Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Potter.
Kirk Potter
Kirk Potter at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me
5.0

Kirk Potter | Page 4

Internet Sales Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

48 Reviews of Kirk Potter

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Kia in Fort Worth"

- Ricaj

This has been my dealership going on 5 years and they never seem to disappoint me. They have assisted me in every way possible. I couldn’t be more happier to deal with them. They have great customer service with relatable people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charwick Reed

Jul 29, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We really appreciate your business, Ricaj! Regards, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Boris Porto

Kirk Potter's calm demeanor helped make buying a new car enjoyable. He even picked me up at DFW airport before opening hours. Kirk and the staff at the dealership were particularly friendly and seemed to take pride in their work. There was no pressure and no rush. Kirk Potter surprised me by giving me more of a discount on the car then I expected. Thank you Kirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq, Derek Johnson

Jul 23, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Boris! Regards, The Moritz Kia Hurst Team

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, great service"

- Natdnic

My salesman Kirk really worked with me and got me exactly what I wanted. Not only was he attentive to my needs, but he really bent over backwards to get me the highest trade in value for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Robpri1286

This was by far the best car buying experience. From viewing online to connect work Kirk, test driving, evaluating my trade and finance. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq, Matt Ducote

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Top of Class "

- Kia2019

Great customer service, friendly and well informed about the vehicle I was purchasing. I really enjoyed my service. I will be back again. Great people all over dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirk was amazing! "

- Brooklynj14

Kirk was very helpful and did not pressure me into buying something. He gave great advice. And my overall experience was great. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Vickimc23

Mr. Potter was very informative about the vehicle I was wanting. He was also very patient as I didn't have the money for a down payment the 1st time I met him, I told him I was just looking until I had my down payment. He would check in with me each week to see if I was still interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams , Mr. McDonald

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Chronit_04

Very helpful and awesome customer service. He knew what he was doing, and helped me get the price I was looking for, and the monthly payments I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership very friendly and helpful"

- Apotter24

My salesman was Kirk, best salesman I’ve ever met. Very knowledgeable about his inventory and placed me into a better car than I even expected. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Khanh

Kirk is an awesome guy to work with, very helpful and super knowledgeable. He gave me alot of tips and advice about my first stick shift car. Highly recomended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

31 - 40 of 48 results