Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Swanson.
Kyle Swanson
Kyle Swanson, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
4.9

Kyle Swanson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Kyle joined us in the Spring of 2018. Prior to becoming a Sales Professional here at MBH, he worked several years in the European parts business at Potomac German Auto. Kyle has vast knowledge in European vehicles, especially the ones coming out of Germany. Kyle not only has a vast knowledge in European vehicles, especially the ones coming out of Germany but he takes pride in promoting safe driving aspects too! Kyle currently resides in Frederick, MD and ... When not at work, Kyle likes to ... Since Kyle has been with us for only a short while, he's working towards his Mercedes-Benz Master Certification &

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Kyle Swanson

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Dream come through "

- patience.k

Met an angel Kyle Swanson who worked so hard to get me into my dream GLS 450.Mercedes/Benz Hagerstown is the place to stop by next time. Enjoy the exceptional customer service and share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Aug 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Purchasing My First Mercedes-Benz!!"

- sharonawkard

My experience with Rob was a very pleasant experience! He was extremely patient and very kind. He helped me find the perfect car right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kobbe

Kyle was great to work with. One of the best experiences I've ever had buying a car. No pressure, very professional and I got a great deal on my E450 coupe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience!"

- Maria Rose

We saw the mercedes we wanted on-line with the all the options and colors we wanted, we spoke with Shannon Dorian, who assisted us with the process. We told her we would be coming from Connecticut and wanted everything ready to go. Shannon along with Kyle Swanson had all the paperwork completed, as soon as we arrived, the car was in the show room covered, and they unveiled it to us (how special), immediate Kyle showed us all the options, sync'd our phones and contact information, gave us waters, etc for the road! We had an awesome experience, so professional and accomodating. We could have bought the car locally in North Haven, CT however we would not give that dealership business (horrible to deal with), it was worth the 6 hour ride to work with this dealership in Hagerstown! Thank you For an Awesome experience! We love our car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon , Shannon Dorian

Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLE 400 verse GLE AMG Coupe"

- michaelstinger

I was able to negotiate a great deal with Kyle, Tony, and Justin. They were able to prep the vehicle very promptly and I was road shortly after finalizing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Tony Mills

Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought pre owned E350"

- robertmayo22

Good experience overall. Service from Tony and Kyle was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend the dealership to others. Time of paperwork completion was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and professional "

- mesmesg.y

Great experience. Kyle was very helpful and took his time to explain everything. He knows what he’s talking about, I will recommend him for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love what I just bought!"

- dazzlestudios

Kyle was extremely knowledgeable and assisted me in finding the vechile that perfectly fits all of my needs. I felt absolutely no pressure to buy anything at all and the whole expirence with Mercedes in Hagerstown was a great one! On top of being so patient, Kyle and his coworkers were very helpful during the whole process. I would travel to this dealership again to buy a car even though it is out of state for me. The whole team there made it totally worth the trip! I am a very happy customer! What a great expirence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to see you again soon.

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional through and through!"

- Lgaddy215

I called to see if the s 550 was available and they confirmed. As soon as I arrived I felt like I was in the right place. They provided a fair offer for my trade in and gave me a good price for the vehicle of my choice. Well worth the trip from New Castle DE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Twice is Certainly Nice !"

- Katie Bantz-Brashears

Kyle has quickly become part of our Mercedes family! My husband and I have purchased TWO vehicles from him in the past 6 months~ and we couldn't be more impressed with level of service we received. Top notch, professional and personable, Kyle made the addition of our new Mercedes a memorable and exciting experience. As a guest of Kyle's, at Mercedes of Hagerstown, you can expect the car buying process to be one that you truly enjoy and want to share with your friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

May 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,604

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,080

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,425

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$106,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$68,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070