Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Frisby.
Jonathan Frisby
Jonathan Frisby at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Jonathan Frisby

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

634 Reviews of Jonathan Frisby

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive to what I needed. There was no..."

- Anu

Very responsive to what I needed. There was no pressurized sale. David Roman reached out to me and provided a great service. Also good contact list sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a Subaru Outback at this dealership. Alex..."

- wmccollins

Just purchased a Subaru Outback at this dealership. Alex Tamer was my salesman. He spent a lot of time with me explaining vehicle and 2 test drives to make sure ride was smooth and quiet under all conditions. I appreciate everyone who worked with me there for their help and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer

Apr 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an outstanding professionalism and respect..."

- Miguel Garcia

We had an outstanding professionalism and respect treatment. Frances Vargas was the sales person responsable for such a good treatment, congrats! We are thankful for all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas

Mar 25, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Miguel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there regarding an email sent by Subaru for their..."

- Rodolfo

I went there regarding an email sent by Subaru for their Trade up advantage program. I ended up leaving with a new 2021 Subaru Outback premium. I felt I got a good deal and the staff was professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, in and out with a sweet ride. Always..."

- torresr23

Great experience, in and out with a sweet ride. Always wanted a WRX and finally got the opportunity to get it, great deal too! Thanks Daymon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katerina Zachary, Daymon Serna

Mar 24, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first new car purchase in more than a decade..."

- kboynton

This was our first new car purchase in more than a decade and James Menzies was exceptionally patient, informative, gracious and professional in providing information on our choice of an Ascent. Jon Frisby handled the transaction paperwork, explained all the details and was extremely helpful and professional and friendly as well. Samantha had initially called us to set up the appointment for us to come in and she was very polite and responsive to our questions. Buying a new car can be a stressful situation but we felt no pressure and found the experience to be very enjoyable. I will certainly recommend this team to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies

Mar 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Found the car I was looking for at a..."

- GR

Excellent service! Found the car I was looking for at a great price. France was very nice and helpfull with the process. Great dealer. Fully recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas

Mar 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the most professional, pleasant and easy..."

- HarveyHRV

By far the most professional, pleasant and easy experience purchasing my first Subaru.....Frances Vargas was amazing and so well informed and the experience with Finance was equally wonderful....again very informed and yet, relaxed in the experience....felt taken care of on all levels.....looking forward to a pleasant service and parts experience as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas

Mar 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi there, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the experience very pleasant with a relaxed..."

- ericschwirtz

I found the experience very pleasant with a relaxed environment. My sales representative was informed, courteous and helpful through the whole process. I would definitely reach out to him in the future if we were in the market for another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hernandez

Mar 20, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Ericschwirtz, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and introduced us to Robert..."

- nanadana

The staff was very friendly and introduced us to Robert Duran who helped us know about the different models and what would be best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

Mar 18, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 634 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,941

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,941

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,236

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,236

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,881

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,881

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,227

2021 Subaru Outback

$30,227

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,393

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,393

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,986

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,986