Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Sakumoto.
Eric Sakumoto
Eric Sakumoto at Hawk Ford of St. Charles
Refer Me
4.9

Eric Sakumoto

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of St. Charles

2525 E Main St
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Eric Sakumoto

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesmen at Hawk Ford went above and beyond for us to..."

- TONYC6.2L Verified Customer

Our salesmen at Hawk Ford went above and beyond for us to make our deal go through, they were negotiable and very friendly, they made buying our truck a walk in the park. Eric and Kirk for making my dream truck a reality. I also drive out of my way to get my vehicle serviced at their commercial truck center. Quick service and I get the results I want. I recommend Hawk Ford above any dealer in the area. If you need service, call the truck center and ask for Scott Or Zach. These guys have helped me a lot in my past few visits. Great guys, very experienced at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales representatives name was Eric he worked Hard..."

- Jr

Our sales representatives name was Eric he worked Hard for us he did a lot of it over the phone so we didn't have to spend hours in the dealership with everything that's going on in the world right now when we got there they had everything ready for us they went over beyond on our loan I have never gone to dealership where it was that easy and they are just wonderful 10 out of 10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In summation excellent service provided by this dealer.I..."

- THOMAS.KAIN Verified Customer

In summation excellent service provided by this dealer. I was kept up to date on the status of the repairs.Car was returned in very clean condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kershaw

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and friendly atmosphere. They listen to my..."

- MARYLOU2COOL Verified Customer

Very kind and friendly atmosphere. They listen to my needs and concerns. Customer service is excellent. I just purchased my third car from them. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kreatsoulas

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hawk Ford was our first and only stop on our vehicle..."

- Tim W Verified Customer

Hawk Ford was our first and only stop on our vehicle hunt. Buying (or even looking for) a car can be frustrating, daunting and unpleasant but that wasn't what we experienced here. Salesman was great, price was fair, purchase was seamless. Eric was very helpful, friendly and made my sons first car experience great! VERY happy with how things went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Munson

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service ,friendly staff,and best salesmen i..."

- STELALEV1969 Verified Customer

The best service ,friendly staff,and best salesmen i bought my car and I love my car Oli.Ponce was the best friendly & proffesional.l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I shopped around around the internet for pricing and..."

- GARYANTONICH Verified Customer

I shopped around around the internet for pricing and availability of Bronco Sports. I had seen one being detailed when I was in for an oil change. Great experience online starting with Sara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kreatsoulas, Andrew Munson , Sara

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric and Bill did a great job. I was very pleased with..."

- RUDYLANG3 Verified Customer

Eric and Bill did a great job. I was very pleased with the level of service and cooperation we received. The most difficult part of the entire process was writing this review. What can I say but, "Well done!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Hawk Ford of St. Charles responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hawk Ford of St. Charles! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a real pleasure to work with Ian Seufert from the..."

- Arun Aggarwal Verified Customer

It was a real pleasure to work with Ian Seufert from the moment I walked into the dealership. There was no back-n-forth haggling on the price. We sat down agreed on a price and it went real smooth from there. Overall it was a great experience. In fact, I ended up buying another truck from them the very next day. Highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Ford car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kreatsoulas , Ian Seufert

Jan 13, 2021

Hawk Ford of St. Charles responded

Arun, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Ian. Have a great day!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Worked with the salesman on an agreed..."

- MARYF586 Verified Customer

Great experience. Worked with the salesman on an agreed price by phone. Fair trade in on my old car. Excellent service at the dealership to complete the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Hawk Ford of St. Charles responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,950

2014 Ford Edge

$14,950

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $10,500

2016 Ford Fiesta

$10,500

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,500

2019 Ford F-150

$33,500

used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,450

2018 Ford Fusion

$18,450

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,620

2020 Ford Escape

$36,620

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,045

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,045