Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Folz.
Alex Folz
Alex Folz at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Folz

Service Liaison

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Alex Folz

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased three cars from this Younger owned..."

- poflaherty

We have purchased three cars from this Younger owned dealership with excellent results. Most recent purchase is an Infiniti which Kyle facilitated with assistance from Tony the finance manager. The facilities including the grounds are meticulously clean and well appointed. Staff from upper management to sales and service are very professional and pleasant in their demeanor. With so many dealerships available it is noteworthy that my family consistently buys from Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you so much for coming back to Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We really appreciate this positive feedback about our facilities and service. It means a lot that you trust us with your business time and time again, and we hope that your new Infiniti is treating you well. Thanks again!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience. No hassle, smooth process. Love my..."

- atheimberg

Very nice experience. No hassle, smooth process. Love my car! Thanks, Barry! The sales team, management team and the parts/service department are absolutely wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let Barry know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your car!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- Daniel

Thanks to all that helped me recently with my 2014 Mercedes-Benz C350. I went in for a wheel alignment, but was not needed. Wanted my front bumper fixed and painted. Was referred to Todd Auto Body, they completed the work and did a great job!! Not sure who did the wheel alignment, but thank you as well. Thanks All!! Daniel Moorehead

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Jackson, Dena Burger , Body

Jul 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for your business and thank you for your 5-star review of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Safe travels!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second Mercedes SUV we have bought from..."

- Becky Rice

This was our second Mercedes SUV we have bought from Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. We looked at another GLE 350 at another Mercedes Benz dealership but the sales associate was so pushy, gave us misleading information and was only looking for a quick same day sale. We had a completely different experience with Rob at Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. He was very patient with us, promptly returned our phone calls, answered all of our questions, was accomodative with our schedule as far as test drive and delivery, worked with us to get the vehicle in our price range and financing options. He even followed up after the sale with setting up some of the user features of the car. Rob was not a pushy salesman and was not looking for a same day sale that is why we bought from him and Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. I would highly recommend them and their service dept is great too. It's just a satisfying over all experience owning a vehicle from their dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Lisa Stonebraker

May 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Becky - We really appreciate you coming back to Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for a second vehicle and are so happy to hear that you received the service you deserve from Rob. It's wonderful that he answered all of your questions and helped you find a vehicle that makes sense for your needs and budget. Thank you so much for your business! We look forward to seeing you at your next oil change.

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown is an amazing dealership!I..."

- lorisundberg

Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown is an amazing dealership!I These guys are so helpful, caring, and will bend over backwards to help. So very pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the many compliments of our team! We really love to hear that you're a happy customer and we hope to work with you again in the future. Safe driving from all of us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry and Mercedes of Hagerstown is the absolute..."

- jreed12

Barry and Mercedes of Hagerstown is the absolute best!!!Barry has sold us all 6 of our vehicles and continues to make every purchase wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business and continued support! We are overjoyed that you can turn to Barry whenever you're in need of a new vehicle and know you will be well taken care of. Hope to see you next time at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, would do it again"

- lannon123

The people are great, the cars are great and the deals are great. This out 10th car from them and my wife plans to buy a new one soon. It's great working with Mike Lavrenchik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great..."

- thardison

Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great experience, Rob Edmonds was a great sales representative. Lisa Stonebreaker was also very helpful in the service Dept. If only they would have a 50% off day, Then I could rate them as best car buying experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Edmonds is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. No..."

- sem.coolhollow

Rob Edmonds is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure to buy immediately. Answered all my questions. Alex, service writer/consultant in the service department is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Rob Edmonds

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"as good as it gets"

- butchplank

mike was great to work with and service is awesome.brandon the owner is a personel freind of mine and runs a great dealership.i will recomend mike to any one who wants to buy a mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $28,491

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$28,491

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $67,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$67,997

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

Call for Price