Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rhett Crull.
Rhett Crull
Rhett Crull at Crews Subaru of Charleston
Refer Me
5.0

Rhett Crull

Sales Consultant

Crews Subaru of Charleston

8261 Rivers Ave
North Charleston, SC 29406

Contact Me

Hello ! A little info on me. I was born in Charleston, SC, and was raised in a Hardware store for most of my adult life. So customer service and, helping others is ingrained in me. Married for 25 yrs, one child. Love life & the great outdoors. I give my guest the info they need, with no pressure to buy!! Thank you for considering me. Trust is hard to gain and, so easily broken. I don"t really "sell "cars, but I have helped many people navigate the buying process. Thank you!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

103 Reviews of Rhett Crull

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience! Attention to detail and questions...."

- lynnepog

Fabulous experience! Attention to detail and questions. We felt listened to and appreciated Rhett’s time in showing us the workings of our new car! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker

Feb 10, 2021

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, very friendly. Answered all my..."

- astephe20

Great customer service, very friendly. Answered all my questions and helped guide me to the right vehicle I was looking for. Would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker

Dec 19, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions and thank you again for choosing Crews Subaru of Charleston!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things went well and steady. My expectations were..."

- Skip

Things went well and steady. My expectations were exceeded. The vehicle is perfect and I enjoy the driving and handling experience immensely. Will return in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Skip, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Crews Subaru of Charleston!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service during our most recent..."

- wwb3

Very pleased with the service during our most recent buying experience. This is why I returned to Crews. Rhett Crull was very knowledgeable of the differences between current models and my previous Outback. He was attentive to the questions I had and the details of concern to my wife. I am very glad we asked to see Rhett once again. I definitely recommend Crews and Rhett whenever I get the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Wwb3, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Crews Subaru of Charleston!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly, kind and..."

- Jujimama

Excellent service! Everyone was very friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Nice place to wait for work to be done. I would highly recommend for purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krissy Duncan

Nov 06, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Jujimama, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"rett crull has been so so helpful throughout our purchase..."

- dotsy pate

rett crull has been so so helpful throughout our purchase process! he genuinely cares about his customers and wants me to feel confident with my new forester! rett is the BEST!!!!! dotsy pate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car! Excellent service! Every detail was taken care..."

- lizdemerest

Great car! Excellent service! Every detail was taken care of thoroughly and efficiently! This was a wonderful experience from choosing the car to drive if home with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love what Crews Subaru stands for. Very..."

- Ashleykirshtein

I love what Crews Subaru stands for. Very philanthropic!! I love my new Ascent 2020 and Rhett Crull was so helpful making it happen!! Will always own a Subaru for the rest of my life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Crews Subaru of Charleston! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- 7777marcia

This dealership made the car buying experience a pleasure from start to finish. No heavy handed sales techniques and pressure. Quick and painless from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Linda Breedlove

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rhett & the entire team at Crews are awesome! Will be a..."

- haiticglo

Rhett & the entire team at Crews are awesome! Will be a customer for life. Thanks for the great customer experience. Subaru is a great company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,971

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,971

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,974

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,426

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,426