Kyle Ruser
Kyle Ruser at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Kyle Ruser | Page 2

Finance Manager

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
438 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

438 Reviews

Write a Review

438 Reviews of Kyle Ruser

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, trustworthy, efficient, approachable and organized with a keen attention detail come to mind when thinking of Marty Curry. More

by Todd
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience in every way. Marty was wonderful to work with! Would highly recommend going to Zimmerman to buy your next car and definitely ask for Marty. We didn’t feel pressur More

by Andreaandreopoulos
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron at Zimmerman Honda was terrific to work with. He was courteous and very helpful throughout our car buying process. I highly recommend working with Aaron and Zimmerman Honda. More

by Megan Lee
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Miguel

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would not even consider going anywhere else for our vehicle needs, and have worked enjoyably with Luis Arango for MANY years, As a long time customer of Zimmerman Honda have never felt our business is More

by vant
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first experience buying a vehicle from a dealership. After visiting several dealerships across Illinois and Iowa, Zimmerman Honda earned my business and made my first time buying a vehicle a More

by J.Gibbons
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Randy Hill

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The least stressful car buying experience you can have. Everyone from sales and service are excellent. More

by tanders2988
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean car. New tires. New car smell. Lol. The communication was great throughout the process of buying. More

by daej503
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jarrin

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty is an outsatanding saleman. .The business office as well..Couldnt be happier with the experience we had today at Zimmerman Honda !!! More

by Dlheady64
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Curry

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis took his time to make sure he covered every perk the car had. He even made sure the phone app and the car were synced. Very good experience. More

by Braddycar1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango, Mallory Harvey

Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thank you for your great review of Luis and your experience at Zimmerman Honda in Moline! Zimmerman Honda Management.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. This is my 3rd lease from Tony. He is always considerate and pleasant to work with. Luis and Mallory helped me at the delivery of my new vehicle and More

by vsgomez2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Zimmerman Honda responded

We appreciate your amazing review and 5 star review. Thanks! Zimmerman Honda Management

2
...

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,591
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive