About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristina Ross.
Kristina Ross
Kristina Ross, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Kristina Ross

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Kristina Ross

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kristina & Christine made car-buying an easy process."

- mhm18

I wanted my Crosstrek in a color that is hard to find. I found it on Sport Subaru's website, requested an eprice online, and was contacted by Kristina Ross the next day. Kristina was so pleasant on the phone, answered all my questions, and I put a deposit down that night. Once I arrived the next morning, I was handed off to Christine Brightwell who walked me through the whole process, showed me all the features of the car and made it an enjoyable morning. They are great assets to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sport Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- NancyL

they work diligently to reach customer's goals. All the stuffs are very friendly and helpful. We'll recommend to other people o this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Rafael Romero

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trevor Jeffery, Sales Consultant"

- radioman41

From the moment we walked through the door of the dealership, Trevor Jeffery immediately greeted us , introduced himself and extended his hand, He quickly explained why the woman we had been texting was not working on Sunday. From there he located the vehicle we had researched, took us out for a test drive, and answered every single question we had. He was respectful, competent, honest, and fair. He was thorough. Trevor Jeffery is a likeable man who is a definite asset to this dealership and deserves the highest level of praise. On a side note, while transferring items from our trade-in to the new car, we inadvertently overlooked several items which Trevor held aside for us to pick up a few days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was helpful"

- mjd

Everyone from internet sales to maintenance were very friendly. Robert worked at showing me all the cars he thought I might like and got me the perfect one. Robert even helped me set up my phone to the car so that I could make calls and receive calls at the touch of a button. When I had to return my car the next day to have a speaker fixed, I got immediate attention and was kept informed at every step. I LOVE my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A great buying experience"

- TomT

Man O Man. I got a great deal and five star treatment at this dealership. Thank you Dave, Trevor, Jon and Kristina. You have made my dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Jonathan Frisby

Jul 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Subaru41

I recently visited this dealership looking to purchase a new car. From the first phone call all through the signing and purchasing, the process was truly a positive experience. Both Kristina Ross and David Roman contacted me before I even arrived at the dealership offering assistance. They were helpful, asking questions to start the process to help me get into a car that worked for me. Once I arrived I was greeted by David Santiago who was already working on options for me based on information gathered by the previous employees. David Santiago was very informative and helpful, he talked me through the financing and worked diligently to find a car within my budget and that met my needs. At no point in time did I feel rushed or pressured. The team at this dealership seemed genuinely interested in helping me find the right car. With the help of David Santiago I was able to choose a car that met all the standards I was looking for. The process was smooth, best car shopping experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend this dealership based on customer service alone. The staff I worked with was friendly, helpful, informative, and worked together to complete my car purchase. This team works like a family and they seem to genuinely enjoy helping not only their customers, but each other as well. Even the general manager, Roman Grana, approached to introduce himself. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, David Santiago, Roman Savostin

Jul 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!!"

- Danik93

This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I finally got my dream car (2018 Subaru Outback Limited), this has been 4 years in the making and Sport Subaru made it happen. They were amazing between the price and the service that we got from our finance and salesperson. I will HIGHLY recommend anyone who is in the market for a Subaru to come here they will beat any price and I mean ANY. Thank you so much to Kristina in Internet Sales, Rafael our Salesperson, and Roman in Finance! I appreciate everything you guys did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Romero, Roman Savostin

Jun 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive in making your car dreams come true! Congratulations on your new 2018 Subaru Outback Limited! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer, friendly and professional."

- Al.Feltz

I was in the market for a new Subaru Impreza and to trade in my 2001 Subaru Outback, I had tried to make a deal with a dealership in my home town but even after the trade the asking price was above sticker. I found Don Mealey Sport Subaru through their website and found the same model I was interested in and filled out the contact information on the website, within a few minutes Kristina Ross contacted me and notified me of the current sale, she told me the exact price I'd pay (and it was exactly the price I paid) and I drove 3 hours to Orlando to the dealership. Kristina stayed in contact and let me know I'd be working with David Santiago for my test drive and final sale. Even though this was the first car purchase I have made the staff were very friendly and professional, they walked me through the process and I never felt lost or overwhelmed. The price I paid was well under what the other dealership was asking, I felt the trade price they gave me was fair. Also one of the most important points is the price quoted to me on the phone was what I paid, unlike my previous experience where I walked, this was extremely important to me and worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Santiago

Jun 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad you had a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

- Sley2688

We had a great time at Don Mealey sport Subaru ,there the best people to buy a car from. very helpful and do anything to get you in a car of your dreams thanks to your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Rafael Romero

Jun 25, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sport Subaru!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super professional, trustworthy, and competent."

- Mhearlybird

Don Mealey Sport gave me a price via the Internet for the car I wanted and that is the price I paid. The car was delivered in perfect condition ready to go when the paperwork was done. Thank you Kristina, David, and Rafael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714