Kwesi Quansah
Kwesi Quansah at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kwesi Quansah

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
276 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

276 Reviews

Write a Review

276 Reviews of Kwesi Quansah

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience was painless! No pressure & personnel from sales to shop are professional, courteous and competent. More

by pmer7777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly welcome Anna was our sales girl knowledgeable helpful gave a lot of information . Love pinebelt More

by R. Pomph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was awesome and had everything facts broken down for me with no added pressure to buy More

by pparkerjp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made my whole transaction from start to finish so easy. I would recommend Pine Chevrolet to anyone to have an easy and nice buying experience. More

by frank.i
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Maggie Mendelson

Sep 22, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie did a great job and was very attentive and prompt. My only reason for 4 stars to the dealership is that I really dislike the website price listed does not include the “hidden” dealer prep fees. It’ More

by Jimcorreiajr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Maggie Mendelson

Sep 13, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely a pleasure to negotiate with and explanations of everything going on. Thank you Adam and Quincy! More

by Jennifer.king217
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wielebinski

Sep 12, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST experience ever! !! Omar was beyond wonderful. Never felt pressured to buy. This is my 6th car in 18 years and Omar was was absolutely the nicest and kindest sa More

by Andrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Omar Hassanein

Sep 07, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Todd Boucher was fantastic! He kept in constant contact with us about the status of the vehicle, and was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the 2023 Trailblazer we purchas More

by whittakertom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Boucher , Mandi Hoch

Sep 07, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ceaser was great he sold me my first car and sold me this car as well. He is always pleasurable to be around and always makes you feel welcome. Would 100% recommend friends and family to buy a car from him. More

by coryhogan11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the truck online, just showed up. Really nice salespeople, nice easy process. No pressure. More

by Djstaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Anna Eremin

Sep 07, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,971
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $55,847
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,613
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,715
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,912
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,134
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive