Kyle Ruser
Kyle Ruser at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Kyle Ruser | Page 43

Finance Manager

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
440 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

440 Reviews

Write a Review

440 Reviews of Kyle Ruser

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience I had an excellent experience at Zimmerman Honda after getting a lease on a new Honda accord . I had a chance to work with Tony Carroll , such a nice More

by quang tung nguyen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Deriemacker, Tony Carroll , Angel Morse

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Honda purchase, VERY pleased! I have purchased many new vehicles over the years, but this is the first time I purchased a Honda. The experience was such a pleasure compared to the More

by Southside2005
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hill

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and Helpful I received great and professional level service from the employees I dealt with when I bought my 2015 Honda CRV. The after sale service was what real More

by Phil S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Craig, Tony Carroll

May 31, 2017

Zimmerman Honda responded

Thanks for the thorough and and thoughtful review! We hope to see you back here again Phil! Enjoy your new Honda CRV! Zimmerman Honda Management

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of 2014 Honda Civic Best ever car buying experience. Never felt pressure and they found a car that fit our needs and one in our price range. Our salesman Matt was very fr More

by Nick23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Deriemacker, Matt Rizzo

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place! Bought a used car and had a wonderful experience. No pressure from sales people. Answered every question we had. Gave us a tour of the service area an More

by MonicaCorey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Deriemacker , Gilbert Richardson

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of 2017 Honda CR-V We had an excellent experience when purchasing our new car. The salesman was very friendly and helpful in selecting the car we purchased. He answere More

by Wil35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Deriemacker , Ron Allgood

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

Zimmerman Honda (Moline) / CRV Acquistion This is the second new car that we purchased from Zimmerman this month. That's how impressed we are with their cost reasonableness / customer focus. More

by Fritz L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hill

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Our salesman Matt was very knowledgeable and friendly, He explained all the features of the vehicle thoroughly. My husband and I do not relish the exp More

by Ernie & Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rizzo

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever This is the second vehicle we've purchased from Zimmerman since moving to Michigan. almost 7 years ago our jobs moved from RIA to Michigan. The Hond More

by dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arango

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zimmerman Honda fid a Great Job for me:) I gave Zimmerman a 5 because the sales person was awesome and made us feel good through out the process. Buying a new vehicle is stressful but he made More

by Mark Goddard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rizzo

...
43

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,591
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,591
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive