About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Croft.
Kyle Croft
Kyle Croft, Internet Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.8

Kyle Croft

Internet Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

I am new to the car business, but I have really enjoyed it! I've always been in customer service, seeing someone smile is worth more than any paycheck to me. I am a proud father of 3 boys! I have a 5 year old, and twin 3 year olds! I enjoy camping, playing music, and riding/repairing motorcycles. I am a non-pressure salesman, I am simply here to help you get the best deal, service, and experience! Call or text me anytime.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Kyle Croft

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing "

- MELISSAROGERS804 Verified Customer

Lexington Long is the best dealer I have ever had. He helped me so much and had the answers to everything. He had me in and out of the door in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexington Long

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 4Runner"

- BJ 18

Staff was very professional and helpful. Kyle and Daron were helpful in showing us different vehicles and different options. Chip made financial part of buying the vehicle smooth and easy. Kyle did excellent job of briefing us all features when we purchased the 4Runner. Great group of individuals to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Calico, Chip Anderson

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle made my year"

- ChevySonic2013 Verified Customer

Kyle was the most helpful and caring car salesman you never thought existed. Go to Landers, ask for him, and you'll be in something you love while he fights for the most fair payment he can get for you. 10/10 great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Croft and Zach Vann were excellent to work with"

- Blake Robbins

This is the first experience purchasing a car where I left the dealership completely satisfied. Kyle was very friendly, honest, and straight forward. He was willing text me over a couple weeks before I made the 2 hour drive to the dealership (I told him that’s how I preferred to communicate) Both Kyle and Zach made me feel comfortable every step of the way. I couldn’t be happier, I’ve already recommended my dad to go to them to buy his car. Thank you so much!!! I LOVE my 4Runner TRD Pro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

Aug 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us this review! We're happy to hear that you were able to communicate with Kyle well over text and get the deal worked out for a smooth dealership experience. We're glad you felt comfortable with us and that our staff treated you well! Keep on loving that 4runner!!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ANOTHER great experience!"

- JASON.E.OSBORNE Verified Customer

Rodney Plack- GM of the dealership is unquestionably one of the most upright men I've met. He prices his cars right and is completely transparent. Kyle has sold me two cars now and I wouldn't have it any other way. Great dealership! New or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that you had a good experience with Kyle and that you feel you've had honest buying experiences at our dealership -- that's what we aim for! Enjoy your new car!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Seth snyder"

- MCCOY40 Verified Customer

Very professional ....handled all my needs in an excellent manner. Checked me in quickly and checked on everything my car required on this service trip. The shop took care of all needed maintenance in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth snyder

Jul 26, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving us a good review! We are happy to hear that our service department took care of you quickly and efficiently.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and helpful"

- ROCUPP Verified Customer

My impressions on a fairly quick and for me painless process of buying a new car. Seems to be a good dealership. Trust Service Dept. will be good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

Jul 26, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the review! We are glad you had a good car-buying experience with us. We strive to provide the best customer service, both in our sales and service department. We are sure you will have a good experience when you come to visit our service department too. See you in 5,000 miles!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No problems."

- CRUISER-2007 Verified Customer

Everything has gone well so far. Salesman did a nice job dealing with me. I think the salesman knew his product and answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with Kyle's assistance and that you have had an overall good experience with our dealership.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- HDWILSON70 Verified Customer

I called your store after seeing a pickup online and spoke with Kyle. We were able to purchase the truck the same day and everything went smooth. He even recommended a place for us to have dinner as we had made a 100 mile trip and it was very nice with great food. Thanks again Homer Wilson Bingham Sand & Gravel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review, Homer! We are glad to hear you had a good experience with our dealership, and that you utilized our website to make a purchase! We are honored that you made the drive to see us! Enjoy your new van!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just What We Needed"

- ROCKYLPARSONS Verified Customer

We buy cars rarely, tending to drive them until they wear out. Needing a new sedan we went online to check their inventory and financing rates, which resulted in an email invitation from the dealership. Kyle and Carl both listened to our preferences and budget and found the vehicle that suited perfectly. Everyone was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Zach explained everything clearly when we signed the papers and took all the time we needed. Compared with other similar vehicles from other manufacturers and this was the best value for us. Our other car is also a Toyota and we have been very satisfied with the service department in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Carl Williams

Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our sales team. We want to make the customer feel as comfortable as possible while getting them into the right car for the right price. We hope you enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results