Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Shemon.
Austin Shemon
Austin Shemon at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me
5.0

Austin Shemon

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

315 Reviews of Austin Shemon

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys have done it again, it’s another satisfied..."

- JPost

You guys have done it again, it’s another satisfied purchase. I love the smooth drive and elegant interior. Thanks, Kyle, you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Aug 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for reviewing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and for giving a shout out to Kyle! It is wonderful to hear that our team continues to impress you with exceptional service. Enjoy your new ride!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes benz of Hagerstown was very helpful and patient..."

- Vicky.allen

Mercedes benz of Hagerstown was very helpful and patient during my car buying experience. Rob is no pressure and you can tell he loves his job. Austin was great in getting paperwork done in a timely manner. I've bought cars here before and I will again. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds

Aug 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Vicky - Thank you for the review! We love hearing that Rob was able to deliver such an excellent purchase experience. Congratulations and we are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new car! - The Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown Team

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer with very passionate & knowledgeable along..."

- Jo5hua

Great dealer with very passionate & knowledgeable along with friendliness workers who really want to see you happy in your new car. I bought my first Benz and felt very welcomed to family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Bailley Miller

Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a welcoming experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Congratulations on the new car and thank you for leaving such a kind review. We hope to see you again down the road!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As an out of town car shopper, Hagerstown Mercedes made..."

- Fixedgame2000

As an out of town car shopper, Hagerstown Mercedes made it happen. From the first phone call too driving off the lot, Rob bent over backwards for me. I would highly recommend him and Hagerstown Mercedes for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds

Jul 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback for Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We are glad to hear that your experience with Rob has been so enjoyable as we are dedicated to helping customers find the right vehicle. Safe travels and please come visit us in the future!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience with this dealership led to me buying..."

- stacy1974

My first experience with this dealership led to me buying my first Mercedes. A top-shelf salesman made me feel instantly comfortable and under no obligation to buy. I will definitely refer them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Jun 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for shopping at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We are thrilled to hear that our team helped you into a new vehicle and took care of you along the way. Safe travels in your new ride!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob for his persistence, Michael great sales and Justin..."

- Anita

Rob for his persistence, Michael great sales and Justin for humanizing the closing. Looking forward to being part of the MB family and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lavrenchik, Rob Edmonds

Jun 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Anita, thank you for the five stars! Rob, Michael, and Justin are all excellent members of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received was outstanding. This dealership..."

- mauricekw

The service I received was outstanding. This dealership is above any I experienced. I love the SUV. Thanks Barry and Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

May 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Maurice, we are grateful for your feedback! Thanks for shopping at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We wish you safe travels in your SUV!

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!!..."

- kmalco90

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! Barry had very fast responses to all my questions and really took his time to go over the car and my trade in with me. I highly reccomend Barry and the Mercedes-Benz Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Apr 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

What a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that Barry made this your best car-buying experience yet. Thank you so much for recommending him! All of us here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown wish you safe driving.

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew was very helpful in the buying process. We have..."

- bishsahouri

The crew was very helpful in the buying process. We have bought several vehicles from this dealership and it is always a pleasure working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds

Apr 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown a review! We're so glad to hear that our team was helpful during the purchase of your vehicle. Safe travels!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was knowledgeable and very professional. I..."

- tamaraross51

Salesman was knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend them for all your car needs. They made my shopping experience wonderful. They make you feel like family 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Mar 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the review! Providing our customers with knowledgeable service is always the goal here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we are proud to know that we made it happen for you. We hope to see you again sometime!

Mar 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

What wonderful feedback, Tamara! We are delighted to hear that you felt comfortable working with our team to get into your new vehicle. Thank you from all of us here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $35,993

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$35,993

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,997

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,997

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Call for Price