Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barry London.
Barry London
Barry London at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me
5.0

Barry London

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Barry has over thirty-six (36) years of experience in the automotive industry; twelve of those years have been here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. If you ask Barry what's most important to him: exceeding expectations, product knowledge and earning trust while providing a NO PRESSURE environment during your next vehicle purchase. Coming from previously owning his own business, Barry understands first hand that Quality Customer Service, Product Knowledge and Patience are paramount for a great car buying experience. And by reading through the HUNDREDS of reviews left by his customers, it's hard not to acknowledge the dedication towards his goals and to each and every customer he works with.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Product Concierge

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

603 Reviews of Barry London

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was great from start to finish. I knew what I was..."

- hunterm1

Process was great from start to finish. I knew what I was looking for so I didn’t need to be sold on the car but I was comforted by the knowledge and experience of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It's wonderful to hear that you felt confident working with our Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team to get into your new vehicle. Thanks so much for trusting us with this purchase! We would love to see you again for your first oil change.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking for a car. Go see Barry London at..."

- medwards0416

If your looking for a car. Go see Barry London at Mercedes-Benz in Hagerstown. Great customer service and a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn’t wanna deal with any other place. Extremely professional and actually cares about the customers wants and needs. If your looking to purchase a great vehicle. Look no further then Mercedes-Benz Hagerstown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Sep 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Barry here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful, fun experience buying a new car! The moment..."

- cczekaj

A wonderful, fun experience buying a new car! The moment I walked in the door the greeting was sincere and friendly. Then I met Barry! What a wonderfully kind man! Trust me, he knows his Benz products! The whole process- from test drive, to numbers, to driving off the lot - no place I’d rather buy my car! I drove 2-1/2 hours To get to Hagerstown and would do it again tomorrow! The only disappointing part for me is I won’t be able to get my new Benz serviced at MB of Hagerstown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

There is nothing we love more than hearing that our customers are having fun at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It's wonderful that Barry provided knowledgeable service and helped you get into the right vehicle for you. Thank you for making the drive out to see us and rating us five stars. We hope for an opportunity to work together in the future!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with our car buying experience. The..."

- Melissa M

Extremely happy with our car buying experience. The process was quick and easy, Barry London and his staff were very friendly and professional and I would definitely recommend them. Would not hesitate to make the drive from Western Pa to purchase another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Melissa, thank you for the review! We are so glad you had a great car-buying experience here with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We will certainly let Barry know that you appreciate his help, and we hope to see you again sometime!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- rachelvock91

Barry was very patient with me in answering all of my questions and providing additional pictures/videos when asked, since I was buying from out of state and could not easily come see the car in person. This was my first Mercedes and I wanted to make sure I was making the right decision and getting a good deal! I do not regret my decision and am very happy with my vehicle! I would gladly do business again at this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Aug 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Rachel - Thank you for taking the time to share! We are so happy to hear that Barry was able to go over the details of your new car so you can feel confident out on the roads. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you back at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your first oil change!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer with very passionate & knowledgeable along..."

- Jo5hua

Great dealer with very passionate & knowledgeable along with friendliness workers who really want to see you happy in your new car. I bought my first Benz and felt very welcomed to family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon, Bailley Miller

Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a welcoming experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Congratulations on the new car and thank you for leaving such a kind review. We hope to see you again down the road!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- predman

I have purchased over 40 cars in my lifetime and this is probably one of the best experiences I have ever had. Barry was very patient with us showing us probably every possible car on the lot. This was our first purchase of a Mercedes. The dealership was great in getting things going quickly as we all know the dreaded wait that usually ensues when you decide which car you want to buy. Totally opposite hear the team sprang into action to complete the deal. Thanks to all that helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Tony Mills

Aug 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Barry is an excellent member of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. It means a lot to hear, coming from somebody who has purchased so many vehicles, that we provided one of the best experiences you've ever had. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased Mercedes-Benz!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So. I have Been looking for a specific model MB and a..."

- Rhking2

So. I have Been looking for a specific model MB and a specific color scheme. MB of Hagerstown was able to find the exact model I wanted. They were able to take my trade at a fair value, that was actually more than I expected. They were able to work within my schedule of delivery. They earned a customer of theirs and AMG for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Tony Mills

Aug 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we are proud that we were able to find the vehicle you were looking for here. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer for Mercedes. My sale rep. Barry was very..."

- mu_sarray

Best dealer for Mercedes. My sale rep. Barry was very nice and knowledgeable. He was excellent and very helpful in assisting me find a new car. Thank you Mercedes Hagerstown and thank you Barry you are really such a nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Barry took good care of you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing salesman worker. Went there with no appointment..."

- andrewlopez487

Amazing salesman worker. Went there with no appointment and go assisted right away! From the start to end it was all very painless, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Andrew - It's wonderful to hear that you had a great experience throughout your purchasing process. Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We wish you many safe miles in your new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $35,993

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$35,993

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,997

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,997