About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Konrad Chatys.
Konrad Chatys
Konrad Chatys, Guest Relations Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Konrad Chatys

Guest Relations Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Konrad Chatys

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lisa Gonzalez is AWESOME!!"

- miller73

I just purchased a 2018 Chevy Malibu on Saturday Nov 10th. Everyone who took of me were great. My sales woman Lisa was terrific! I am very satisfied with the service I received and also very much pleased with my new car. I will most definitely recommend Phillip's Chevrolet to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kernagis , Lisa Gonzalez

Nov 13, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business! Happy motoring!!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family"

- Bakergirl21

Tom helped us decide on a vehicle that would fit our growing family. Tom was very informative and patient. We are absolutely in love with our Traverse! Thank you, Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Tom Frachalla , Walter Fields

Nov 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring in your Traverse :)

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"comfortable buying experience with Chris ended in a purchase"

- rstrale

Chris was very easy to work with and never put any pressure on us to buy now. We left with just what we were looking for and made all the arrangements for our trade and xtras we wanted to add on. We would return next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BestvSales Person "

- Mygirlss20409

I had A wonderful salesperson Amber is the BEST!!! Very knowledgeable and very sociable 🤗 I came for an oil change & left with a vehicle very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Amber Zarantenello, Dan Walsh

Oct 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the service and purchase of your vehicle!! I will pass your kind words on to Amber. Happy motoring!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy peezy lemon squeeze"

- 29BigLou

Very high tech experience. No wasted time however my salesman carefully explained every detail of this fabulous suburban that now sets in my driveway. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Sam Darwish, Tom Kelly

Sep 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring in your Suburban!!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Benny12345

It was a fairly quick experience.they gave me a quick price with no hassling back and fourth.steve my salesman was a great guy and was on top of it.and tryed his hardest to get us out of the dealership as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Steve Sorensen

Jul 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review, Benny! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Steve. Happy motoring!!!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super excited about our new Tahoe 2018"

- Karen1230

This is our fourth purchase at Phillips Chevy. No other dealership compares to the friendly atmosphere and fair pricing. Niko Kalpakidis has been there for us on our car buying journey and goes above and beyond to ensure the new purchase goes smooth. He is super knowledgeable. Every employee interacts with you to make you feel like family. I would never go anywhere else. Best Chevy dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kalpakidis

Jul 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review from Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 4-peat business :) You are part of the Phillips Family! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips & Chris were great!"

- DillyDilly

We were in desperate need to replace our truck. We went to Frankfort and gave Phillips our first shot & glad we did. Chris Baxendale was great, we god him what we wanted and the first Silverado he pulled up was perfect! He was straight to the point and didn't waste time going back and forth playing games. Got an awesome deal and we are very happy with our new truck. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Silverado. I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman of the year "

- Ta

Kyle Robertson with Phillips Chevrolet went above and beyond to find the perfect truck for me and at a much lower price than other dealerships I visited. I would recommend Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort IL if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Kyle Robertson

Jun 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. I will let the Team know that they accomplished that goal!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- LORI S

Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was helpful and very professional. They were knowledgeable about the truck we were purchasing. Robert in Finance was able to negotiate an interest rate that fit our needs. LORI S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Tom Kelly, Taeji Stamps

Apr 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (783 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,044

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,380

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,515

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,065

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,654

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,953

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,381

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,107