Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mona Crooks.
Mona Crooks
Mona  Crooks at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Mona Crooks

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started with Klaben in 1992 as a receptionist and file person. I was thankful to get the opportunity to change positions and become a service advisor a year later. In the last 28 years I have been blessed by meeting and helping so many faithful Klaben customers, many of whom have become friends. I’m Masters Certified as a Ford Lincoln service advisor. I enjoy my work here at Klaben and look forward to seeing you soon. 330-673-3139 ext 217

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

Call
Email

662 Reviews of Mona Crooks

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mona and the whole service team were great! Very..."

- BConley Verified Customer

Mona and the whole service team were great! Very friendly, professional, and thorough. Its always a positive experience with Klaben Ford. three more words end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy they were able to test the battery and..."

- SHEAROSCHE Verified Customer

I was happy they were able to test the battery and replace it. I threw in an oil change and tire rotation. They indicated about 2.5 hours at 4.5 hours I got up to check on it. I was especially anxious because the waiting room was full with masks that were not covering noses, mouths. Etc. A lot of sneezing and coughing. I think during pandemic be more realistic so we can choose to wait or not. Mona stepped in to help and inquired with service tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Palomba

Jan 19, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit and for the positive marks/comments left as well. After reading your review I was both frustrated and concerned. Frustrated that our team took their eye off of the ball when it came to following some of our processes, and concerned your trust and confidence in us had been damaged as a result. I apologize, no excuses. With that being said, I truly appreciated the opportunity to speak with you on the phone today and gain all of the additional insight you provided. I enjoyed our conversation, the transparency we shared, and of course the kind follow-up words about our team. I will be following back up and engaging our team on everything discussed, allowing us to continue working together to get better every day. Thank you again for your feedback and as discussed we look forward to seeing you in the spring. The entire Klaben team remains at your service. Sean Bradford - sbradford@klaben.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome. From start to finish. Highly..."

- deckrules Verified Customer

They are awesome. From start to finish. Highly recommend. Actually we just bought another car from them today. ***** five stars. Mona, Sean, Branden, Rich. In no particular order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Palomba

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is an awesome dealer with no funny game. The..."

- MIKE@AXIOMAV.COM Verified Customer

Klaben is an awesome dealer with no funny game. The service department is managed by top notch people. The company takes an all in team approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has purchased vehicles from Klaben for over 25..."

- OPARDEEII

Our family has purchased vehicles from Klaben for over 25 years. Terry Baughman has been our salesman at Klaben for over 20 of those years. He always puts the customer first and is thorough in everything that he does, from sales to service checks. We have also dealt in the service department with Mona Crooks for well over 20 years. She has always been very helpful in making sure that our service needs were met with all of our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry is great at what he does. I felt like I knew him..."

- Maggie

Terry is great at what he does. I felt like I knew him for years . My first time buying brand new . I believe he is the one to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Baughman, Denise Alcorn

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tyler always takes care of me. the high level of service..."

- JEFFANDJANET

tyler always takes care of me. the high level of service is very good. i will continue to come back. i can trust things will be done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always good service and friendly personnel. Want..."

- TELCO Verified Customer

always good service and friendly personnel. Want customer to be satisfied. Some prices seem high, but I purchased a service coverage with the car and that helps. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thompson , Mona Crooks

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mona in the service department was amazing. I already had..."

- sicilyshelly78 Verified Customer

Mona in the service department was amazing. I already had an appointment scheduled for routine maintenance a few weeks out. Three days before New Years and air bag sensor came on in my vehicle. One call to Mona and she had my vehicle in the next morning. The repair was going to take two days so she made sure I had a rental vehicle and had my scheduled maintenance performed while the vehicle was there to save me time from bringing the vehicle back a few weeks later. Mona made sure I had my vehicle back in the two days, on New Year's Eve, so I wasn't stuck without it for the long holiday weekend. Klaben is hands down the best dealership around. Everyone there, from sales to financing, down to service, treats every customer with utmost respect and courtesy every time. They will go above and beyond to make sure your needs and expectations are met, as well as exceeded. You are never just a customer at Klaben. You are family. I have been a loyal customer for 20 years and I will continue to be for another 20.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best! We will never go anyplace else. You..."

- SherWall

Always the best! We will never go anyplace else. You cannot get this type of friendliness, honesty and a great deal anywhere else. Service is always the easiest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 662 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,195

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,195

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,195

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,195

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,780

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,780

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,780

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,780

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,055

2020 Ford F-150

$49,055