Carl Bujorian
Carl Bujorian at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Carl Bujorian

Service Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews

I've had the pleasure of working with the Klaben family for over 40 years. I started out washing cars, driving the parts truck and selling cars. After graduating from the University of Akron I was given the opportunity to work as a service advisor, which then led to being a dispatcher, and then service management. I've lived in the Akron/Kent area all my life. I enjoy spending time with my family, my dogs and in the Summit County Metro Parks.

Dealership Experience

42 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Lincoln Service Manager Master Certified

5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Carl Bujorian

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were Very helpful very thorough, and the work they did speaks for itself. More

by BlackRam14
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful. And kind he knows his job. I would recommend him to everyone More

by lewistristan906
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tech was courteous, professional and explained everything he was going to do and how long it would take. More

by BRUCECAUDILL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Albritton

April 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was very polite and knows his stuff. Quick, easy, painless process with great quality. More

by mbujorian
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Schultz

February 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! ! Always works with customer schedule & provide rides, so you are not stranded πŸ’— More

by MKGWEN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first experience with the service department. My car has 3,000 miles and there was already an issue with the driver side window not working and having to have the part replaced. I scheduled my ap More

by conniedifilippo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never an issue. Great people and service. Long time Klaben Customer. Always go there for all service. More

by Dmoe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Shelby Wiley

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership went out of there way to help and provided excellent service .Thank you . More

by jrblakney
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciated Mona working to get us in quickly and the great price for new tires. My daughter and I like working with Mona and appreciated the ride to work. I trust that we are getting good service, thu More

by Elizabeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

Oct 10, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job in and out in no time Joe was very thoughtful and knew I was busy at my job he actually called me to remind me a second time to not forget to pick my car up More

by Andria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Andria, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,088
2020 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep New Compass car
2017 Jeep New Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,888
2021 Ford F-150
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $45,888
2020 Lincoln Continental
used
Infinite Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,888
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,888
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD