Koby Brinkman
Koby Brinkman at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Koby Brinkman

Internet Sales

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

I am entering my 16th year in the automobile industry, I have worked my way up from a detailer, to inventory manager, counter desk lead (rental car agency), new and used vehicle sales, assistant finance manager, Director of Internet Sales and now as a Internet Product Specialist here at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat. I have been married to my much better half Tami Lyn for 15 yrs now and I have two amazing and beautiful step daughters (Taylor 23 and Tessa 20). I love the outdoors and most any sport. I coached high school basketball for 6yrs and still help with youth sports when I have the time. My hobbies include golf, fishing, camping and boating. My #1 bucket list trip is to make the Everest Base Camp Trip. I love this position because it allows me to help clients find one of their most important purchases they will ever make.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Koby Brinkman

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was awesome koby helped us out very fast and helpful. Would go back for sure More

by Cherylcinnater
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was easy to work with. Had what I want and made the deal that I wanted. More

by Oldmanofbearmountain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was extremely friendly and professional will be buying furniture vehicles at Jim glover owasso More

by ofcarrasco82
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Brown, Rhyan Walters

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were considerate, courteous, & equipped the truck with everything I requested thanks to Mike. Salesman, Rhyan Walters ran his tail off back & forth to his boss to get me the best deal. I would defini More

by GKC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhyan Walters , Mike in getting parts I wanted,

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest car deals I've made considering I was 500 miles away in another state. I would recommend these guys any day!!!! More

by obpwrxsti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lehmer...5 stars

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koby was great. Worked to get the payment we wanted and everything else he told us was pretty close to what we wanted. LOVE our Gladiator Rubicon!!! More

by Rdpowers65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Straubing

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the experience quick and painless! Finance was very helpful as well. Definitely recommend Jim Glover to anyone looking for a vehicle! Fair, and honest More

by angeladkeath
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazen Daouk, Tyler Ramirez

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience with Koby as our sale rep. They did an excellent job and it was smooth process! Thanks Koby and team More

by Mandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Webster

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

Koby Brinkman has always been so easy to make deals with! Bartlesville loves Koby and will always be his biggest fans! Owasso is lucky to have him! More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, friendly and full of product knowledge. would recommend them to everyone for a great buying experience. Never felt pressure to buy, was able to take my time More

by strosmaan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,910
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,021
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,850
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,599
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,717
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $59,635
2022 Ram 3500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive