Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kursad Oguz.
Kursad Oguz
Kursad Oguz at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Kursad Oguz

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Turkish Turkish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Kursad Oguz

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kursad Orguz's honest and direct approach to sales was..."

- Douglas P

Kursad Orguz's honest and direct approach to sales was refreshing, as was the thoroughness and efficiency of his service after the sale was made. I also appreciated Catherine Ferry's personable and professional help with financing our vehicle. Both Kursad and Catherine helped make the process of buying a car at Flemington BMW an unexpected pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Amin, Catherine Ferry

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kursad explained different features of each model and..."

- hayakata1

Kursad explained different features of each model and helped us decide on the car we needed. He was also very transparent with his pricing. Kursad and the staff were very thorough and helpful during the delivery as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Flemington BMW! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For new car purchase was made seamless and worry free...."

- santoshk3

For new car purchase was made seamless and worry free. Will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Overall experience was great. Thank you for helping with my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kursad was awesome! Patient and friendly until the end...."

- SSMITH78

Kursad was awesome! Patient and friendly until the end. He could have just given me the keys and sent me on my way, but he took the time to show me how a few things worked inside the vehicle. Felt like I was dealing with an old friend, not a car dealer. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kursad on the team here at Flemington BMW! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kursad is exceptional. Not only did he take the time to..."

- jmlvmi02

Kursad is exceptional. Not only did he take the time to answer all of my questions he also made sure that all of my needs were addressed. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are very happy Kursad was able to provide you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would..."

- a72991a

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend friends and family to visit the dealership and ask for Kursad Oguz. I will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Kursad! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kursad is a very pleasant, genuine and professional..."

- WK

Kursad is a very pleasant, genuine and professional salesperson with great communication skills. He helped me find a car I truly loved, always projects a warm and welcome attitude and does everything to make his customers to feel comfortable and happy. The service and experience I had with Flemington BMW was absolutely impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are glad Kursad was able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience was great. I was given a fair price..."

- Edpfister

The sales experience was great. I was given a fair price for the new car and the trade in right away so there was no haggling needed. I’m hoping the service will be just as smooth. Cindy was great with the Costco information and communication. Noah was also very helpful with the financials. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin, Cindy Amin

Jan 05, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi Ed, Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you're enjoying your new X3!! Make sure you say hi when you make it in for service. -Cindy

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Kursad and Cathy in..."

- avee93

Great experience working with Kursad and Cathy in finance. Kursad was very responsive and game me the best price. I highly recommend Flemington BMW. Great overall experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Ferry

Jan 29, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person went above and beyond to find us the car..."

- Wchu14

The sales person went above and beyond to find us the car we wanted. All the staff are very friendly and professional. We definitely will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dillon, Cindy Amin

Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear Kursad and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,459

2017 BMW X1

$24,459

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,989

2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe

$34,989

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $66,145

2021 BMW M340

$66,145

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,488

2017 BMW X1

$26,488

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,005

2021 BMW M340

$64,005