Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kursad Oguz.
Kursad Oguz
Kursad Oguz at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Kursad Oguz | Page 3

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Turkish Turkish

35 Reviews of Kursad Oguz

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so pleased with our salesman (Kursad Ogus) and..."

- acfks1

We are so pleased with our salesman (Kursad Ogus) and business rep (Cathy Ferry) at Flemington BMW. This is the 3rd car I've gotten from them and am always so happy to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Kursad and Noha were nothing short of amazing. They..."

- jtauber

Both Kursad and Noha were nothing short of amazing. They made the whole process easy, efficient and smooth. Highly recommend Flemington BMW. I drove 70+ miles out of my way specifically to work with them. Knowledgeable, friendly and best in class customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Nov 20, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience, especially considering the distance you drove. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kursad was knowledgeable, patient and engaging to work..."

- Brandtpaulik

Kursad was knowledgeable, patient and engaging to work with when purchasing our BMW. We will certainly return to the dealership for future car purchases. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Nov 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough positive words about Kursad and..."

- valentijenn

I can’t say enough positive words about Kursad and Flemington BMW. Kursad went out of his way to make it an exceptional buying experience. This is my first BMW and I highly recommend Kursad and Flemington BMW to anyone that is looking for a car. Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Catherine Ferry

Nov 04, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Referred here from Costco Auto Sales program. Was..."

- Swopeds

Referred here from Costco Auto Sales program. Was pleased with whole purchasing experience and was satisfied with price given for my trade. Will be back for next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Oct 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are proud to be partners with Costco and so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very friendly online support staff provided initial..."

- tpfennin

A very friendly online support staff provided initial information, which was expanded upon by the sales team. Good and well equipped stock on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esccelent service . Helpful staff. Do everything to make..."

- Lyalya

Esccelent service . Helpful staff. Do everything to make customer happy. Will recommend my friends. I am very happy I stopped at BWD and got the car I like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Lyalya - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW family!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Flemington BMW. Vince was..."

- Janetleakerr

Had a great experience at Flemington BMW. Vince was thorough at finding multiple discounts and made the purchase very easy. Catherine was very efficient with the paperwork. Kursad was wonderful in showing us the vehicle and the features before purchase. After purchasing, Kursad went over the cars features again and set up several of the electronics for us and explained various available options for the setup. Kursad also followed up by email to see if we had additional questions. The entire staff was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Janet and Tom Kerr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Janet and Tom - We are so pleased to hear Kursad and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW family!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kursad and Noha were very professional, attentive and..."

- jimfmiller2

Kursad and Noha were very professional, attentive and informative. They provided all of the information that I requested and made sure to keep me informed as we worked thru the vehicle purchase. I had a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kursad was very professional, easy to work with and could..."

- MELLSCHAARE

Kursad was very professional, easy to work with and could answer all of my questions. He was honest and delivered on everything promised. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Sep 30, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

21 - 30 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,998

2017 BMW X1

$23,998

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005

new 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,395

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$46,395

new 2021 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,790

2021 BMW 750

$110,790