Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Potter.
Kirk Potter
Kirk Potter at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me
5.0

Kirk Potter | Page 5

Internet Sales Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Kirk Potter

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying at Kia is as fun and comfortable as buying candy."

- ItzelHG

For the longest time ever I have being wanted to refinance my first vehicle, but never had the opportunity to do it. One day I got a call from Kirk at Mortiz Kia of Hurst and asked me if everything was ok with my vehicle or if I needed to do something with it, I asked him right away for an appointment. When I got to the dealership Kirk had the time and patience to explain to me all my options, and even option I never thought I had. My expectations were to drive away with my own old car, with lower payments and lower interest rate, but who would known that I was going to walk away with a brand new 2019 Kia Soul, with lower payments, lower interest rate and helping my credit score bump up. Charwick, in finance was so kind, so nice and very clear when explaining me the warranty and the payment process. Not everyone has the privilege to have their finance person sing to you during the signing process, lovely voice by the way. Kia exceeded my expectations and I can’t thank them enough for their patience and for always making this process as smooth, simple and as easy for me. By the way they knew exactly what color I wanted, green was never an option and I appreciate that very very very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charwick Reed

Apr 24, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

ItzelHG, Moritz Kia Hurst would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- SedonaPurchase

I had a great experience working with Kirk Potter to purchase a Certified used Kia Sedona. Very professional and worked with me to get a great price on my purchase. Highly recommend Kirk at Moritz Kia in Hurst TX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gomes

Apr 24, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sale associate"

- felicia

Kirk was very friendly, knowledgable person. He didn't haggle us and make sure that our purchase met my family's needs. I wish I would rate him a ten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Apr 03, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We really appreciate your feedback, felicia. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and informative."

- Jmoreland55

Kirk was very helpful and informative in my search for a vehicle. My time here was very short and we were able to leave with the vehicle that we were happy with. Thanks Kirk for all your help and patience 👍👌🙏.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Apr 03, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sincere and Genuine "

- Trejodalton

Kirk was very sincere and genuine with his care in finding us the right car for our family! We are a family of 6 on a fixed budge and he went above and beyond in order to make certain that we left happy and comfortable. Very friendly and approachable :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Mar 25, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Trejodalton, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- MyNewSoul

Moritz dealership is very friendly, didn't make me feel pressured to buy. I would recommend Kirk Potter to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Chris.sho18

It was a pleasure designing with Kirk. I came in knowing what I wanted. He didn't try to push me into anything else. He was upfront and honest with his answeres and he went to bat for us with getting the pricing we had agreed upon. Very happy with him and will be looking forward to returning business with him next time I am looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"INTEGRITY- Say what you mean & mean what you say."

- INTEGRITY ALWAYS

Compared to other dealerships Moritz Kia Hurst does realize the idea is to sell good cars. Everyone was very friendly. My daughter loves her Kia Soul +. It was worth the drive to get professional, good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kederick Bettie , Finance man in what I call the rm of doom&gloom. Can't remember how to spell his name. He didn't take hrs. to get to whatever point he was making.

Mar 11, 2019

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

...
5
41 - 48 of 48 results