Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kimberly Schneid.
Kimberly Schneid
Kimberly Schneid at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Kimberly Schneid

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

191 Reviews of Kimberly Schneid

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my experience. Very good service. I..."

- donmac777

I was very happy with my experience. Very good service. I bought an Outback. Had an excellent sales experience with Kimberly, No pressure, and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding purchase and delivery experience! Easy to..."

- SCSJSS

Outstanding purchase and delivery experience! Easy to put the deal together, no pressure, and full disclosure. Kimberly (sales), Josh (manager), and Craig (Service Manager) were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Even with a slight "hiccup" at delivery, everything worked out perfectly. This was our third Subaru from the dealer and won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Strickland, Craig Landry

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, a great experience. Bruce Holmes..."

- Steve Machado

From start to finish, a great experience. Bruce Holmes and Kimberly Schneid were great to work with. Low key and no pressure. They answered all our questions and were patient with us. And a fair deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Holmes, Ryan Munro

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly is the best salesperson you could ever want to..."

- Soledad

Kimberly is the best salesperson you could ever want to have. No high pressure, just trying to understand our needs and make sure we are happy and confident. I love Subaru and just wish they would open a service center in St Augustine. Our Forester is great! Even thinks for us. We love it. Thank you Kimberly and thank you Subaru! Also the financial officer, Ovidio, was terrific. Thanks to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of Jacksonville made the experience of choosing..."

- hollybeth917

Subaru of Jacksonville made the experience of choosing and buying a new car such a great experience. My whole family was made to feel welcome and comfortable. The staff were kind, warm, and approachable. They have definitely made our family Subaru people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a great experience with my Subaru purchase...."

- Lee S

I have a great experience with my Subaru purchase. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Staff was..."

- jlajoie82

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. And pricing was better than we expected to pay when walking in We visited with Steve several weeks before purchase and he followed up to ensure the vehicle we wanted was j. Stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller, Steve Barba

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy. This was our first Subaru. Kimberly..."

- firemapage

Great place to buy. This was our first Subaru. Kimberly was very friendly and helpful. She made us feel at home. She is very thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Subaru Outback from Subaru of Jax...."

- BlondeStreak1

This is my second Subaru Outback from Subaru of Jax. Great people in sales and service and I absolutely love my new vehicle!!!! This is a phenomenal dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Hernandez, AJ Miller

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my second car from this dealer and I would..."

- meeetup

Just purchased my second car from this dealer and I would never go anywhere else to purchase a car. The sales people are very polite, not aggressive, very helpful and fair. They will work with you so you get the best possible price on your trade- ins and are willing to work with you to get the price you are looking for for the vehicle you have chosen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,122

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,763

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,554

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,068

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,339