About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristol Flowers.
Kristol Flowers
Kristol Flowers, Service Advisor, Auto Park Ford
4.9

Kristol Flowers

Service Advisor

Auto Park Ford

1820 South Centreville Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Kristol Flowers

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire puncture "

- ASHLEYNALGARIN Verified Customer

Had a tire puncture so I called and made an appointment for the next day. They took the car in and pulled some animal bone out of the tire and plugged it up for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worked really hard to be fair "

- darlenelake67 Verified Customer

Krystal & Rick worked really hard to be fair & do a good job for us. They both did everything they where allow to help us. Very friendly, helpful & compassionate. Thank U Both ... U Are Appreciated!!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kobold

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Really, your going where for a 25 y/o truck?" -Wife"

- BuzzA91

"yes honey, I am driving 12 hours to buy a 25 year old truck..." I found this 1993 Ford F150 on the internet, althought it sounded to good to be true. After obsessively looking for that body style, in a single cab, with an 8 foot bed I figured it was worth a call. This wasn't the first time I did this, but many that started out promising, were passed for various reasons. I just called and asked for somebody in sales. Megan answered the call and so it began.......After several phone calls and email exchanges that day I put a deposit on the truck "sight unseen." I planned to drive the 12 hours out from Connecticut with my son and drive the truck home. Megan took the deposit Tuesday night. There were many logistical difficulties in making this happen in the time frame I wanted it to. So on Megan's day off she spent much of it communicating with me, and stopping into work, to make sure it all went smooth. Megan was in constant communication with me until I arrived on Friday to pick it up. I had questions, and continually added things I wanted done to it before I arrive. Hey, nobody wants to break down on a 800 mile return journey. When I arrived Megan was waiting for us, gave us a great tour of the awesome facility, and introduced us around. Nice place and nice people!! The truck was ready as promised, and was BETTER then described. Prior to purchase I also spoke with Kristol a few times and she went above and beyond to keep us informed on the trucks progress. Kristol was friendly, accommodating, and made sure the truck was ready and properly serviced. All the employees I met were happy, very important when judging a business. What I found impressive was how caring Megan was. The truck wasn't a very expensive sale for the dealership, and I live 800 miles away. Very little chance I would be a return customer (but who knows), and I don't know anyone anywhere within probably 500 miles of there. I had to look up Sturgis Michigan on a map to find it. Given that, Megan went above and beyond. I think I got the same level of service as if I was buying a pair of brand new Raptors! Oh yeah, and she checked on us numerous times during our journey home to make sure everything was good, right up until we safely arrived home. The 25 year old truck made it home 800 miles without a single issue thanks to Megan and Kristol. Brand new buildings, giant Tv's, Starbucks in the lounge etc is nice for sure......but the people make the dealership. Customers come for the people and the service they get. I will keep my Auto Park Ford keychain with the truck as a reminder of the fantastic experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff"

- steve13

The staff at Auto Park Ford was the best people to do business with and made sure I Was happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend a visit to the dealership to see how they can help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased."

- JKSHINN Verified Customer

We really appreciated Mr. Paul Pratt offering us a loaner car so we could go home until our car was ready to be picked up again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Pratt

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and More!"

- JODY7 Verified Customer

The customer service at Auto Park’s service department goes above and beyond. Would definitely recommend them for any service for my car. Nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly"

- rsyesh

Auto Parks goal is to be the best and they have set the bar high. They make you aware of whats available allowing you to decide what is best for your vehicle. Everyone is very friendly and always willing to help in any way they can. From sales to maintenance they all work hard to provide outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Hemminger

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and very friendly service! "

- William1982 Verified Customer

Extremely friendly and overall awesome service! Frequently asking if they can get you anything while you wait and the other staff is very friendly and helpful with any questions you might have. Extremely clean facility as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff!"

- ARTRANGELL1980 Verified Customer

They have worked on my Fusion a handful of times. Excellent service, friendly staff!! I didn’t Purchase my car here but guess where I’m buying my next one?? You guest it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kobold, Erica Hemminger

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Mom2mojack Verified Customer

I never have a bad experience at AutoPark Ford! Service manager, service techs , everyone is amazing I. Explaining the issue, cost, how they will fix the issue...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kobold, Erica Hemminger

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$34,395

2018 Ford Flex

$36,095

2018 Ford Escape

$27,230

2018 Ford F-150

$39,905

2018 Ford Escape

$26,630

2018 Ford F-150

$59,995

2018 Ford Focus

$17,400

2018 Ford F-150

$59,995