Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Krissy Duncan.
Krissy Duncan
Krissy Duncan at Crews Subaru of Charleston
Refer Me
not yet rated

Krissy Duncan

Warranty Clerk

Crews Subaru of Charleston

8261 Rivers Ave
North Charleston, SC 29406

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Krissy Duncan

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly, kind and..."

- Jujimama

Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Nice place to wait for work to be done. I would highly recommend for purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhett Crull

Nov 06, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Jujimama, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Subaru we have purchased from Crews..."

- sefrapa010

This is the second Subaru we have purchased from Crews Subaru and the third from the Crews family. We have been impressed with the process from sales to service and have not been disappointed. We hope this will be our last car since we are older, but, if not we would start the search with Crews Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Kevin Hoskins, Shawn Cowgill, Steven Turko

Feb 05, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Sefrapa010, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- GrammyLynne

Crews Subaru has excellent employees giving excellent service. I’m always greeted immediately. The service technicians are very helpful and explain clearly what needs to be done! The waiting is comfortable and clean with refreshments. The wait is never long.The car being washed is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very courteous and prompt."

- outback

They are always very courteous, letting you know whats going on. They let you know if something needs to be replaced before they just do it. Service is always very prompt. I have never had a long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhett Crull , Dont really remember who helped me. All have been great.

Jan 16, 2019

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Rating for Crews Subaru"

- William8142

This dealer is outstanding. My wife and I have purchased 3 vehicles from them. We experience great service on a valuable and reliable product. Crews Subaru goes the extra mile to provide care, integrity and value on an excellent product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Shawn Cowgill, Steven Turko, Brian Broz

Dec 29, 2018

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Our staff works hard to go the extra mile for our valued guests! Thank you so much for choosing Crews Subaru of Charleston for your automotive needs!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Bettyboop123

Always great service. Friendly. Convenient and quick service. The price is reasonable. This is my third Subaru. Always happy with your service. Thanks Have a Merry Christmas 🎄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parish

Dec 05, 2018

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Crews Subaru of Charleston! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Crews Subaru of Charleston

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"delivering service as promised"

- Bill Whatley

on the two occasions that I have used the services of the dealership for my car, I have been extremely impressed with the courtesy and promptness in delivering the services promised plus additional inspections and tips for solving problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: someone else in the service dept - can't remember name, but it was about replacing tire that couldn't be patched.

Jun 30, 2018

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to see you soon!

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Shopping and Buying Experience"

- StacyH

Coming from other Japanese cars, my expectations are high. Acquaintances and consumer ratings recommended the Subarus so I visited to try them out. Jeremy patiently showed features, took my son and I on test drives, taught us how to operate new features, etc. I was particularly interested in the collision avoidance (Eyesight) feature. Jeremy showed us that it will truly slow and stop the car, if the driver doesn't. Josh, Linda. and Pam also were helpful and professional in helping me through the business end of price and features negotiations and the business of selling the car and putting my license plate on it before I was ready to leave. Service consisted of hitch installation and recall evaluation, which was well done. Even parts was involved in coming up with a missing plug for the hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,971

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,971

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,974

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,426

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,426