981 Reviews of Mona Crooks

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent as always! I would recommend Klaben Ford to anyone needing they car serviced. More

by MFORKIN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service representative was polite and very willing to answer any questions. Appointment was for normal maintenance and on initial check it was determined that a new battery was required. I would recommen More

by ycarino
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mona is very polite and is very good at what she does. She keeps you informed on the what is going on and if something else needs to be done. I have not dealt with anyone else there she is good More

by sueanng
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always ask for Mona. She is great. Our ford edge was done way sooner than expected. We have never taken our suv anywhere else to be worked on. More

by donnakayberkley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people there are awesome. My puppy even loves going there to get my truck serviced. More

by shanabargerwj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and efficient. I am always happy with my service and continue to return. More

by IMSANDYZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fifth Ford Escape I have purchased at Klaben Ford. I find the sales staff to be very helpful. In this case, Mike Cooney went above and beyond to find this red Escape. More

by Eileen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mona is excellent and friendly. Everyone is always polite, and answers questions if I have any. More

by hairalt@aol.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent to work with. Kept me updated and offered me a loaner vehicle when they were gonna need my truck for an additional day. More

by Randy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always make you feel like you’re part of the Klaben family. Thank you πŸ™πŸ» More

by Colbertterry23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,888
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $47,088
2020 Lincoln Continental
used
Infinite Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $18,888
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Alto Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
eCVT
FWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,488
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,888
2022 Ford Escape
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,888
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD