About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Konstantinos Kohilas.
Konstantinos Kohilas
Konstantinos Kohilas, Sales Consultant, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Konstantinos Kohilas

Sales Consultant

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Konstantinos Kohilas

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust bringing my Subaru WRX here only .They are fantastic"

- HappyGirlDriver

I felt comfortable making my purchase for my first newest car ever here . I specially ordered my 2018 Subaru WRX and they took care of everything every step of the way . I trust to continue to have my vehicle cared for here for as long as my car takes me . Thank you Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills for many miles to come !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Stas37

I had a very attentive salesman, Konstantine. I Would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and colleagues. Thanks to everyone involved. It was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Taylor , Philo

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing friendly easy and convenient"

- Cindy

Staff is very friendly and made car buying easy and pain free. I enjoyed the car buying process which I typically liken to getting a root canal...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown

Oct 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new car, Cindy! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jfailor94

Konstantine was amazing, he helped me out so much and was very supportive and positive that I was gonna get a car the entire time of the sale! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Eayoung

Konstantine was awesome. He helped me find exactly what I wanted and worked a bunch of options for me. I left with the perfect car and it wasn’t a hassle at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Taylor

Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales person, and very good stock of vehicles"

- JimS

Konstantine was very knowledgable and low pressure. With their excellent Subaru stock he was able to show me three Crosstrek vehicles were very close to trim and options I was looking for. Got just the color and options I wanted and we worked out a very good deal. Much better experience than some I've had in the past. Oh yes, Josh in finance was also very efficient and helpful. Heading south to warm Florida with my new car. Give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Jim, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Sales Experience! 2018 Subaru WRX"

- yuditskyvlad

Best sales experience I ever had. The sales team did a wonderful job getting me into the car that I wanted for a great price! Konstantinos Kohilas was my salesperson that guided me through the entire deal with patience, friendliness and exceptional professionalism. Love my new 2018 Subaru WRX! Would buy from here again! 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Joshua Jones

Dec 01, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi! Heritage Subaru Owings Mills would like to congratulate you on your new 2018, Subaru WRX! It was a great experience for our team to introduce you to your new vehicle. If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Subaru as you settle in, please don’t hesitate contact us! We would be happy to lend our support. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,366