Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ovidio Cirtina.
Ovidio Cirtina
Ovidio Cirtina at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Ovidio Cirtina

Finance Manager

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Ovidio Cirtina

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was pleasant and attentive to our needs...."

- Sherwood

Every one was pleasant and attentive to our needs. Jerome located the model and color we were interested in and we test drove a comparable vehicle. It was the best car buying experience we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Rhone

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle went above and beyond by working for 2 weeks to get..."

- Eaal23

Kyle went above and beyond by working for 2 weeks to get us into 2 new vehicles. He is very personable and professional. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller, Kyle Shifflett

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always great working with everyone at Subaru. This..."

- Ari

It's always great working with everyone at Subaru. This was my second experience purchasing a car from Subaru and David D. We also worked with Kyle who was very knowledgeable and eager to work with us. David also made the sale really easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly is the best salesperson you could ever want to..."

- Soledad

Kimberly is the best salesperson you could ever want to have. No high pressure, just trying to understand our needs and make sure we are happy and confident. I love Subaru and just wish they would open a service center in St Augustine. Our Forester is great! Even thinks for us. We love it. Thank you Kimberly and thank you Subaru! Also the financial officer, Ovidio, was terrific. Thanks to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m from out of town and this dealership and service team..."

- bonnyjlist

I’m from out of town and this dealership and service team helped me get back on the road home in less than 24 hours!!!!! The hospitality, integrity, professionalism shines through in every department ! I can recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Very helpful and professional. Made..."

- Chickch

Good experience. Very helpful and professional. Made buying a new car painless! Jerome was very kind and answered all questions and went out of his way to accommodate us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Rhone

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and Ovidio were stellar representatives of Subaru..."

- bushmangr

Jerry and Ovidio were stellar representatives of Subaru of Jacksonville. My wife and I visited with the hopes to find our first Subaru and left with a 2017 Outback Limited. Financing and all paperwork involved were easy and painless. A few weeks later we are loving the new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry made the process of buying my new WRX very easy. He..."

- Bill H

Jerry made the process of buying my new WRX very easy. He quoted a fair price and had the car ready as promised. I drove from SC to Jacksonville in a rental car and Jerry picked me up from the airport after I dropped the car off. Very smooth transaction and he was true to his word. I would definitely do business with Jerry again. Ovidio got me a great interest rate on my loan and was very fast and efficient. My experience during the whole process was excellent and I really enjoyed my 4 hour drive home in my new WRX! Thank you Jerry, Ovidio and Subaru of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Johnson

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called up the dealership and Jerome answered. He made..."

- Alessandro Rojas

I called up the dealership and Jerome answered. He made it too easy! 100% recommend Subaru of Jacksonville and Jerome to take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Rhone

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When doing an internet search, we clicked on a car to..."

- Happy customers

When doing an internet search, we clicked on a car to find out more. Taylor was great at getting back with us and setitng up a time for us to come in. Michael was great to deal with as well. He was knowledgable about the car we were looking at. When we told him what we were looking for, he went right to a car that matched what we wanted on the lot. The car buying process was so easy. There was no pushy sales tactics, nor did they try to add on lots of stuff we did not want or need. We are excited to be part of this Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Department, Michael Cohran , Taylor Saunders

Mar 29, 2021

Subaru of Jacksonville responded

The magic word - FAMILY! We are so glad you are now part of ours! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,036

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,036

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,565

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,565

used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,259

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,259

used 2010 Honda CR-V car, priced at $10,527

2010 Honda CR-V

$10,527

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,800

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,800