About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Bujorian.
Carl Bujorian
Carl Bujorian, Service Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Carl Bujorian

Service Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I've had the pleasure of working with the Klaben family for over 37 years. I started out washing cars, driving the parts truck and selling cars. After graduating from the University of Akron I was given the opportunity to work as a service advisor, which then led to being a dispatcher, and then service management. I've lived in the Akron/Kent area all my life. I enjoy spending time with my family, my dogs and in the Summit County Metro Parks.

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Lincoln Service Manager Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Carl Bujorian

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confidence "

- iheartgallen Verified Customer

The service team at Klaben in Kent makes you feel at ease, and they carefully explain your service options in a professional manner. I am always confident with their recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simplicity "

- KevinF49 Verified Customer

Carli did a great job, the concern with my truck was fixed and in a timely manner, the whole process was easy and fast, will be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"8th car from Klaben"

- Dmoe Verified Customer

Always great experience. Dave Mott was great. Everything was handled in a timely fashion. Never have had an issue with any purchase at Klaben Auto Stores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and prompt!"

- georgeallen0 Verified Customer

Klaben team sets the bar high. The service professionals listen to your needs and consult you without 'selling' you. I am always very confident with their recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always with Klaben."

- don312

I always deal with the Klaben family, they treat me like I am a part of their family and I truly appreciate it They gave me a great deal on my new used car. C.J. Wright was my sales person and I could not have asked for better. Christine Klaben finished up my deal in a very short amount of time which I also very much appreciated. It's hard to believe that she can keep all of the paperwork so straight and get through it all so quickly and accurately. Again, I thank Richard Klaben and Terry Colbert for the great deal they gave me and for being men of such great integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Class Ford Dealer"

- mkaczor Verified Customer

Professional, efficient, friendly, clean dealership. All interactions were positive. I would definitely recommend this dealership for sales or service. Thanks to all the hard working professionals at Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people"

- georgeallen0 Verified Customer

Can't say enough positives about the Klaben experience. It's evident they care about your decision, and guide you through the purchase process (don't push). I'd highly recommend Klaben to anyone considering a new or used vehicle purchase + the service shop equals the excellence of the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did it again"

- firegav

I take care of our 1938 American LaFrance fire engine, it was time for a oil change well it holds 27 quarts of oil so pretty much need a lift. Klaben ford is the only place around that can do that. I called Carl and was was able to get us right in. Can’t say enough about the the service team they are fantastic. Also thanks to Carli for doing all the paperwork and making sure it went smooth. Thanks again. I have to say what other place can this. Oh got to give a shout out to the best salesman ever Chris Moldas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Carli Ramage

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- GAYLANFLOYD Verified Customer

I was able to drop my vehicle off and come back when service was completed. I left a discount coupon with the tech whom checked me in he later called to inform me that the coupon wasn’t valid for what I needed done (oil change) I ok’d the new charges and continued my errands. After a called checking on approval or denial of a issue found on my car I was later called to inform me Work was completed and I could pick my car up at my leisure. I paid upon returning and after a brief conversation about any future concerns I left. And left happy with everything that had been done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional not Pushy"

- iheartgallen Verified Customer

Team at Klaben was considerate and consultative. High integrity. They took care of the maintenance needed and suggested other things to consider in the future to have take care of, and explained everything in plain english (easy to understand).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,055

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060