Krisha Saley
Krisha Saley at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me

Krisha Saley

Finance Manager

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me
4.8
441 Reviews
4.8

441 Reviews

Write a Review

441 Reviews of Krisha Saley

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Some challenges after buying my used GMC; however, Justin GM , Dave, and shop guys appear to have done great job fixing up the vehicle. I appreciate Justin's help. More

by andypattytikalsky
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought all of our vehicles from here. Have our maintenance done on them all here as well. Awesome customer service and as well as the rest of the staff!! More

by Sassy2010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is not the first car we have bought from them. The reason we went back is easy to explain. They are great people to work with and you feel very comfortable dealing with them. Their service departm More

by kradant
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always had outstanding customer service at the dealership. We will continue to come to the dealership for vehicles. More

by Kevin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy. Dealership very clean. Had truck in stock More

by mbmiller1013
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Potratz, Cameron Davis

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience all the across the board. All the people were very helpful to make it a good experience. More

by poches
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Sawyer Timme

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave in service maid everything that was wrong with my truck a little bit better !! He took very good care of it and explained everything to me in great detail would recommend this dealership !! Thanks fo More

by JOEKORNOWSKI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hornung

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wife came home form out of town, called for oil changed and they found an opening for me so my wife could get back on the road. Truly appreciated, will always go back for service and next purchase of vehic More

by troytabbert
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like everything about you an will continue to do business with you see you next time More

by jackndebneuh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is a great sales person. He took the time to make sure we could get a vehicle we were happy with at a fair price. He was very knowledgeable about vehicles. We came back & b More

by garybecraft
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hornung, David Haas

1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,776
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,194
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,165
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,729
2024 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,993
2021 Ford Edge
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive