Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Shemon.
Austin Shemon
Austin Shemon, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
5.0

Austin Shemon

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

273 Reviews of Austin Shemon

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Marie

If you are in the market for a new or used Mercedes, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown is THE place to go. It was a pleasure purchasing a car from Rob Edmonds-- no pressure, and he was very knowledgeable and patient, as I had lots of questions. Finalizing the paperwork with Austin was also seamless. Love my new car! My previous experiences with the Service Department have also been exceptional- a big "shout out" to Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Folz, Rob Edmonds

Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience!"

- Maria Rose

We saw the mercedes we wanted on-line with the all the options and colors we wanted, we spoke with Shannon Dorian, who assisted us with the process. We told her we would be coming from Connecticut and wanted everything ready to go. Shannon along with Kyle Swanson had all the paperwork completed, as soon as we arrived, the car was in the show room covered, and they unveiled it to us (how special), immediate Kyle showed us all the options, sync'd our phones and contact information, gave us waters, etc for the road! We had an awesome experience, so professional and accomodating. We could have bought the car locally in North Haven, CT however we would not give that dealership business (horrible to deal with), it was worth the 6 hour ride to work with this dealership in Hagerstown! Thank you For an Awesome experience! We love our car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson , Shannon Dorian

Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Mercedes from MB of Hagerstown"

- James

This is my third Benz purchased from this dealership and second one from Mike Lavrenchik who is s a truly honest sales professional and will always go the extra mile to get you what you want. Austin Shemon and Tony Mills are both wizards and do amazing work to make the deal happen on the financing side of the house. I highly recommend this dealership - you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lavrenchik, Tony Mills

Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new GLC300"

- Retiredlady

I just leased my second vehicle from Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. Both time with Mike Lavrenchik. He is great to work with. The company is great to deal with. They really work to get you in the car you want. Everyone made sure all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lavrenchik , Shannon

Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Until the next time we meet, take care!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle thru Rob Edmonds. 5th Hagerstown."

- 2018 C-Coupe

This is 5th car we've purchased/leased from Mercedes Hagerstown and 3rd time we've worked with Rob Edmonds. He's an excellent salesman. He's very knowledgeable, personable, and gives good advice. He takes the time to get to know his customers, their needs, and what they like in a car. You can call him anytime. Service Dept is superb as well. They go above and beyond. Special shout out to Marty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Marty Gillions, Alex Folz, Adam Himmelwright, Rob Edmonds, Pierce Miller , Those who drop off and pick up cars being serviced.

Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- jeremysharpless92

To begin, I wasn’t sure I wanted a new car, but as I searched through inventories I found myself drawn to a car. I inquired about it, and Kyle Swanson at Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown, contacted me. After going over a few things I decided it was the perfect fit for myself. However, Kyle was adamant that, if I wanted a car, he would help find the right one for me. Sure enough not a day later we found the right one. I immediately loved it, they got it to the dealership for me and he guided me through all the little nit-picky concerns I had. When I showed up to the dealership the process was absolutely painless. After going over initial necessities we went for a drive. Within the first mile I was extremely excited, but Kyle seemed more excited for me than I was for myself, which was awesome. We came back after in my mind deciding I was taking the car home, and I went into the financial office and met Austin. He was very upfront about all the numbers and options and answered every single question I had for him. It was very uplifting and reassuring knowing I was being given every detail not only about the car, but the finances as well. I was more excited than ever. I would HIGHLY recommend everyone, considering buying a car, Mercedes especially, to go talk to these guys. The C43 AMG is amazing. A perfect blend of power and comfort. Handles turns like nothing. You have more than enough power in comfort mode to drive in all situations but then drop into sport+ mode and HOLY SMOKES. This this gets it. I’m extremely happy with the car and the whole experience that went along with it. You won’t be disappointed in the slightest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for the great review!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Outcome!"

- queenbee3

Hats off to Barry London, Mike Lavrenchik, and Tony Mills for handling the execution of a car lease with unexpected twists and turns through no fault of the dealership. The whole team works in due diligence to keep customer satisfaction a number one priority. I now enjoy driving a beautiful 2019 E450 4matic--the perfect combination of luxury and sport. I have purchased and serviced an MB through this dealership for over 20 years. The service team is always at its best with Marty Gillions at the helm; and, I always greatly appreciate the friendliness and customer care that Lisa and Elizabeth provide in the office. It is so easy to give this dealership the highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Again"

- MC

Second vehicle I have bought for Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown in a year. The second time around was even smoother than the first time. Can't say nothing but good things. I would highly recommend buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Tony Mills

Apr 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to hear you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- JJsMommy

Rob and Kyle were awesome with helping me trade in my old honda for this new one that was just perfect! Thanks again guys, I love my new car! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Kyle Swanson

Apr 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're happy to assist you in your buying process! So glad to hear you're enjoying the new ride! Thank you for your business.

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience!"

- Deanna L Nalley

Thank you Rob and Austin for a quick and excellent experience with trading in my almost new car back to the SUV. Love, love it💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds

Mar 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We hope you love your new vehicle! Thanks for allowing us to assist you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$43,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$62,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$114,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,604

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 350e

$59,085

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$59,235

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$61,335