About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristol Flowers.
Kristol Flowers
Kristol Flowers, Service Advisor, Auto Park Ford
4.9

Kristol Flowers

Service Advisor

Auto Park Ford

1820 South Centreville Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Kristol Flowers

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance Service"

- Alice16 Verified Customer

I was greeted in a pleasant manner. My question was answered. My service was completed at the time we discussed for pick up. It is so nice to come to the new AutoPark Ford building. The car drop off area is great not having to walk outside while dropping off my car. The waiting area is clean and pleasant. Love the coffee machine for a fresh cup of coffee/tea. The ladies restroom is spacious and clean and well decorated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Quality Service"

- ACTIONQUICKPRINT Verified Customer

Had warranty work (recall) repair done, tire repair, and oil change. Received a loaner vehicle. Everything was prompt. Erica was awesome. Highly Recommend. Been going here for 18 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Hemminger

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++"

- Sparkles Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable staff. Fast and friendly service. This is the only place that I take my F450. Dealership is always clean and very inviting. Very pleased I found this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane, Jim

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- besser12 Verified Customer

Great customer service. I love that I am able to drop off my vehicle and they will deliver it to me once it is done. So convenient and saves time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very well taken care of "

- HLK502 Verified Customer

very clean people were very friendly I would tell all my friends and family to come here. couldn't have been treated any better. the service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is excellent "

- 1234 Verified Customer

The service team is second to none a first rate shop. Rick the service manager and the advisors are always willing to help me you see I am a transporter I travel all the way to Indiana from Massachusetts I deal with a 3 Ford dealership on my journeys and Auto Park Ford Service Team is the best. Thanks you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Rick Kobold, Erica Hemminger, Scot Jones , Cory service tech

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work done not at full satisfaction."

- FordOwner17 Verified Customer

I have had to return my truck two times after the first time taking it in because of work but done right. I also had to replace a part that cost me money and was damaged at the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Hemminger

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 mile service "

- Derek Verified Customer

Hi auto pay Ford in Sturgis Michigan is the best dealership I have found they are with you from sales to service if anybody is looking to buy a car or truck get sold of Jamie Williams he will go out of his way to get you thru the hole process and he will be there after the sale if needed great guy thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place to buy a truck"

- vickyroutzon my red truck Verified Customer

Auto Park Ford made our truck purchase a pleasure to do business. Everyone was helpful. Any troubles that arose or concerns are being fixed. We ate happy with our truck, and will refer our family and friends to shop at Ford Auto Park In Sturgis, Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire puncture "

- ASHLEYNALGARIN Verified Customer

Had a tire puncture so I called and made an appointment for the next day. They took the car in and pulled some animal bone out of the tire and plugged it up for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$36,095

2018 Ford Escape

$26,630

2018 Ford Flex

$36,595

2018 Ford Escape

$33,825

2018 Ford Focus

$16,795

2018 Ford Focus

$16,400

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A