Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristy Laster.
Kristy Laster
Kristy  Laster at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover
Refer Me
4.9

Kristy Laster

Sales

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover

1626 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

110 Reviews of Kristy Laster

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best new car buying experience I have ever..."

- alice

This was the best new car buying experience I have ever had. I was looking for a RAM with specific options and finally found it online at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge & RAM in Birmingham. The dealership is more than 3 hours away from where I live. Kristy Duke was so helpful and quick to answer all my questions about the RAM and I was quite surprised to learn that they would bring the RAM to me at no extra charge! Kristy kept me informed every step of the way through the buying process by email and by telephone. Even after the sale, she continued to call me to make sure everything was good with the RAM. In addition to her calls, I received calls from the Customer Service Manager and the Parts Manager. A very nice man delivered the RAM to me from Birmingham in the pouring rain. What a beautiful truck! I really feel like If I need to, I can continue to call the dealership with any questions or concerns that I might have and I will receive the same friendly, courteous attention that I received before the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller

Apr 19, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Alice, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks so much for sharing these kind words and supporting our team!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with great service. I wanted..."

- Sheriellecook

I had a wonderful experience with great service. I wanted an upgrade, received that. Help set up downloading information. Kristy was a great help with features on tablet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Higginbotham

Apr 06, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Sheriellecook, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best salesperson I have done business..."

- Morgan F

Absolutely the best salesperson I have done business with. Kristy is honest, knowledgeable and outgoing. She made the whole process easy and seamless so we were in and out and driving exactly what we were looking for for our family of 6

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Morgan F, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is by far the most helpful dealership..."

- DonDolla

This dealership is by far the most helpful dealership that I have been to in a while. From the receptionist to management, they all seem to genuinely care about the customer needs and getting the deal done. Kristy is a great saleswoman! I really appreciate her for having great patience and helping me get my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Thanks so much for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your support for our team means a lot!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and Kristy was excellent to work with...."

- brianw99

Great experience and Kristy was excellent to work with. The price of the car was good and everything was as expected. I was in and out quickly (for purchasing a car that is) and the transaction was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Hi Brianw99, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for sharing!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristy found the car I didn’t know I was looking for! We..."

- wburns1966

Kristy found the car I didn’t know I was looking for! We got a great deal and so very helpful. They put me at ease through the whole proses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bell

Feb 28, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Wburns1966, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with our team at Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Thanks so much for sharing!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with a service issue and with the help of..."

- Lisa Youngblood

I went in with a service issue and with the help of Kristy Laster and Chris Sloan I came out with a new Jeep! I cannot thank Chris and Kristy enough for the time they spent ensuring that I was a satisfied customer both in the service department and sales department. Their efforts to make a connection and remember me as repeat customer show. They both went above and beyond my expectations. Hendrick is lucky to have them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandler Miller, Chris Sloan

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. They..."

- Quinton J.

I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. They knew what they were talking about and were also very thorough and helpful in the process of finding my ideal vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Whisnant

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristy was very helpful and informative. She was able to..."

- white.rhododendron

Kristy was very helpful and informative. She was able to get me the vehicle I wanted and finance got me a payment I was comfortable with. She also helped with any concerns I had after purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cornelius, Corey Scott

Feb 20, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

White.rhododendron, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks so much for sharing!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to return car to body shop to complete repairs 4..."

- Mac Mccardle

I had to return car to body shop to complete repairs 4 mos. after completion of accident repair order. Two items although trivial were not done correctly. I called Tracy & explained my physical problem getting to shop.She sent to gentlemen out to retrieve my car, complete repairs & return car to my residence promptly. I also had them service my car while there! No further problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Farnham, Traci Cannady

Feb 11, 2021

Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Hoover responded

Mac Mccardle, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks so much for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,705
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,304
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $50,017
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,285
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,145
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD