Kyle Jones
Kyle Jones at Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry
Refer Me

Kyle Jones | Page 9

Sales Professional

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
5.0
93 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Kyle Jones

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was awesome, knowledgeable, attentive and answered all my questions! I will definitely be referring people to him, and I myself will be back for any future car purchase More

by juan1993lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and that of any referral! Enjoy your new ride!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing but top drawer, excellent, professional service, courteous, attentive, knowledgable. Took customer needs foremost and made sure they got exactly what they wanted in the right price range. More

by timanderson328
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ludford

Mar 30, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you for the kind review and your business. We truly appreciate it!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought the entire experience was very well done. Straight to the point pricing and a pleasure to deal with. I would deal with them again. More

by Gfisher1965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Your the best. Thank you for the review

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Gary Lang were great to work with! I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends or family members who need a new vehicle! More

by Kyle Woodall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick ludford

Mar 19, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group for your vehicle purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to work for you!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle did amazing! He was super friendly, very efficient and easy to work with! My experience was super easy and I will come back again and again. More

by jessz225
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so much for the review nd your business. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and hope you love your new ride!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Kyle! He was very patient and took the extra time to help us make the right vehicle choice. Thank you Kyle! More

by pkm1261958
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to earn your business. We hope you love your new ride!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle did a great job finding a vehicle to meet our needs! He took his time to listen to our requests and did not rush the process. More

by KristenS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you for trusting Gary Lang with your vehicle purchase! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle did an awesome job! He was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership. Thank you for all of your help. More

by Joeytee30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you so very much for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group! We truly appreciate your business and the opportunity to work for you!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and thorough with explaining me everything with my first purchase of a car definitely coming back to gary lang auto for my future cars. More

by PHernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

Thank you for choosing Gary Lang Auto Group! We truly appreciate your business and hope you love your new ride!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had heard raved reviews about Gary Lang Auto Group, but like most reviews you have to see for yourself! The atmosphere was pleasant! My salesman was patient as I was indecisive with car choices! The first More

by Staytru01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Quercia

Feb 16, 2021

Castle Chevrolet Buick GMC McHenry responded

You are most welcome! We appreciate you choosing Gary Lang Auto Group and appreciate the opportunity to assist you!

...
9

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,823
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,771
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,300
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $50,021
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,441
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,771
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive