Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Swanson.
Kyle Swanson
Kyle Swanson at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Swanson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Kyle joined us in the Spring of 2018. Prior to becoming a Sales Professional here at MBH, he worked several years in the European parts business at Potomac German Auto. Kyle has vast knowledge in European vehicles, especially the Mercedes-Benz & BMW. Kyle not only has a vast knowledge in European vehicles, especially the ones coming out of Germany but he takes pride in promoting safe driving aspects too! Kyle currently resides in Frederick, MD. When not at work, Kyle likes to play music and take road trips. Since Kyle has been with us for only a short while, he's working towards his Mercedes-Benz Master Certification & seeing the Mercedes-Benz F1 Team racing in person.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

79 Reviews of Kyle Swanson

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We thought Kyle did an excellent job presenting the..."

- Chris & Amy Meighan

We thought Kyle did an excellent job presenting the vehicle and describing what the vehicle is capable of doing. He was knowledgeable, friendly and seemed to genuinely enjoy what he selling. Amy and i would recommend M/B of Htown to friends and family. No complaints....job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Chris & Amy - Thank you for the review! Your feedback means a lot to us, and it is wonderful to hear that Kyle delivered such a transparent and successful purchase experience. We appreciate your business and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle! - The Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used 2019 Toyota Highlander from Mercedes..."

- donmeckley

I purchased a used 2019 Toyota Highlander from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown. Kyle Swanson was the sales fella. I got what I feel was a great deal on a great used car and Kyle was a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions with no hard sell tactics. He even delivered the car to my home! Thanks, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for shopping at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We're glad to hear that Kyle helped you purchase a vehicle that best suits your needs. On behalf of all of us here, safe travels in your 2019 Toyota Highlander!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to the dealership to turn my leased C300 in and..."

- jolenegretz

I went to the dealership to turn my leased C300 in and ended up buying a new Benz, which wasn't my initial plan. I just couldn't fathom leaving the brand. The entire team was helpful and never once made me feel pressure. Barry was patient and caring from the first contact via email through signing the papers so I could take my MB SUV home. I'm very happy and quite pleased with the service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Your feedback means so much to us, Jolene. I am glad to hear that our team walked you through the trade-in process. It was a pleasure to have your business at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and we wish you safe travels!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great and I throughly enjoyed my experience with..."

- jessicacoates81

Kyle was great and I throughly enjoyed my experience with this dealership. Great communication and transparency during the negotiation process. Would highly recommend! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Nov 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Jessica - It's fantastic to hear that Kyle earned your business with his communicative service. Thank you so much for recommending him and Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We wish you safe driving in your new car.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would do business with them again .. They are easy to..."

- alielmohandes

I would do business with them again .. They are easy to work with and very informed Not pushy or arrogant Clean and friendly Patient and relaxed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for sharing such excellent feedback about your buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We truly appreciate your business and support. Safe and happy travels in your new ride.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great car! Kyle was so prompt and..."

- mthamilton455

Great experience, great car! Kyle was so prompt and knowledgable, and kindly brought the car to us, which was a great help. Great, clear teaching on how to interact with the vehicle. Loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It is excellent to hear that Kyle went above and beyond to earn your five-stars. Congratulations on your new vehicle and safe travels! We hope to work with you again at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great to work with. He made me feel comfortable..."

- Barb

Kyle was great to work with. He made me feel comfortable from the beginning to the end of my buying experience. He really understands Mercedes vehicles and Mercedes buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you, Barb, for revieiwng Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We're thrilled to hear that Kyle was such a pleasure to work with during your visit and we wish you safe travels!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my experience here. They treated me very well. I..."

- Sandy.arnold

I loved my experience here. They treated me very well. I hope to only use this dealership for all future vehicle purchases. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Tony Mills

Oct 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you, Sandy, for posting about your experience with our Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team! We're proud to have earned your support and we look forward to taking care of you next time!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would easily give Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and Kyle..."

- Joe

I would easily give Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and Kyle Swanson double the stars if possible. I have never had an easier experience buying anything than I had with the purchase of my car. Kyle Swanson went above and beyond, he drove a 11 hour round trip to deliver my new car and pick up my trade in. If you have thought of buying a car, new or used, stop by Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and make sure you ask for Kyle Swanson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Joe - we couldn't ask for better feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to share. Kyle is an indispensable member of our Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team and it is fantastic to hear that he provided you with a seamless sales process. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is well informed, friendly, courteous, and honest...."

- sdelaney73

Kyle is well informed, friendly, courteous, and honest. He made the buying experience easy and comfortable. I highly recommend Kyle for all your Mercedez Benz needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Oct 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for reviewing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and for giving a shout out to Kyle! We're thrilled to hear that he made the car buying experience a seamless and enjoyable process!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $28,491

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$28,491

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $67,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$67,997

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

Call for Price