Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kwesi Quansah
Kwesi Quansah at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kwesi Quansah

Sales Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
225 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

225 Reviews

Write a Review

225 Reviews of Kwesi Quansah

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction, honest salespeople . BobPenny was..."

- jtoddings

Easy transaction, honest salespeople . BobPenny was awesome to work with! He made everything easy and put no pressure on me to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt so comfortable the moment we met Eugene. He was..."

- gina6335

We felt so comfortable the moment we met Eugene. He was ready and eager to help make my dream come true. He had this great big smile that made us feel at ease that if felt like we were talking to a friend.. The purchase of my Camaro was easy and painless. I would recommend Eugene and PineBelt Chevy dealership of Lakewood , NJ, to our friends and anybody that is interested in a purchase of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was absolutely amazing!! Best sales experience..."

- Ebialas12

Sam was absolutely amazing!! Best sales experience ever!! Would highly recommend for all your sales needs. Follows up even after the sale is final. Would definitely use Sam again for all car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Sam Moghimi

Sep 25, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sam. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todd was a great help in putting together our deal for a..."

- Ramsey

Todd was a great help in putting together our deal for a used SUV. Couldn’t have been happier with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptional with Eugene Cipriano. He..."

- kcarman1313

My experience was exceptional with Eugene Cipriano. He was very attentive from the moment we met. I never felt pressured and he definitely isn’t your typical “SALESMAN”. it was the first time I enjoyed purchasing a car.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

Sep 08, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene was great!! Great humor, not pushy, seemed honest..."

- kfarrell12

Gene was great!! Great humor, not pushy, seemed honest and accommodated as much as possible when it came to the price needed and payments made!!! I highly recommend requesting him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Eugene Cipriano

Sep 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gene here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene went above and beyond to make sure everything went..."

- jessedavidwhite

Gene went above and beyond to make sure everything went perfect with the purchase of my new vehicle. Great communication and best experience I have ever had with a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

Sep 01, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found Gene to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After 7 dealerships and wasted hours I didn’t have much..."

- jlosacc

After 7 dealerships and wasted hours I didn’t have much hope left. Cesar made an extremely Pain and push free experience. Found me a truck instantly and had me sold. All around great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Ynofuentes

Aug 17, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A 10 for Pine Belt Chevrolet, Eugene Cipriano and Kwesi..."

- John Rivenburg

A 10 for Pine Belt Chevrolet, Eugene Cipriano and Kwesi Quansah. My wife and I were very happy with the way we were treated. We would definitely recommend Pine Belt Chevrolet to family and friends. Thank you again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipriano

Aug 16, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were looking for a new car to replace..."

- sal2663

My husband and I were looking for a new car to replace the Jeep that I totaled. We were just planning on looking, We ended up buying a Chevy Traverse it so beautiful. The buying process we so painless everyone was so help our sales man was Cesar very nice. Brian Brown was very helpful in the finance department and Rob Sickel was just the best, I even took a picture with him. we feel that from start to finish there was no issues or problems Thanks to all at Pine Belt Chevy. Glad I back with Chevys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Ynofuentes , Brian Brown and Rob Sickel

Aug 07, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,960
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $53,607
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $57,946
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD