Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Frisby.
Jonathan Frisby
Jonathan Frisby at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Jonathan Frisby

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

614 Reviews of Jonathan Frisby

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time purchasing a Subaru. Antonio..."

- Miami crew.

This was our first time purchasing a Subaru. Antonio Natera, Edwin Cotto and Mr. Frisby made it a stress less experience. Thanks to all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto, Antonio Natera

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"entire staff was professional and courteous. They..."

- Michael Petrin

entire staff was professional and courteous. They answered every question clearly and provided the information I did not have. Kevin, Christian, Kristine, James, and Jon were excellent throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Kevin Wilson , Christian Santiago

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was awesome from beginning to end. Very detailed..."

- darellmsmith

Alex was awesome from beginning to end. Very detailed with the vehicle and make sure I understand everything every step of the way. I recommend everyone go see Alex at Don Mealey Sport Subaru. Trust me you won’t be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex did a excellent job making sure I got the best price..."

- Ginoramirez

Alex did a excellent job making sure I got the best price for my trading and great job on my new 2020 Subaru STI. Also Jonathan did a great job offering me great deal for service for my Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer

Feb 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with working with staff, I..."

- G.bero2018

Had a good experience with working with staff, I recommend going here @ E Colonial Dr. They went over and be on what they had too. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Joana Arroyo

Feb 08, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio el de Jonathan Hernandez con la compra..."

- Fereiramariale

Excelente servicio el de Jonathan Hernandez con la compra de mi carro el 23 de Enero , muy profecional en la compra de mi ptimer carro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Jonathan y nuestro equipo estarán encantados de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El sabado 23 de enero El vendedor Jonathan Hernandez nos..."

- Eslyyan.santos

El sabado 23 de enero El vendedor Jonathan Hernandez nos dio un servicio excelente para la compra de un auto. Los recomiendo , excelente servicio y professionalismo, ya es mi cuarto carros que compro con ellos y con El servicio excelente de Jonathan Hernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Eslyyan, ¡muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Jonathan y nuestro equipo estarán encantados de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert went a above and beyond to get my wife and I into..."

- xmontanez28

Robert went a above and beyond to get my wife and I into another car after our accident. No matter the issue that arose or how difficult things seemed to me, everyone did all they could to get us driving out in a new car!! I’m so thankful for Robert, Nick, and Frisby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran, Nick Hyathan

Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought the car of my dreams from here and..."

- Aungermah

Just recently bought the car of my dreams from here and had a great experience. Angel Diaz was great! Very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and never once felt pressured into buying. He also took the time to print my owner's manual and throughly showed me how everything worked in my new car. Definitely recommend him and this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto, Angel Diaz

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Angel here at Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, not “pushy”. I’m very pleased with the..."

- dricasn

Great service, not “pushy”. I’m very pleased with the service received. Got a great car and I would definitely recommend this dealership and Daymon to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daymon Serna

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $29,600

2020 Subaru BRZ

$29,600

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,003

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,003

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666