About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gregory Jacobson.
Gregory Jacobson
Gregory Jacobson, Sales Manager, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Gregory Jacobson

Sales Manager

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Gregory Jacobson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and honest salesman"

- cmarks

Alex contacted us and stayed in contact with us during the entire process. He helped us understand the features of our new car. He was friendly and explained things well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones, Alex Laderer

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience dealing with Alex! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best buying experience I have ever had! Mei Kei is Wonderful"

- Judi

Loving my first New 2018 Subaru! After researching and researching, I finally made the decision to buy a Subaru Outback. I was online and requested the internet price. Steve Brown, Internet Manager called me and I told him what I was looking for and the price range I could afford. He emailed me 2 cars to look at, a New and Used Outback. I let Steve know I didn't want to waste his time or mine, he was very understanding. Steve informed me that when I came up I would be working with Mei Kei.(May Kay) (She is Wonderful)! On my way I did stop at another dealership that was closer, however, I was not impressed with their customer service at all! I was worried, I hadn't bought a new car since 1996 and was thinking this is not going to be fun. Totally the opposite! When I got there EVERYONE was so nice, Mei Kei was picking up my car. We went for a test drive, she was so knowledgeable! She showed me everything the car had in it and how to use it. I was in love with this car. Mei Kei worked really hard to get the deal I wanted. I was honest with them, being on a tight budget I knew what I could afford my monthly payment to be. Well now I'm an owner of a beautiful new Subaru! I'm so happy with my purchase! This is the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! I will recommend Mei Kei and Heritage Subaru Owings Mills to anyone interested in buying a Subaru. Mei Kei is knowledgeable, nice, doesn't pressure you at all. She is also very responsive to my emails too! I just love her! Also, they offer a technology class, one-on-one for free to learn how to use everything in your vehicle. If you schedule and come in within 45 days of buying your vehicle, they will give you a $25.00 gas card! Win win for me! So go to Heritage Subaru Owings Mills and buy your next vehicle! You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Judi! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales team"

- New subaru owner

The sales woman Mei Kei who ended up selling me my 2018 subaru impreza sport was extremely knowledgeable about the car, not super pushy, and overall a great lady to work with. Greg was able to get me a fantastic deal on the car in the end as the manager and was also very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dlsimmons

This is the fourth Subaru Forrester that I have gotten at Heritage Subaru. Whether purchasing a vehicle or coming in for maintenance you will always be treated with top notch customer service. I would highly recommend using Heritage Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest dealership"

- wheels roll

I had bought a Subaru from this dealership 10yrs ago they were great then. Now ten years, later they have distinguished themselves from other dealerships. In their costumer service, of course Subaru sells its self, but where you buy one is the question. this dealership is honest, totally discloses all costs, will give you a fair Kelly book value for your trade in. I first called and spoke with Greg J sales manager over the phone telling him what I was looking for, he had the exact car, great price! then I worked with Mei Kie H. and Jason D. they hit it out of the ball park making it happen for us! He was totally honest with disclosing all the costs. I will be coming back for sure to buy a third car from them. they are far for me in distance but well worth the drive. definitely recommend them to all!!! thank you heritage Subaru Volkswagen Owings Mills MD Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong , Shawn Davis five stars for him

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We are happy to hear that everyone took such good care of you! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and great experience"

- Kbel

Spoke to the GM Shawn directly on the phone and he was understanding and super helpful. As a military spouse(currently playing the single parent role) with a 1 yr old and 4 yr old, he welcomed and recommended that I come test drive cars - they would help move the carseats. This was enough to come in. Greg was great over the phone so that the car was ready when I got there. Mei Kei helped us and stayed late until everything was done. She had coloring books for my kids and made everyrhing stress free and easy. She even mailed me my leftover belongings I forgot in my trade in vehicle. Joshua in finance was also very informative, helpful, and went above and beyond. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Very upfront, honest, friendly, and helpful. They made a time consuming process as easy as could be(even with 2 young kids).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your visit here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru Purchas"

- NewSubie

A very friendly staff and a positive experience. The dealership is well maintained. Jon and his team worked hard to give us a positive experience while buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Mitch Giller, Mei Kei Hong, Milton Taylor

Dec 05, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are pleased to hear Jon and our team could provide you with a positive buying experience. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely friendly, helpful, and devoted to her work!"

- Daniel21384

I had originally reached out to Heritage Subaru to see if I could upgrade my leased Subaru Forester to a new model with additional safety features. After speaking with Steve Brown, the internet sales manager on the phone, I made an appointment to visit the dealership. Upon my arrival, I was promptly greeted by Pam Steinmetz whom Steve Brown had turned my inquiry over to. Pam was such a pleasure to work with. I didn't get the sense at all that she was pressuring me into buying anything or that she was trying to take advantage of me in anyway. Half of the time, while we were waiting for finance to finish their job, Pam and I sat around and talked about family, vacations, and our lives outside of the car purchase. I definitely made a new friend! Her answers to my questions were always straightforward and if she didn't know the answer offhand, she sought out somebody who did. The process of leasing is not always easy and the process of switching to a new vehicle before your lease is up is even more complicated. Pam and her colleagues in the finance department practically bent over backwards to work out the best possible deal that they could for me. It was an uphill battle but Pam remained pleasant the entire time and was always very transparent. I highly recommend her as a sales person if you are looking to purchase or lease a new Subaru or Volkswagen or if you are looking to purchase a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown, Pamela Steinmetz

Jan 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for these kind words Daniel! We appreciate all of the feedback that is left for us but detailed and kind reviews like these really make our day! We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills and we will make sure to share these kind words with Pam Steinmetz and our team! Let us know if you need anything in the future, and thanks again!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable easy!"

- Laura Finney

Aleksey made this a quick and easy experience from start to finish! Never before has car buying been so painless! This was my second car from Heritage and I will be going back again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones, Aleksey Naydenko

Dec 20, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you Laura for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 Stars forMei Kei she is the Best Saleperson Ever!"

- D &T

Hi my salesperson was Mei Kei Hong at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills, MD I first met Mei Kei several months ago, when I stopped in the dealership to speak to the manager. I shared my experience (with the manager and Mei Kei) after recently being involved in an head on collision that totaled my 8 month old 2017 Outback Touring. I am blessed to be alive and am here to share with you that Subaru's are Extremly safe! I was'nt ready to buy a car that day. Mei Kei gave me her business card and said when your ready to give her a call. I knew I didn't want to buy another 2017 nor another touring but I did love and want all the features that it had. Mei Kei was very compassionate, knowledgeable, considerate and patient with me as we built and ordered my new 2018 Outback Mei Kei was readily available by telephone or email to answer any questions. Mei Kei's email signature block was personalized with her picture. Which I found to be a nice feature! Mei Kei kept me posted on the status of my new Outback from the production and shipment. As soon as my Outback arrived at Hertiage; Mei Kei surprised me with pictures (while it was still on the delivery truck) and emailed me immediately. What a great touch! When we arrived at the dealership, the Outback was parked out front with red balloons 🎈 🎀 and a big red ribbon - that's First Class!! We really appreciated Mei Kei's efforts for coordinating with everyone in expediting the final vehicle preparation and paperwork allowing the purchasing process to be completed smoothly and painless. Thank you Mei Kei! I love my new Outback💕 Mei Kei is very personal, friendly and an enthusiastic sales person who wears a sincere smile and her inner integrity that made purchasing a vehicle a joy. Mei Kei has won our trust and we plan on continuing our relationship with Mei Kei for many years to come. We highly recommend Mei Kei to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car! This is our 3rd Subaru Outback from Heritage! They really try to make you feel part of the Subaru family! We love all our Subies! D & T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your heartfelt response D & T. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Mei Kei led you to your new 2018 Subaru Outback, and we will certainly share your feedback with her. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. Thank you again D & T and have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909