Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kimberly Fredlund.
Kimberly Fredlund
Kimberly Fredlund at Mercedes-Benz of Cary
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kimberly Fredlund

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Cary

2400 Auto Park Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me

Started working at Mercedes? September, 2004 Certification Level: Master Certified Hobbies: Crafts, Gardening, Going to the beach, Spending time with my family and pets.

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Kimberly Fredlund

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex is an awesome sales person "

- Moon’s child

I want to let others to know what a wonderful person first of all Alex is. I met him over the phone asking him to run a car fax on a car I was looking at for our son in Moore County. I am a client of this dealership but I was helping my son to make a decision about buying a good car. Alex did 2 car faxes for me and said would you like me to tell you what we may have your son may like? I said please. He even asked if we would like to bring the car over night to show my son’s father, my husband. We went straight there. As soon as we walked in he greeted us with warmth and showed us what he already knew would be perfect for my son, his income, and my concerns of the safety of my grandson during trips back and fourth where he lives in Florida. He was so nice and professional. I can not say enough good about him. So go but a car from him and Mr.Ball will help,too. They are #Rockstars. Besides Sebrina my bestie there who watches out for my needs over my car. Thank you MB of Cary NC we are forever grateful. Dawn Moon Black

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Hi Dawn - Your review made our day! We are thrilled to hear that Alex helped you find the best vehicle for your son. It's especially great that he delivered professional and welcoming service. Thank you very much for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. We wish you and your entire family safe and happy driving!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service above and beyond"

- Len S.

Can't say enough about the great experience I had with your service dept. Lots of dealerships get blasted by their customers. Too bad they can't experience what Mercedes of Cary can do for them. Sabrina was my service advisor and she was excellent. She went above and beyond what she had to do and honored every request I made. She had the service tech talk with me to answer some of my questions. She also made arrangements for me to be driven to pick up a rental car and had me just leave the rental upon my return and she had her staff call the rental company to come and pick it up. I am really happy to see that you have no plans at this time to stop servicing the Smart cars. I also had a nice experience with Donald in parts and Becky as cashier. I wish I lived closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Cary responded

Len - Reviews like this one make our day! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working Sabrina and that she made sure you drove home a satisfied customer. All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Cary are grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, our second Benz from here"

- Jl

Rakesh was very service oriented, answered every question, patience and detailed. He was not pushy at all. Reliable and always looking out for us. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ball, Rakesh Patel

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Neuman"

- BillC89

Mike understood our needs as he listened and worked to match the right vehicle with us. Knowledgeable, professional and dedicated to working with the entire team - service, finance to ensure you have the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ball, Mike Newman

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Safety & Service!"

- DrKRocha

Kim Fredlund, Service Advisor Extraordinaire is Honest, Compassionate, Detailed and represents Mercedes Benz of Cary to the highest level. One Call, One Stop, One Time! Regardless of where you purchased your Mercedes Benz, your safety in a proper serviced vehicle is her number one concern. If safety of your serviced vehicle and your loved ones is your number one concern, call Kim @ 919-380-1800. She will give you peace of mind and return to you a safer running serviced vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership! Sales and service! "

- Meredith Sharpe Dean

I recently leased my third car from Mercedes-Benz of Cary and my mom bought her second. William Ball, their finance director is the reason I continue to drive over an hour to get my cars from there. My salesperson Burt Bowers was amazing as well. I still drive to Cary to get my car serviced even though I work a mile from a Mercedes-Benz dealership. The people make the difference! I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ball, Marty Hay, Chris Fulwider, Shannon Combs, Sam Davis, Renee Ruth, Bert Bowers

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars for Bob McGuire and MB Cary"

- Rob McCuiston

This is the 4th Mercedes I have purchased from Bob McGuire and MB of Cary in the last 12 years. 5 stars all around. Bob is one of the most knowledgeable reps there, very attentive and conscientious, and just an all around likeable guy! Plus if you have never purchased a vehicle from MB or Bob you’re in for a treat. Pleasant process, zero pressure. We will be back again. And service is top notch as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McGuire

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Customer Service"

- MBShopper

I’ve been a customer of the Mercedes-Benz of Cay for several years. Kim Fredlund Is our service rep. She is superb at her job. I recently had my car serviced last week and she ensured not only that my car was taken care of but my needs were met also. She is the reason we continue to bring our car to the Cary’s Mercedes Benz. To often people take time to complain however we should also commend people that’s doing a great job. Kim Fredlund is that person! Thank you Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service consultant"

- Betina1111

I am a very happy customer at mercedez Benz Cary and this is due to my wonderful service consultant Kim Fredlund! She takes care of everything as soon as I step in the doors. Kim always makes sure that there is a way to fix any issues with my vehicle! Would not change her for anything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spot on service, attentiveness and friendliness "

- btok

I've had Kim Fredlund as my service admin person for several years now. I own a SL63 AMG and a GLK350 and she has always addressed my scheduled service appointments and issues with the most concern and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ball, Daniel Keenan, Shannon Combs, Renee Ruth, Sabrina Loper, Janet Lebiecz, Becca Feig

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB

Call for Price