Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Jones.
Kyle Jones
Kyle Jones at Gary Lang Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Jones

Sales Professional

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Kyle Jones

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but top drawer, excellent, professional service,..."

- timanderson328

Nothing but top drawer, excellent, professional service, courteous, attentive, knowledgable. Took customer needs foremost and made sure they got exactly what they wanted in the right price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ludford

Mar 30, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for the kind review and your business. We truly appreciate it!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought the entire experience was very well done...."

- Gfisher1965

I thought the entire experience was very well done. Straight to the point pricing and a pleasure to deal with. I would deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Your the best. Thank you for the review

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Gary Lang were great to work with! I would..."

- Kyle Woodall

The staff at Gary Lang were great to work with! I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends or family members who need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick ludford

Mar 19, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to work for you!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle did amazing! He was super friendly, very efficient..."

- jessz225

Kyle did amazing! He was super friendly, very efficient and easy to work with! My experience was super easy and I will come back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the review nd your business. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and hope you love your new ride!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Kyle! He was very patient..."

- pkm1261958

Great experience working with Kyle! He was very patient and took the extra time to help us make the right vehicle choice. Thank you Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to earn your business. We hope you love your new ride!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle did a great job finding a vehicle to meet our needs!..."

- KristenS

Kyle did a great job finding a vehicle to meet our needs! He took his time to listen to our requests and did not rush the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for trusting Gary Lang with your vehicle purchase! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle did an awesome job! He was very courteous and..."

- Joeytee30

Kyle did an awesome job! He was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group! We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to work for you!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and thorough with explaining me everything with..."

- PHernandez

Helpful and thorough with explaining me everything with my first purchase of a car definitely coming back to gary lang auto for my future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group! We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle went above and beyond to have all the vehicles I was..."

- mccdang

Kyle went above and beyond to have all the vehicles I was interested in lined up, warm, and ready to go. Any questions I had he was able to answer. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller, JR Arnold

Feb 17, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group. We truly appreciate the opportunity to work for you!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had heard raved reviews about Gary Lang Auto Group, but..."

- Staytru01

I had heard raved reviews about Gary Lang Auto Group, but like most reviews you have to see for yourself! The atmosphere was pleasant! My salesman was patient as I was indecisive with car choices! The first car I choose was too small for my statue and I was able to return it! Thank you Gary Lang Auto Group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia

Feb 16, 2021

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

You are most welcome! We appreciate you choosing Gary Lang Auto Group and appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (759 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $35,442

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$35,442

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,756

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$34,756

new 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,751

2020 Kia Soul

$17,751

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,916

2020 Kia Forte

$14,916

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,518

2020 Kia Forte

$14,518

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,557

2020 Kia Forte

$15,557