Kohl Morgan
Kohl Morgan at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Kohl Morgan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews
4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Kohl Morgan

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very great experience, the people was there was so generous and sweet they made sure you came out with what you wanted I'll always come back to roundtree for another vehicle More

by Tyraranae16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to help you with your next purchase!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

preston is very cool and professional and so is the rest of the team . definitely recommend ! More

by macey sadler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2022, Nissan Titan XD/PRO4X online through Kohl Morgan and the transaction was flawless! A very informative transaction, accomplished everything I asked of him! Still communicates with me an More

by "watts"
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Rountree-Moore Nissan! We think Kohl is awesome also! Thank you for taking the time to sharing your experience with us.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kohl was an amazing representative! He was very kind, friendly, and helpful for it being my first car. More

by TheSavedFox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips

Sep 02, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Congratulations on your first car! We're so happy we could help you reach your purchasing goals!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! Awesome Staff! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in all areas of my car buying experience! More

by charlesxavier31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were attentive to my needs and I was taken care of in a fast and friendly manner More

by Annamariemartin1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people that works there and a very great place to buy a vehicle. More

by torilynne1984
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Larry Barker

Jul 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We are so glad we were able to help you accomplish your purchasing goals! Thank you for your business.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Talked me into getting a car that absolutely does not work my growing family and when I tried to go back to see about getting something else they said they couldn’t help me that there was nothing they co More

by Shearer97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Byrd, Robert Gordon, Preston Somerset , Edward Arnold

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had Kohl he was amazing definitely very friendly and answered all my questions I had. Kohl did everything he could to find the right car for me. More

by ashleyboll080315
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your appreciation for our team member Kohl!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing the car was amazing. Our salesman did everything g he could to get us in our dream car. We purchased on a Sunday, and because of that the detail shop was not open. We mad More

by Charles and Shanna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gordon, Larry Barker

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,296
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,600
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,204
2020 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $25,129
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,724
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,437
2017 Chevrolet Volt
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive