Koua Xiong
Koua Xiong at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me

Koua Xiong

SALES

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Koua Xiong

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy buying experience. All the people at the dealership were very nice and down to earth. I traveled 3 1/2 hrs to buy my 22 F 350 and it was just as described. Love the tru More

by dirtlvr2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job. Everything went smooth. I would recommend them. Drove from St. Louis to buy car. More

by Refthim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My buying experience was not great. Lots of miscommunication between staff. I was told my vehicle had an option it turned out not to have. I was told installation of remote start was in More

by angiebraddock1107
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Cameron Davis

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job thanks for the fantastic truck ride! Making simple and easy to get automotive More

by terrwinn50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to be looking for a car with very knowledgeable people. You wouldn’t want to miss out! More

by xiongherpao
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manager

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were straight-forward with us and we felt we were treated with respect, and they did not waste our time. More

by sue.fred
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a confusing buy. They didn't really know much about the car they sold me. Communication was bumpy between them and me. They made attempts to recover service and seeme More

by timozen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff, worked fast to get us out of the dealership. Would recommend them More

by tjjen2001
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krisha Saley

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most places when u buy a car will fill the tank full of gas. They will also offer you some kind of warranty for 90 days or push your first payment back sixty days. More

by lmwestcoat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Davis

Oct 17, 2023

lmwestcoat responded

N/A

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,776
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,194
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,165
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,729
2024 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,993
2021 Ford Edge
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive