Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crews Subaru of Charleston

North Charleston, SC

4.9
833 Reviews
Our team at Subaru of Charleston would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in North Charleston, South Carolina, the staff at Subaru of Charleston will help you find the Subaru vehicle you want. At Subaru of Charleston we offer a searchable online inventory of new Subaru cars in the Charleston area, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Subaru or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Subaru of Charleston has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Subaru car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Charleston customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Subaru car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Subaru auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Subaru, or a pre-owned car or truck, Subaru of Charleston is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 8261 Rivers Ave. You can also reach Subaru of Charleston any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Subaru of Charleston looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

8261 Rivers Ave

North Charleston, SC

29406

Directions

By Type

Showing 833 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Everyone I dealt with at Crews Subaru was knowledgeable..."

- deirdremc

Everyone I dealt with at Crews Subaru was knowledgeable and friendly. It was the fastest and most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Outstanding vehicle process in the face of major..."

- jerrychambers

Outstanding vehicle process in the face of major logistical problems with the computer chip shortage. Staff at Crews really made the difference and made the deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Stringer
August 01, 2021

"Rhett was awesome to work with, no pressure and put me in..."

- scottesurfsfolly

Rhett was awesome to work with, no pressure and put me in a great car!!! He was knowledgeable and friendly, I felt I was in good hands! Highly recommend him and this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"A great experience: friendly, no pressure, helpful,..."

- Keeling

A great experience: friendly, no pressure, helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and patient. Very clean friendly facility. Those at front desk always greeted us and located our salesmen. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Just like always - efficient, friendly and completed in a..."

- kenwfrench

Just like always - efficient, friendly and completed in a timely manner. Who could ask for more from a car dealer service department? No reason to even think about going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"This is the fourth Subaru that I have purchased since..."

- vanleer

This is the fourth Subaru that I have purchased since 2012 from this dealership. That should be enough said. Very professional and nice. Subaru is a great car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Crews Subaru of Charleston! Thank you so much for choosing Crews Subaru of Charleston as your first choice for service!

July 07, 2021

"Very pleased with help provided by salesman Brian Broz..."

- kjacobsen

Very pleased with help provided by salesman Brian Broz and finance manager Pam . The sales completion process was done efficiently with a lot of unexpected but welcome details and help provided by the salesman and the financial manager. Very pleased with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 02, 2021

"A great experience. All encounters very friendly and..."

- Keeling

A great experience. All encounters very friendly and courteous Love my new sporty Crosstrek with all the bells and whistles and the way it drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hello Keeling, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 01, 2021

"We had a great experience buying a new car here. Trey..."

- fonesk

We had a great experience buying a new car here. Trey was helpful, knowledgeable and patient with all our questions. I will be recommending him to everyone. The Saturday before I actually came in and meet Trey I had done an online chat from the website. That couldn’t really answer any of my questions but told me they would pass my information on and someone would be in touch. On Monday afternoon I hadn’t heard anything so I called the dealership directly to see if I could ask some questions and schedule a test drive. Whoever answers the phone wasn’t very friendly. She seemed busy and said she would pass my information on and have someone call me back. I never heard from anyone. The next day I did the online chat again requesting a test drive. I scheduled that with the online chat and then I got a text and email from a Linda. But she didn’t seem to have the information I had discussed with the online chat and I again scheduled a test drive through her. It was a little frustrating. Once we got there and connected with Trey it was a great experience. But I was definitely a little put off with the first half of my experience with y’all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 28, 2021

"Good experience at Crews. No pressure and very patient...."

- mezzell

Good experience at Crews. No pressure and very patient. Everyone was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 833 results