About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mona Crooks.
Mona Crooks
Mona  Crooks, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mona Crooks

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started with Klaben in 1992 as a receptionist and file person. I was thankful to get the opportunity to change positions and become a service advisor a year later. In the last 19 years I have been blessed by meeting and helping so many faithful Klaben customers, many of whom have become friends. I’m Masters Certified as a Ford Lincoln service advisor. For the year 2012, I was ranked in the top 10 of all service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I enjoy my work here at Klaben and look forward to seeing you soon. 330-673-3139 ext 262

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

273 Reviews of Mona Crooks

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable experience"

- MHARRISON1 Verified Customer

Needed one of our Company vehicles serviced ASAP. Call and discussed situation with Mona Crooks. She handled EVERYTHING! Vehicle was serviced and back on the road in no time. Wow, what great service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleased"

- WKMETZ1 Verified Customer

Tye was the best sailsman I have had the pleasure of working with! I will definitely come back when the time comes for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis, Richard Klaben

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"10K Lincoln Service"

- HOTROCK100 Verified Customer

Mona handled my vehicle check-in for the 10K service and an owner notification as Mike my usual advisor was busy with another customer and he wanted to make sure I was handled quickly. Mona did a terrific job with the vehicle walk around and systems check. Everything was a go, all systems checked out and Mona soon had me checked in and turned over to the vehicle rental department. This was my first time using a loaner vehicle under the Lincoln service program. My loaner car, an MKZ was ready for me and Chris handle the paperwork quickly and before long I was down the road. A few hours later I received a phone call from Mike saying my Lincoln was ready. My vehicle pick-up and loaner turn in was equally as efficient as the write-up. Flawless!!!!! Klaben FL, what a great place to do business!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Tom Alcorn , Chris and the other lady (I didn't get her name) in the rental department were terrific.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30000 mile service great job as usual"

- DGHENDERSHOT Verified Customer

I made appointment on line and dropped off. All work was done to my satisfaction. I get this every time and am always well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Louis Verified Customer

I'm always grated with a smile and given some of the best customer service. I never mind being there for any amount of time. Fair prices and great service that covers all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"repair problem"

- Tommy's mom

Your service advisor, Mona Crooks, is the best. She took care of my car in a most efficient way. Klaben picked up my car from my home, left me a rental, returned my car repaired back to my home, washed, and gased up, too. I could not have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- LLINGER Verified Customer

Cust svc was excellent. Mona very helpful and professional. Work was completed promptly and correctly. Was able to get my vehicle in and out promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair of door locks"

- Tommy's mom Verified Customer

The car was in again to repair a problem caused by one of your mechanics dealing with the Ford safety recall.. The auto door lock did not work after the safety recall so I took it back a few days later. After checking, they found a "bent pin.." The part needed to be ordered so I will once again have to drive to Klaben. There is a handicap tag hanging in my car, yet I had to walk a long way with my cane to pick it up. It was parked too far away. So, then I get in the car AFTER I removed the plastic seat wrap and the floor papers left in it! A fruitless trip wouldn't you say. All this because one of your mechanics did not do his job right. By the way, the car was there for 7 hours the first time for this recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to review us and provide your feedback regarding your experience in our service department. I must tell you that reading your comments makes me cringe because of the multiple ways we failed you during your visit. It is embarrassing that we failed you this badly and I make no excuses for it. Just know that I sincerely apologize for your experience and rest assured that our team understands how badly your experience transpired. Your comments have been and will continue to be shared with our team members as we hope to prevent something like this from happening to you or anyone else in the future. I also want to thank you for taking the time to speak with Mona Crooks today on the phone and I hope that the resolution that the two of you agreed upon is more than satisfactory. If there is anything that I or anyone else at the Klaben organization can do for you, please let me know. Again, I thank you for your feedback, I apologize for your experience and just know that although we do not always get it right, we will always work to make things right and we do value you and your business. Thank you. Mike VanHoose, Fixed Operations Director, 330-593-6789.

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Hassle Free"

- rumply Verified Customer

I love my service rep Mona, She's always been personable, helpful and efficient. Also was very impressed with individual who helped me sign out. Unfortunately I didn't catch his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike B is one of the best guys in the service department"

- JLEFDA Verified Customer

Everytime I have been to the service dept. at Klaben I always have good time, no matter how crowded or chotic it is everyone there is willing to help you and they all do it with a smile on there face, or someone is good a cracking a joke. Over the last six years since I ve been coming there I always look forward to see the guys and gals in service. Loretta in rental is the best and the most funniest. She always remembers your name and makes you feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Mike Brandvold , Loretta in rentals

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Dealership Inventory (758 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$42,070

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,950

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,760

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555