Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Barry London
Barry London at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me

Barry London

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
5.0
657 Reviews

Barry has over thirty-six (36) years of experience in the automotive industry; twelve of those years have been here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. If you ask Barry what's most important to him: exceeding expectations, product knowledge and earning trust while providing a NO PRESSURE environment during your next vehicle purchase. Coming from previously owning his own business, Barry understands first hand that Quality Customer Service, Product Knowledge and Patience are paramount for a great car buying experience. And by reading through the HUNDREDS of reviews left by his customers, it's hard not to acknowledge the dedication towards his goals and to each and every customer he works with.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Product Concierge

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

657 Reviews

Write a Review

658 Reviews of Barry London

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry London was just fabulous to work with. As a single..."

- mhmullenesq

Barry London was just fabulous to work with. As a single woman, I was intimidated to walk into a dealership and engage a car salesman. Barry was honest and straightforward, and immediately put me at ease. This dealership and Barry are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry L. is the best salesman I have worked with and..."

- j0lengy

Barry L. is the best salesman I have worked with and because of that I am a repeat customer. Barry worked hard to make sure I was satisfied and was straight forward and honest throughout the sales process. I was treated professionally and made to feel like I am a valued customer at MB of Hagerstown! The experience from shopping, to completing service appointments, to trade in has always been above expectation. Barry and the team at MB of Hagerstown appreciate my business and work hard to keep it. I highly recommend this Dealership if you are in the market for a new or used Mercedes-Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Tony Mills

Jun 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hearing that you had such an outstanding purchase experience working with Barry and the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team made our day. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We are looking forward to seeing you again down the road!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Barry! Amazing experience as always! Thank you..."

- kimmytop

Thank you Barry! Amazing experience as always! Thank you Tony as well for all of your help! Highly recommend your dealership to anyone needing a new Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Jun 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thanks for stopping by to review Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It is fantastic to hear that Barry and Tony are always so helpful during your visits!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience at Mercedes-Benz of..."

- leanneschuster

We had an amazing experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Every staff member we interacted with was friendly, helpful and efficient. I appreciate how they accommodated our family as we shopped for our future vehicle in the rain with an 18 month old. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon

Jun 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry and the team at Hagerstown MB were amazing and an..."

- Kristin P.

Barry and the team at Hagerstown MB were amazing and an absolute pleasure to work with! It’s not easy to find the perfect car in this market. I inquired (online) about a car at 10pm on Sunday night and had a friendly and informative response in minutes. I had a 2+ hour drive to get to the dealership. I was on the way by 8 the next morning (on Memorial Day). The car was ready and waiting for a test drive and it was perfect! Barry walked me through all the details, Tony walked me through the financing and I was on my way. Hagerstown MB is a small dealership that prides itself on great customer service. Every person I saw greeted me with a smile and I got congratulations all around when the deal was done. I almost never wrote reviews but my experience was so positive, I had to share. I would go out of my way to buy from Barry and team again. If you’re in the market for a Mercedes Benz, I highly recommend Hagerstown MB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Jun 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Kristin, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Barry, Tony, and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown provided the exceptional service we pride ourselves on here, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating, and friendly staff. Clean facilities...."

- myers

Accommodating, and friendly staff. Clean facilities. Constant contact with salesperson by telephone and emails. Great trade in value. Would recommend this auto dealer. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

May 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to hear you had an all-around pleasant experience with our team, and we're grateful to have earned your business! Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown to help you into the right vehicle - we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again down the road. In the meantime, safe travels!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot express enough good things about Mercedes-Benz..."

- Sierra

I cannot express enough good things about Mercedes-Benz Hagerstown. Barry was absolutely amazing to work with! His knowledge about Mercedes-Benz is phenomenal. He didn’t pressure us to make any decisions whatsoever. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon, Tony Mills

May 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We love to hear that Barry provided pressure-free service which made your car-buying experience such a success. Thank you so much for supporting Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown with a wonderful review! We wish you safe driving and look forward to working together next time.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought six vehicles from Barry.That tells the..."

- mjgladhill

We have bought six vehicles from Barry. That tells the whole story! He is honest, professional, diligent and responsive I would recommend Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate the terrific review, thank you! It is truly our pleasure to serve you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we're so glad that Barry has helped you into the perfect vehicle time and time again. Thank you for doing business with us and see you next time!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was pretty amazing staff was very..."

- amccoy0206

This dealership was pretty amazing staff was very tentative and friendly. Made me and my daughter feel welcomed. I will definitely recommend friends and coworkers to Mercedes Benz dealership of Hagerstown. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Kyle Swanson

May 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate the great review! Hearing that you had such a successful experience working with the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team made our day. We are wishing you and your daughter safe travels and hope to see you again down the road!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied and had a great experience. Thank you..."

- scott.m.powell86

Very satisfied and had a great experience. Thank you Barry! Everyone was very helpful and attentive. Worked with my difficult situation and got it covered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Scott, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Barry took good care of you here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again sometime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $42,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $45,993
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,997
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,999
2016 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,999
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD