Jeff Wallis
Jeff Wallis at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jeff Wallis

Sales Manager

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews
not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jeff Wallis

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So great we bought 2 new cars. We stopped in to look at myself a new work vehicle. We worked a deal I was happy with for a new 2018 Golf. My wife has always wanted a Beetle. They ha More

by RoRo72DWMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jannet Gonzales , Jason Hachtel, Jarrett Watson

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! Thanks to all involved at Rusty Wallis for making this transaction smooth and stress free! Jeff was great at helping me work out all of the details. I More

by GJ
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Calix

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jannet Gonzales I bought an Atlas SUV from this dealership this December. Jannet was the reason. She was professional, maintained constant communication, polite, pati More

by Frisco buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jannet Gonzales

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

Dishonest sales Sold the car they had called me to come get that very day while I was in route. How’s that for customer service? It was a certified preowned Jetta wit More

by Smh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Misleading reviews and crappy management Everything from sales to service. It’s a joke. Save your self the hassle and go to a different VW. Finance, to service to after the sale Was lackluste More

by Jaywil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Some disgruntled finance guy.

Jun 12, 2018

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen responded

I want to apologize for the service that you received here at our location. As a family owned dealership, we always strive to take care of our customers in a friendly and professional manner.. Could you please call me at your convenience, so that we can discuss what happened. Have a great day!!! Scott Pittenger

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sleezy- Keep Driving Shady sales tactics. When I'm ready to walk away, they're skilled to keep me hooked. I feel like an idiot for dealing with these people. I'm newly More

by Cheated
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Morris

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can only give 5 stars?!? This will be the 4th car I have purchased in the past 5 yrs. This past visit with the help of Jeff Wallis and Matt Soler was easily the best experienc More

by Nessy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Soler

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lemon If I could give no stars I would. I was sold a certified 2014 VW Tiguan. Supposedly this car passed a very extensive certified inspection; however, th More

by KristinS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raul

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Give you a great price to get you in the door....then....no. RW VW quoted me the lowest prices over the internet and phone. So, I went in and took a look, gave credit app and was ready to do a deal. They then More

by stanglep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pittenger

February 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Avoid this place at all costs! I had a terrible experience at this dealership. I will never return. They where pompous and insulting. I would strongly encourage anyone looking for More

by Highly Insulted customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,966
2016 Buick Encore
used
White Pearl Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,468
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,708
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $16,930
2019 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $25,551
2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi S4 car, priced at $26,874
2015 Audi S4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive