About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mona Crooks.
Mona Crooks
Mona  Crooks, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mona Crooks

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started with Klaben in 1992 as a receptionist and file person. I was thankful to get the opportunity to change positions and become a service advisor a year later. In the last 19 years I have been blessed by meeting and helping so many faithful Klaben customers, many of whom have become friends. I’m Masters Certified as a Ford Lincoln service advisor. For the year 2012, I was ranked in the top 10 of all service advisors in the Pittsburgh region. I enjoy my work here at Klaben and look forward to seeing you soon. 330-673-3139 ext 262

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

320 Reviews of Mona Crooks

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- garagetime

Mike Cooney is the reason I buy my cars there. He is a great person to work with.i will work with Mike again!!!i will see Klaben again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Denise Alcorn

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE VISIT"

- Vicki Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. It is always a pleasure to work with Klaben and it associates. They alway make car buying and service a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service. This is my car's family. "

- jjcharton Verified Customer

Klaben has always serviced my cars. I find the service staff to be very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable when bringing my car in to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and efficient"

- VINNYMART42 Verified Customer

I was able to schedule a convenient appointment time quickly, advised that I would need a loaner car which was a real pleasure to drive, and excellent friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bradford, Denise Alcorn

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and Fast"

- minpin99

I usually know what I am interested in looking at when I come in, so I am very happy that Mike doesn't try to persuade me otherwise. He makes my choice work the way I want it to. The whole experience is getting faster and faster. It's nice that it doesn't take all day like it used to. I have been a loyal customer of Klaben's for many years and will continue to come back for many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mona!!!"

- Darkreyule Verified Customer

Always an amazing experience whenever Mona is my service advisor, extremely efficient and knowledgeable! By the time I returned home from dropping off my car for service it was done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!!"

- SILVERT48 Verified Customer

Awesome experience and work performed was superior!!! Price paid was exceptional and so glad to have everything back to normal again!!! Service with a smile as usual!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and completed in timely manner"

- ghtaylor Verified Customer

I brought my Ford Fusion in for new brake pads and rotors. My service person saved me $100 in reward service points. The work was completed an hour earlier than anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exorcise a gremlin "

- luckyshot41 Verified Customer

The problem was analyzed and found. The problem was very hard to track down. Every time that it occurred, I would take it to the Service Department and it wouldn't repeat for the service tech. I gave permission for Tom Alcorn to drive the vehicle over night and the next morning it malfunctioned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Cooney is the best"

- Tharp1&2

This week we purchased cars number four and five from Mike Cooney at Klaben! Over the years Mike has been attentive, listens to what is needed and then makes recommendations. On the occasions that I have needed service, the team has been great in working with my schedule to fit my vehicles in. Please go see Mike at Klaben if you are thinking about a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results

Dealership Inventory (949 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,455

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,340

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,580

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240

2018 Ford Explorer

$48,300

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,910