Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kristin Boesch.
Kristin Boesch
Kristin Boesch at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Kristin Boesch

sales

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Kristin Boesch

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to come in with little notice and the car I..."

- Jack

I was able to come in with little notice and the car I was interested in was all clean and ready to drive off the lot in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristin was great!!! It was our best experience buying a..."

- Tthole

Kristin was great!!! It was our best experience buying a car. We would recommend Suntrup Hyundai to our family and friends. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was worth the wait for a decent car. Very courteous,..."

- jessicadixon314

It was worth the wait for a decent car. Very courteous, polite, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership for everyone! We're blessed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser, Frank Roach

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience today !! We love our new car !!..."

- LoriM

We had a great experience today !! We love our new car !! Thank you to Kristin, our saleswoman and Joey B in financing !! We appreciate all that you did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen Boesch was very helpful with choosing my new car..."

- Felix801

Kristen Boesch was very helpful with choosing my new car that was right for me and really helped make this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Wow! Thanks for the great review! Glad Kristen was able to help!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the over all experience! I received..."

- kimmic

I was very happy with the over all experience! I received excellent customer service and attention. They paid attention to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle. They made me the perfect deal as well! I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, William Willis

Jul 14, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! Welcome to our car family :)

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had with this purchase was like no..."

- cday1973

The experience I had with this purchase was like no other. Kristin was amazing from beginning to end. No hassle or pressure, but very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Kati Patterson

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a 3-row seat car. We have seen many..."

- Berrin Ozturk

We were looking for a 3-row seat car. We have seen many salesman for this who says they are gonna call us when they have something like we wanted. Nobody call us but Kristin. We are very thankful to her, she was patient with our expections and even with our active kids running in her office. We are glad to meet her. Today we got a mini van just like we wanted and fits in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen was AMAZING!! She made sure I had everything I..."

- Erickadrake87

Kristen was AMAZING!! She made sure I had everything I needed! I will definitely refer everyone o know to her! My kids and I happy now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,421

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,421

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,291

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,291

New 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $48,995

2020 Genesis G80

$48,995

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,723

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,723

New 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $18,895

2020 Hyundai Veloster

$18,895

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,998

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$23,998

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,225

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,225