About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Frisby.
Jonathan Frisby
Jonathan Frisby, Finance Manager, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.9

Jonathan Frisby

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

399 Reviews of Jonathan Frisby

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied newcomers to Subaru"

- Maria & Joe

This was my husband and I's first visit to this dealership with the intent to test drive a Subaru after 13 years with Nissan. Although totally satisfied with Nissan through the years, we wanted to try something new. The Ascent so far has been comfortable and most enjoyable to drive. We look forward to future visits for routine service to be as satisfying as our initial experience. James and Jonathan were both courteous, knowledgeable and professional. A pleasure to meet. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- HernandezFamily

It was a wonderful experience. First, I had to take my 3 year old son with me who is very active and they were all very patient and the toys they have there at least helped with keeping him a little entertained. They know the product well, answered any question we had and the willingness to work with you. Absolutely a very pleasant experience and glad to be a Subaru owner! Even walking out the door, still comfortable and no regrets with my purchase. Thank you Subaru Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell

Feb 20, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're so glad you had a wonderful experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal and nicest people"

- Jon

Christine Brightwell is the person you want to see to do your deal. She is to the point when she answers your questions without adding the sales talk so many others seem to feel they have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell

Feb 20, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jon, we're very happy to hear Christine was able to provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very friendly"

- wendy hodson

Adam Snyder was our salesman. From the beginning he helped us build the car and stayed in touch with us throughout the entire process. Adam was as excited for us to build and receive the car as we were. He was very courteous and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Snyder

Feb 15, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Wendy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Find a good buy"

- New Subaru owner

Looked at several dealerships to purchase a new car. Most had aggressive salesmen who did not want to commit to a sales price so I walked out. Other dealerships had fees. Sport Subaru was friendly especially Robert Duran. I do believe that he went over and beyond being helpful to make sure that I had the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Robert Duran

Feb 06, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad that Robert was able to go above and beyond your expectations, & get you into the right car that suited you best! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Subaruking

My experience was amazing here! I came in knew what car I wanted was greeted at the door very professionally, and by the time we were done with the test drive me and my wife already knew this was the car for us. Number's were great and we were out within a couple hour's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Hector Lopez

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Rnlisa

This was my first ever time buying a car and it was pretty seamless from start to finish. Everyone was nice. Adam even went and got me a ginger ale from the machine. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Snyder

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressless and satisfied"

- Sandra 1944

Michael was very knowledgeable, patient, and extremely accommodating throughout the entire process of this purchase. My son worked with him and the internet sales manager to reach a mutually agreeable deal. I love my 2019 Forester and thanks to Michael, my fear of the instrumentation was diminished. Thanks again, Michael. Let's do it again in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Michael Stachowicz

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose' and Mike - Sales Team Extraordinaire"

- JVSnGAS

The sales team of Jose' and Mike always made sure we were well informed and attended to throughout our sales and delivery experience. The dealership is well organized and clean. I'd gone there several months ago and then again for this sales experience and on every occasion I've been impressed. In fact, in the last 8 months I've turned in a leased Lexus, bought a Honda Accord, and leased this Subaru Crosstrek. Comparing them all, Don Mealey Sports Subaru offers the best experience (post sale too!) and my Subaru Crosstrek is the best value, HANDS DOWN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a Subaru was a very nice experience. "

- Barb/Jerry

Trevor Jeffery was super. He explained and demonstrated everything on the car. When I didn't understand he was patient and repeated the demonstration. He set up the phone on Bluetooth. We love everything about the car and hope to have it at least 20 years. Barbara and Jerry Twedt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,661