About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Konrad Chatys.
Konrad Chatys
Konrad Chatys, Guest Relations Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Konrad Chatys

Guest Relations Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Konrad Chatys

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"comfortable buying experience with Chris ended in a purchase"

- rstrale

Chris was very easy to work with and never put any pressure on us to buy now. We left with just what we were looking for and made all the arrangements for our trade and xtras we wanted to add on. We would return next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BestvSales Person "

- Mygirlss20409

I had A wonderful salesperson Amber is the BEST!!! Very knowledgeable and very sociable 🤗 I came for an oil change & left with a vehicle very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the service and purchase of your vehicle!! I will pass your kind words on to Amber. Happy motoring!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy peezy lemon squeeze"

- 29BigLou

Very high tech experience. No wasted time however my salesman carefully explained every detail of this fabulous suburban that now sets in my driveway. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring in your Suburban!!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Benny12345

It was a fairly quick experience.they gave me a quick price with no hassling back and fourth.steve my salesman was a great guy and was on top of it.and tryed his hardest to get us out of the dealership as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Steve Sorensen

Jul 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review, Benny! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Steve. Happy motoring!!!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super excited about our new Tahoe 2018"

- Karen1230

This is our fourth purchase at Phillips Chevy. No other dealership compares to the friendly atmosphere and fair pricing. Niko Kalpakidis has been there for us on our car buying journey and goes above and beyond to ensure the new purchase goes smooth. He is super knowledgeable. Every employee interacts with you to make you feel like family. I would never go anywhere else. Best Chevy dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kalpakidis

Jul 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review from Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 4-peat business :) You are part of the Phillips Family! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips & Chris were great!"

- DillyDilly

We were in desperate need to replace our truck. We went to Frankfort and gave Phillips our first shot & glad we did. Chris Baxendale was great, we god him what we wanted and the first Silverado he pulled up was perfect! He was straight to the point and didn't waste time going back and forth playing games. Got an awesome deal and we are very happy with our new truck. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Silverado. I will pass your kind words on to Chris. Happy motoring!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman of the year "

- Ta

Kyle Robertson with Phillips Chevrolet went above and beyond to find the perfect truck for me and at a much lower price than other dealerships I visited. I would recommend Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort IL if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Kyle Robertson

Jun 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. I will let the Team know that they accomplished that goal!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- LORI S

Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was helpful and very professional. They were knowledgeable about the truck we were purchasing. Robert in Finance was able to negotiate an interest rate that fit our needs. LORI S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team to work with"

- Anonymous

Had a pleasant, fast experience and very happy with my purchase. Appreciate everyone’s help at Phillips! If I lived closer, I’d definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write are view for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- MD-Blue Cruze

Sales associate was very receptive to my needs and decision process of evaluting used vehicles vs. new ones that were available. Kyle did a very nice job of describing the various features of each car and the differences between the various styles. Kyle also explained various discounts that were available as well as optional services and financing. Konrad explained car care protection option and was very forthright with explanation of claims process, installation process and expectations for the product. Anthony did a great job of explaining Chevrolet warranties as well as Phillips optional plans, how they work and their value to me and my family. Walter followed up with a phone call to ensure I was satisfied and to understand expiration of discounts. Nice work by all. Car buying is always a challenge but this group did an excellent job start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Kyle, Anthony, Konrad and Walter. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (806 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,324

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$26,999

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,349

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,113

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,099

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,728

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,999