Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kwesi Quansah.
Kwesi Quansah
Kwesi Quansah at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Kwesi Quansah

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Kwesi Quansah

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Very warm and welcoming atmosphere...."

- jbirdie21

Very professional. Very warm and welcoming atmosphere. From the moment my husband and I enter the showroom ,we were greeted and made to feel comfortable. I definitely will be returning for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Justin Billups

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making it happen!"

- tympanickt

Bruce and Kwesi worked hard to iron out a deal for my wife and I. They educated us on top of taking the time make sure we had a deal. I went to 5 dealers the day before and nobody worked as hard as these gentlemen to make a deal and get me my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Benedict

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great day tim was the best I never bought a car with such..."

- grandmamac15

Great day tim was the best I never bought a car with such ease.tim made it easy n worked with me for everything I needed.He was so respective n smart quiet but effective .I will definitely recommend pinebelt Chevy to anyone who listens.thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Tim Watkins , Allison for insurance

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and knowledgeable. Definitely a better..."

- BrittaniH

Very nice and knowledgeable. Definitely a better experience than I’ve had in the past. I wasn’t too happy before coming here, but they were able to make it up to me in a fair way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth"

- hsav97

got to dealership at 130pm on the 22nd of may,,, done with deal at 3pm ,, np , had kwesi and sam for the lease,,, this is my 4th lease mm always np ,,, will be back in 2 and half years .. these two were very Very good,, great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moghimi

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was absolutely awesome. I would highly recommend..."

- Jmbrannick

Justin was absolutely awesome. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. He was attentive to my needs, and he was eager to earn my business. He made sure we felt like family, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle and it’s all because of Justin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta, Justin Billups

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the perfect team of people handling my truck buying..."

- mshenouski

Had the perfect team of people handling my truck buying experience. Eugene, Jared and Kwesi , thank you for giving me exactly what I wanted. You are a 5 star team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Eugene Cipriano

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family had leased cars from this dealership for..."

- Dsbarbiero

My family had leased cars from this dealership for forever; They are truly the best. Kamal was absolutely amazing on getting everything I wanted in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Kamal Zahran

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much to Justin for making the car buying..."

- Katethompson1127

Thank you so much to Justin for making the car buying experience enjoyable. He took the time and answered all our questions and was able to get us the deal we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Billups

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam has been our car guy for years , anytime we need a..."

- Jcarrigg47

Adam has been our car guy for years , anytime we need a car we buy from him. Wouldn’t hesitate to send family and friend to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski, Sal Loretta

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $47,388

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$47,388

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $62,183

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$62,183

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$65,062

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $52,381

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$52,381

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $30,588

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$30,588

New 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,220

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,220

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,737

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,737

New 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,220

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,220