About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Croft.
Kyle Croft
Kyle Croft, Internet Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Kyle Croft

Internet Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

I am new to the car business, but I have really enjoyed it! I've always been in customer service, seeing someone smile is worth more than any paycheck to me. I am a proud father of 3 boys! I have a 5 year old, and twin 3 year olds! I enjoy camping, playing music, and riding/repairing motorcycles. I am a non-pressure salesman, I am simply here to help you get the best deal, service, and experience! Call or text me anytime.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Kyle Croft

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than expected. "

- GENEPRELL Verified Customer

Treated like family. Kyle came in on his day off to sell to us . Took our trade . Was fast and helpful...in and out transaction. Michael made paperwork ez. Would recommend. Thanks for a very nice Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying made easy"

- Meme23

I don't have a lot of experience buying a car, so I truly appreciated the professional and courteous manner in which your your sales and accounting people made it easy for me. They were friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everything explained sufficiently It was pleasant doing business with them. I feel they went 'above and beyond' especially explaining all the 'bells, whistles and safety features' of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Valdez and Joe Valdez

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New highlander"

- KC.CULBERT Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Steve Landers dealership. Everyone was helpful and nice. I would recommend the dealership for others looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier , Chris Walters

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle & Caleb are the best! "

- TSBENNETT76 Verified Customer

Love Kyle and Caleb! So friendly and easy to talk to. They went above and beyond! I’ve always wanted a Toyota, because if reliability and Kyle and Caleb did EVERYTHING to make it happen! I’ll never go to another dealership! Thank you so much Kyle and Caleb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle and Chip were great to work with!"

- STEVEMILLIGAN42 Verified Customer

Kyle was one of the best car salesmen Ive worked with. His honestly and "no pressure" sales are what actually convinced me to by the truck here instead of in Tulsa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- BEARCLAW0122 Verified Customer

I came in with what I knew was a tricky situation, wanting to trade in my vehicle but having to carry some negative equity. Kyle and Brian both worked very hard to help me get a vehicle that could carry that negative equity and still meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dameron

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 sale by Troy "

- NOLARK Verified Customer

What an easy , wonderful experience we had obtaining our latest vehicle . Troy was our salesman & he did an outstanding job . The experience was quick, non pressure and they were very helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Currens

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MONICA.BEAM Verified Customer

Friendly and professional staff. Total time to close the deal under 2 hours. Kyle was a great sales person. Really like finance, Chip. Convenient location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience."

- KRAMERFAM76 Verified Customer

Kyle did a fantastic job. He helped us with all our questions and took his time to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Next time I need another vehicle I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing "

- MELISSAROGERS804 Verified Customer

Lexington Long is the best dealer I have ever had. He helped me so much and had the answers to everything. He had me in and out of the door in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexington Long

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results