About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mona Crooks.
Mona Crooks
Mona  Crooks, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Mona Crooks

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started with Klaben in 1992 as a receptionist and file person. I was thankful to get the opportunity to change positions and become a service advisor a year later. In the last 25 years I have been blessed by meeting and helping so many faithful Klaben customers, many of whom have become friends. I’m Masters Certified as a Ford Lincoln service advisor. I enjoy my work here at Klaben and look forward to seeing you soon. 330-673-3139 ext 217

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

422 Reviews of Mona Crooks

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- mhlinc18 Verified Customer

Valet picked up our car at the appointed time. Car was returned serviced in a few hours. Both valets were very courteous & should concern for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paytas, Mario Palomba

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, nice people"

- dmerleno Verified Customer

I love to have my car serviced here. They are prompt, courteous, honest and reliable. Great people! They are great to work with and treat you like they really care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Happy Hapoy"

- SherBear

I couldn't be more happy with the treatment that we receive at klaben. This is why we keep going back to them and purchasing our vehicles from the claim and family. It's always easy straight-to-the-point no long days I get what I want, and I walk out very very pleased each and every

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Courteous, and Friendly"

- Tom H Verified Customer

Another service visit that was pleasant and easy. Always nice dealing with my service coordinator, Mona Crooks. And thanks for the complimentary shuttle to and from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overnight recall"

- todd.schafer Verified Customer

I had a few recalls to be fixed on F150 while getting an oil change. Dropped off at 10am as recommend to get truck back by end of day. Unfortunately it wasn't taken in to the shop till after I went to pick up at 3 so was forced into a rental and kept an extra day over the holiday and again forced to return again to pick up. Would've thought my first oil change was free or at least free for the extra time and travels spent back and forth to pick up truck and rental hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest and candid comments. Your feedback is very important to the Klaben Team. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration we caused during your recent service visit. We failed. No excuses. I am personally dismayed knowing we are so much better than that. Although your comments provide us with a useful resource for counselling and training our Team members, my primary responsibility is your satisfaction. Might you have a few moments to share with me via phone? I would welcome an opportunity to gain additional insight regarding your experience and most importantly, to make things right for you. Thank you in advance for allowing me and Klaben the opportunity to regain your confidence. I remain at your service. Sean Bradford - Service Manager - sbradford@klaben.com 330.673.31389 ext 206.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"prompt and professional repair service"

- Sue Verified Customer

My new Edge began making a horrible thumping noise and would swerve upon braking-very frightening and progressively worsened over 7-10 days. I called the service center for an appointment. The mechanic took me on a test drive and was very concerned about the vehicle alignment as well as the braking issue. They found that a bolt on the strut and sway bar had broken off and needed to be replaced. Due to this issue there was also excess wear and tear on the tires so they replaced all 4 tires and performed an alignment as well! And they completed all this work within 48 hours the week prior to Thanksgiving which allowed us to safely drive the vehicle to New York to visit family for the holiday. Thank you to the Service center staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bradford

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service. This is my car's family. "

- jjcharton Verified Customer

This is the dealership and service department I trust with my car. As a customer they always make you feel special each time you visit with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always deliver the best service"

- jeffhunt101 Verified Customer

I take my truck, my company car, and my wife’s SUV to Klaben because they do it right. No BS, no hassle, very flexible schedule. Always satisfied....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confidence "

- iheartgallen Verified Customer

The service team at Klaben in Kent makes you feel at ease, and they carefully explain your service options in a professional manner. I am always confident with their recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always ready to take care of us!"

- GREGMCCLELLAND Verified Customer

It is always nice to know that getting the service done on your car is going to be fast and well done.. Mona always is able to arrange the ride to work and is quick to call when the car is ready so that we can get back on the road. The team at Klaben is the best that I have ever worked with. Never pushy and always helpful. The best move I ever made was to come to Klaben for my cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,055

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060