Kyle Jones
Kyle Jones at Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry
Refer Me

Kyle Jones

Sales Professional

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Kyle Jones

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding sales department Kyle was awesome Ryan Miller was awesome Ivan R was awesome very professional answered all my questions five stars outstanding service!!! More

by Ill302002
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan worked hard to find and get the car that we were interested in. Helped to answer all our questions. More

by beth4theboys
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller

Nov 17, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your business and opportunity to find you the perfect vehicle!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was quickly greeted by Kyle. The car I wanted to test drive was ready to go (Cadillac CT5 Premium Luxury). Kyle did a great job explaining all the features. He worked hard with h More

by Kanajx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller , Kora Quigley

Nov 15, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Castle Cadillac McHenry! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and trust. We hope you love your new ride and if we can help you any further, please let us know!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle and his manager were fair, courteous, professional and made the car purchase as smooth as we could ever want! More

by zibertj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and opportunity to earn your business!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful! Knowledgeable and understanding! Great experience overall service was great and staff was very friendly More

by andrea.sepulveda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Loredo

Nov 07, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate it and your business!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and attentive to customer. Exceptional service above and beyond. Patient and focused and knowledgeable More

by Henricksenheather71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Castle AutoPlex McHenry. We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to assist you!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, would do business here again 100%. Highly recommend this dealer to other folks More

by samegar12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and allowing us to earn your business! We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you and hope you love your new ride!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was so nice. They kept working with me to find a price that would fit my budget. Definitely would buy another car there in the future. More

by Morgan hiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for your review and choosing Castle Autoplex McHenry for your purchase. We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite helpful and easy to work with listened to what we wanted and found something that worked for us More

by Greasemonkey_atl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the kind review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Easy to work with. Listens to your requirements and the bonuses you’d like in a vehicle. More

by rondabenedict94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for the kind comments and allowing us to assist you. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope you love your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,425
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,629
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $8,771
2011 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Yukon XL car
2022 GMC Yukon XL
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $64,475
2023 GMC Sierra 3500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,944
2023 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive