About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mona Crooks.
Mona Crooks
Mona  Crooks, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mona Crooks

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started with Klaben in 1992 as a receptionist and file person. I was thankful to get the opportunity to change positions and become a service advisor a year later. In the last 19 years I have been blessed by meeting and helping so many faithful Klaben customers, many of whom have become friends. I’m Masters Certified as a Ford Lincoln service advisor. For the year 2012, I was ranked in the top 10 of all service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I enjoy my work here at Klaben and look forward to seeing you soon. 330-673-3139 ext 262

Dealership Experience

26 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Call
Email

303 Reviews of Mona Crooks

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission"

- CHRISTINAMGARY Verified Customer

Transmission repair. All day appointment, but was finished on time. Communication was good. The wait area was well equipped for a lengthy appointment. Friendly workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality"

- Ned

Quality dealership with excellent sales and service. You will be happy with your purcahse and using their service department. Doug Carter provided excellent sales help and found the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Jennifer Bowen

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service staff"

- Ladyluck54 Verified Customer

The service staff was awesome as usual. We dropped off our car the night before for repair issues with the tailgate and the left passenger door handle. Early the next morning I was called and told my car was finished and ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape 2016"

- lisan43515 Verified Customer

Bob was extremely helpful in making the deal right. There was an issue with the Ford Sync. Bob took care of getting it fixed and working correctly within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is very nice and very professional."

- lgrund Verified Customer

Because going to the dealership is convenient and affordable. They also have hours that are very convenient for my schedule. I do believe their work is quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- campbellsoup Verified Customer

They did the work to my car in a saterfiing maner. I could not have asked for any better service.keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy with no problems"

- Gayle Verified Customer

I have always been well satisfied with my experiences at Klaben, both in the sales and service departments. Doug Carter was my salesman. He is professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- dmkuhn156 Verified Customer

Great and would recommend to others and havve received gr eat device from both management and sales and looking forward to getting a new Lincoln this year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Batten

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Floregard27

My sales person was new and he took his time to meet my needs. He wanted to make sure I got the deal I wanted I’m extremely happy with the service and the vehicle I purchase. I have dealt with kablen ford in the past and will continue to have all my dealings with them they truely care about thier customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe French - Legend"

- Darkreyule Verified Customer

When it comes to exemplary service, you start and end with Joe French! Always there with a smile. Won't bring my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Kim Wolfram

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results

Dealership Inventory (899 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$42,690

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2018 Ford F-150

$50,545

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2017 Ford F-250

$47,185