About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Bujorian.
Carl Bujorian
Carl Bujorian, Service Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Carl Bujorian

Service Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I've had the pleasure of working Klaben family for over 32 years. I started out washing cars, driving the parts truck and selling cars. After graduating from the University of Akron I was given the opportunity to work as a service advisor, which then led to being a dispatcher, and then service management. I've lived in the Akron/Kent area all my life. I enjoy spending time with my family, my dogs and in the Summit County Metro Parks.

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Carl Bujorian

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did it again"

- firegav

I take care of our 1938 American LaFrance fire engine, it was time for a oil change well it holds 27 quarts of oil so pretty much need a lift. Klaben ford is the only place around that can do that. I called Carl and was was able to get us right in. Can’t say enough about the the service team they are fantastic. Also thanks to Carli for doing all the paperwork and making sure it went smooth. Thanks again. I have to say what other place can this. Oh got to give a shout out to the best salesman ever Chris Moldas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Carli Ramage

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- GAYLANFLOYD Verified Customer

I was able to drop my vehicle off and come back when service was completed. I left a discount coupon with the tech whom checked me in he later called to inform me that the coupon wasn’t valid for what I needed done (oil change) I ok’d the new charges and continued my errands. After a called checking on approval or denial of a issue found on my car I was later called to inform me Work was completed and I could pick my car up at my leisure. I paid upon returning and after a brief conversation about any future concerns I left. And left happy with everything that had been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional not Pushy"

- iheartgallen Verified Customer

Team at Klaben was considerate and consultative. High integrity. They took care of the maintenance needed and suggested other things to consider in the future to have take care of, and explained everything in plain english (easy to understand).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant service. This is my car's family. "

- jjcharton Verified Customer

Klaben has always serviced my cars. I find the service staff to be very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable when bringing my car in to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never underestimate how AWESOME a dealer can be!"

- Lisa's Lincoln

Everytime I need a new car, or service for the one I have I choose KLABEN LINCOLN in Kent, Ohio I had a couple factory issues with my last two Lincoln MKZ, one being tires. The low profile tires on new cars has not worn well, and this last new car one of the tires blew out at 20,000 miles. MR. Rich Klaben had roadside assistance handle my mishap within hours, and installed four NEW tires at no cost to myself as his service manager Tom was unavailable and Carl handled the complete process Including loaner car. When I received my car back it was washed and ready to go. MR Klaben took It upon himself to phone me that evening and ask if I was completely satisfied. WHAT A GREAT SERVICE, And SALES team. Like visiting friends when you go for service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- munsongta Verified Customer

I love going to Klaben for service. The service advisors are friendly and helpful. The waiting room is very nice and makes the wait easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Tech Kim Wolfram gave client to explore options!!!"

- MKGWEN Verified Customer

Service Advisor Kim Wolfram is awesome-understanding of client's position ( personal and financial issues), expressed concern on safety/health issue without repair. Allowed client time to explore options (put $ into repair, put into new car, will car trade-in value decline without repair...) instead saying this is what needs repaired and how much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Work for my GT350 - Klaben was the Clear Choice"

- goodkd Verified Customer

I live in Columbus, OH and drive 2.5 hours to purchase and service my Ford vehicles at Klaben Ford - I think that says it all. The entire team, from management to sales to service to body shop to detailing, is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Tom Nicodemus, Artie Gissinger, Richard Klaben, Don Xu

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bruce caudill"

- BRUCECAUDILL Verified Customer

Made appointment as I requested and got me in and out in less than an hour Kim gave me complete review of services rendered and recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Service Cares, Review Rewrite."

- johnzimm Verified Customer

Having had a not so great first visit, Carl from Klaben service reached out to me in writing and with a personal phone call and worked very hard to meet my expectations in every way. He came up with a plan for me to return my car for the service it needed and Kyle kept me in formed every step of the way. They went above and beyond to make my frown turn upside down. This experience has shown me the Klaben family of employees care about every customer and have made me rethink coming to Kent for my next car purchase. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sott

Jun 30, 2017

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for speaking with me about your recent visit to Klaben. I appreciate the time you spent completing the survey and also the time you spent with me on the phone. Again I'm very sorry that we created a problem by not sealing the air filter box. It's a shame such a simple thing like that created an issue with the way the car ran. I appreciate the kind words regarding our service advisor Kyle Sott and his efforts to help you. I know our intentions were good, but our execution was flawed. If I can be of any assistance to you in the future please don't hesitate to call.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results