Kyle Clos
Kyle Clos at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Kyle Clos

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews
4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Kyle Clos

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible people! Bozzi (sp), & Pedro were phenomenal!!! Great conversation, excellent listening ability and just a wonderful overall experience!!! Everyone was so More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership took their time to help me find a perfect match on what vehicle I was looking for! Definitely recommend shopping here! More

by taybae13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chayton

Aug 17, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly and helpful. I felt like we got a good deal. They were not pushy and we weren’t pressured. Really liked the people we dealt with More

by Lastingerlinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Adams

May 10, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal! Congrats on your new car

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Regal Honda helped me walk out the door in reasonable time today with the perfect car at my price!!!! Thank you!!! I will be back in about 4 years. More

by Raving about Regal Lakeland!!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was courteous, knowledgeable, and humorous which makes a day at the dealership all that much better. When you go, please look for Ron & Eric More

by klj2012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen, Caty Gorman, Sulie Vargas , Ronny Reshedul

Mar 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle and we agree, Ronny and Eric make a great team :)

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great professional staff with great price on vehicle. Answered all questions and showed me all the options on the SUV. Have recommended this dealership to friends who have also purchased their vehicles h More

by RKC1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Murphy

Mar 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Regal and we appreciate all of the referrals sent our way!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a vehicle! Kyle and James were great! Definitely send friends and family here! Thank you for the great experience! Regal is the best! More

by Jzadams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Glover, Jordan Adams , Dominique Ashley, Lisa Cheshire

Feb 24, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle purchase!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman did all he could to make sure I got a car. I didn’t have much time , because of my job. He really took good care of me He listened to what I could afford More

by POSTALGIRL1764
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat", Robert Holly , Ronny Reshedul

Jan 18, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan is awesome, he spent the time to help me find the vehicle I wanted. He checked in with me after the sale to make sure everything was good and to make sure I was happy with my experience at Regal. Th More

by Benjamingraves
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Ryan Shaw , Kelley Wilkes

Dec 28, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle Benjamin!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, my car was delivered to my house at no cost. However they did say they were going to remove a stain and it was not done but overall the experience was satisfactory More

by yudithmolina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Adams, Gabe DeJesus

Dec 22, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks -- give you sales person a call and they can look into the stain for you!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $36,250
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,982
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,999
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $43,362
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,892
2022 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD