Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristin Digesaro.
Kristin Digesaro
Kristin Digesaro at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.6

Kristin Digesaro

Product Specialist

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Kristin Digesaro

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very patient and professional. It a very..."

- tpalermo15

The staff was very patient and professional. It a very pleasant experience to buy a car from them. Special thanks to Kristin DIGESARO, Gracie Agosto, and to Larry Velasquez. They are great assets to the company .My hat off to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience we had at the dealership when..."

- TORRENCES240

What a wonderful experience we had at the dealership when we were getting a new leased car due to the friendliness, attentiveness and helpfulness of Kristen.Digesaro. She was so knowledgeable about the Toyota Prime we were interested in that it helped us decide on our choice. She also saw to it that all paper work was completed as quick as possible. Most especially, I liked that she never left us alone and was with us through the completion of the transaction. Empire Toyota is lucky to have her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are so glad that Kristen went above and beyond to make your car buying experience outstanding! We appreciate your business and hope you will visit us again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I appreciated the attention Gracie & Kristen provided to..."

- TORRENCES240 Verified Customer

I appreciated the attention Gracie & Kristen provided to us when we were turning in and leasing a new car. Gracie was friendly, patient & listened to our concerns & made sure that we were satisfied with the terms of the please. Kristen helped speed the process and was with us till the completion of the transaction. It surely made what was supposedly a stressful experience to one that was good and pleasant. Thank you Gracie & Kristen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracie Agosto , Kristin Digesaro

Feb 24, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're so glad that Gracie and Kristen took excellent care of you during your leasing experience! Thank you for your 5-star review and we hope that you will visit us again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth service with trade-in and purchase of new vehicle...."

- twinnerl Verified Customer

Smooth service with trade-in and purchase of new vehicle. Fast processing of trade-in value, infinite patience with me making a decision and quick wrap-up of paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Jin

Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Twinner! We're glad your trade in experience was a smooth, hassle free process, and we hope you're enjoying your new car!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota..."

- Nwamiq Verified Customer

It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota Coustomer for generations lol never considering it passing Toyota down to my next generation! I always said my dad made a mistake supporting the dealership! No respect or reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Nwamiq, I am sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. If you would like to further discuss your visit, please contact Stephen Torrens at storrens@eagny.com and he will gladly address your concerns directly. Thank you.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This location has good customer service, friendly and..."

- Dumebi

This location has good customer service, friendly and knowledgeable. Kristin Digesaro is professional and highly recommended. It was quick and easy to purchase my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are pleased that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Kristin! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and we hope you will choose us again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Rav 4 from Empire Toyota everything went..."

- Mmassa4471

I bought a Rav 4 from Empire Toyota everything went without a hitch great service I asked Kristin Digesaro to find me a specific make and model not only did she find the car but put me in it that day thank you to the entire team Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're glad Kristin went above and beyond to get you the exact model you were looking for! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and we hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new RAV4!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen is amazing has the patience of a saint kept in..."

- TONIANN Verified Customer

Kristen is amazing has the patience of a saint kept in touch with me answered all my questions went over all my options . She was a pleasure to work with and because of her I signed again with Toyota . Larry was great also went over all my options and answered all my questions. I greatly appreciated everything they did to help me and look forward to working with them in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez

Dec 03, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're thrilled to hear that Kristen and Larry provided you outstanding customer service, and helped you get a great car! Thank you for sharing your wonderful 5-star review with us, and we look forward to working with you again as well. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had great service at Toyota. The..."

- 17ELIZABETHPARRISH

I have always had great service at Toyota. The appointments are on time and work is completed expeditiously. The representatives are knowledgeable and always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Nov 08, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for sharing your positive review with us. Our staff work hard to provide excellent service, and we're glad it shows! We appreciate your business and hope you will visit again!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on a preowned RAV4. Everyone we..."

- CHRIS.STADMEYER Verified Customer

Got a great deal on a preowned RAV4. Everyone we interacted with, from being greeted in the parking lot to walking out with the keys, was super nice and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Chris, We are glad to hear that our wonderful staff made your visit great, and that they were able to get you into your new RAV4! We hope you'll visit us again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,988

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$36,488

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,488

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$38,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,988

2017 Honda Civic

$13,688