Konstantine Kohilas
Konstantine Kohilas at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Konstantine Kohilas

F&I Manager

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews
5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Konstantine Kohilas

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Branford is an excellent salesman! ! I appreciated him being tentative, knowledgeable of the vehicle and there was a great conversation exchange during the long process of purchasing a More

by Resse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Leeson, Branford Dade

Aug 09, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Resse, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like heritage Honda parkville Michael t e p e r was very helpful very personable very honest very awesome person to work with I would recommend buying a car here is everything More

by lsankar30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke, Michael Teper

Jul 24, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Teper was amazing, bought us pizza and had a really fun time working with him More

by acjs9100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin and the Management team are very professional and willing to work with you. Overall: Great staff and customer service! I will continue to buy vehicles from Heritage Honda in Parkville. More

by PaulSommerfeldJr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Tepper was awesome. Very accommodating and welcoming. Explained things clearly and concisely and was great. More

by gordon_162
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Skinner, Michael Teper

Jul 17, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Teper was great to work with, he was very personable and straightforward. This is the second car I have purchased from Heritage Honda Parkville and would again recommend to anyone interested More

by Rachelgordon05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teper

Jul 17, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Jul 20, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was Excellent from start to finish. Our salesperson Gary Burlage was knowledgeable,very professional and helpful throughout the entire process.There was no high pressure selling,only doi More

by Berman23840
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burlage, Cesar Castillo

Jul 02, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife both bought cars from Mike Teper, because he is the absolute best More

by Lebertbuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Michael Teper

Jun 28, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy fast service. Great to deal with and made everything easy. Highly recommend him for help with any new or used car More

by Tdelbene1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Michael Teper

Jun 06, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience and Branford was an excellent salesman. I would recommend him to anyone. Great place to buy a car. More

by Julia Hollins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sarris, Branford Dade

Jun 06, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Julia, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2022 BMW M3 car, priced at $84,000
2022 BMW M3
used
Brilliant White Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,395
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $20,500
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Nocturne Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,000
2020 Acura ILX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $37,560
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,395
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD