Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristina Manning.
Kristina Manning
Kristina Manning at McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
Refer Me
5.0

Kristina Manning

Solutions Specialist

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485)
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

11 Reviews of Kristina Manning

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristina was very knowledgeable and helpful. Kristina..."

- Amanda

Kristina was very knowledgeable and helpful. Kristina helped me in making the best choice of my 2021 Buick Envision, also all the staff were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McCloskey

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people fairly easy process. Very nice used..."

- pda1956

Very nice people fairly easy process. Very nice used vehicle. Very friendly staff. Overall experience was great. Glad I came to your business. Will be sending customers your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place! We went in afraid that we may not be able..."

- Vanika13

Awesome place! We went in afraid that we may not be able to get exactly what we wanted, however they were able to work with us and got us the exact vehicle we wanted within our budget. The people were awesome! We didn’t feel rushed and they even stayed well after hours to take care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faye Hinds, Taylor Prickett

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- regeorge41

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Great attitude and lots of laughs together while all the hard work of getting the job done. I will continue with McKaig with all my service and car buying in the future. I appreciate all the hard work and diligent attention to every detail given by Mckaig and your team. I have definitely made a new and lasting relationship wit you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Prickett , Brandon McCloskey

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was absolutely amazing! We were greeted as..."

- albp22116

The dealership was absolutely amazing! We were greeted as soon as we stepped foot into the building. The staff was very warm, kind, and also helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, and even greater people. They..."

- Trestoncoleman

Great customer service, and even greater people. They won’t stop until you drive away in your dream car or truck. highly recommend giving them a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Prickett

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service. They try their best to find..."

- Daphne8403

The best customer service. They try their best to find the right car for you. Even with no so good credit. They let you know what you can afford. They don’t treat you like you are just another sale for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and accommodating customer service. The..."

- Simpkinsarchie

Friendly and accommodating customer service. The representatives are respectful and go out of their way to work with you to get you a nicer and newer car. I would recommend McKaig to anyone who wants a nicer, newer car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is like non other! They are so welcoming..."

- Aleshia

This dealership is like non other! They are so welcoming and kind. They don’t just sell you a car, they help find the best fit for you and make sure you’re happy. Also they actually explain things to you my credit, interest rate, etc. I learned a lot of things that will help me going forward. I recommend them to everyone! Kristina was my salesperson she is awesome! Everyone was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Prickett

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is absolutely amazing. Very friendly..."

- Chevyandrews04

This dealership is absolutely amazing. Very friendly people, didn’t take long at all. Got us in a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Prickett

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $26,915
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $15,839
2013 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,397
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD