Kris Jones
Kris Jones at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Kris Jones

Internet Sales and Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.7
44 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Kris Jones

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elliot made my shopping experience quick, easy and made sure i was completely satisfied with my purchase. I totally reccomend him for your next vehicle needs. I wish there were more sales reps like him. He More

by Myfreebiesandsurveys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service by salesman Kris who offered to pick me up from the airport as well as even showed me the car in detail before I even got there! Fernando in finance was great as well, super down to earth a More

by JARRED.COTTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rico , Fernando in Finance, 5 stars

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Following up on my last review - just picked up my second vehicle which again came way earlier than expected which was awesome. Kris and Earnie did a great job again getting things taken care of. I had a bus More

by BRETT40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negrete

Sep 15, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first of 2 purchases this month from Kris. Smooth and easy process. He is backed up by a solid team who followed up with me on pricing, meetings, etc. Ernie had the back end and even called me More

by BRETT40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Ernie Negrete

Sep 14, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Brett40, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris Jones was extremely helpful and genuinely looking the best deal for you. He is a down to earth person. Even though currently it is seller's market, every costumer should be treated equally and nicely More

by jray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jray, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kris went so far above and beyond to help me with my bolt purchase. I get nervous before these things and ask a bunch of questions and he didn't care and answered all my texts and calls(probably 100+ lol). H More

by KLbolteuv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Klbolteuv, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like courtesy because they can work with you and make it happen. Courtesy A++ More

by MichaelAngelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Michaelangelo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Take your business elsewhere. They will try to squeeze as much money out of you as they can. More

by MEDINAFELIPE70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adolpho Villanueva

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Medinafelipe70, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at jtrue@courtesysd.com when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Solon and the Chevrolet team were very helpful and considerate the whole time I was at the dealership, they're truly life savers and would recommend anyone go and get a vehicle there with them. More

by JESSEM9398
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jessem9398, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego.

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team went above and beyond in making the delivery of my special ordered C8 an amazing and memorable experience. A great team to work with! More

by WMONIEMONIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin True, Ernie Negrete, Alex Espinoza , Mike Mckenna, Hugo in finance

Dec 28, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD