Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Harbert.
Justin Harbert
Justin Harbert at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Harbert

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

197 Reviews of Justin Harbert

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a great vehicle. Thanks so..."

- tigerted

Great experience purchasing a great vehicle. Thanks so much to Justin, Barry and Brandon for maintaining such a quality organization. The purchase process was easy, the biggest challenge getting familiar with all the features of the Mercedes-Benz C300 purchased. I'll be learning those for months to come! All while enjoying a wonderful ride. Cheers and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Nov 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We truly appreciate your business and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team. Thank you for stopping by to commend Justin, Barry, and Brandon! We hope you continue to enjoy your Mercedes-Benz C300, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, just let us know.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good experience everybody very nice . thanks Kyle..."

- cafeitalia2000

very good experience everybody very nice . thanks Kyle amazing salesman smooth process. I absolutely love my Mercedes very clean and very smooth, thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills, Kyle Swanson

Oct 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you had a good experience working with Kyle here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and the entire staff made the purchasing experience..."

- Geordienewman

Rob and the entire staff made the purchasing experience simple and painless. Rob got us into the exact car we wanted. It is a pleasure to work with such a professional and experienced staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Tony Mills

Aug 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Congratulations on the new car! It is wonderful to hear that Rob and the team went above and beyond to get you into your dream vehicle. Safe travels and we hope to see you back at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for your first oil change!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so nice. This was our second time working..."

- Ellajones586

Everyone was so nice. This was our second time working with Rob and he was amazing as always. Justin even made sure to come and talk to us. Tony was also very helpful with the finance aspect as well. Definitely will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Tony Mills

Aug 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Ella, thank you for leaving Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown such a kind review. I am glad to hear that our team is always accommodating as customer satisfaction is our goal. Rob, Justin and, Tony are all pleasant to work with and it's great to hear they took care of you. We look forward to your next visit!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership "

- predman

I have purchased over 40 cars in my lifetime and this is probably one of the best experiences I have ever had. Barry was very patient with us showing us probably every possible car on the lot. This was our first purchase of a Mercedes. The dealership was great in getting things going quickly as we all know the dreaded wait that usually ensues when you decide which car you want to buy. Totally opposite hear the team sprang into action to complete the deal. Thanks to all that helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Tony Mills

Aug 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Barry is an excellent member of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. It means a lot to hear, coming from somebody who has purchased so many vehicles, that we provided one of the best experiences you've ever had. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased Mercedes-Benz!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So. I have Been looking for a specific model MB and a..."

- Rhking2

So. I have Been looking for a specific model MB and a specific color scheme. MB of Hagerstown was able to find the exact model I wanted. They were able to take my trade at a fair value, that was actually more than I expected. They were able to work within my schedule of delivery. They earned a customer of theirs and AMG for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Tony Mills

Aug 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we are proud that we were able to find the vehicle you were looking for here. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Rob was extremely knowledgeable regarding..."

- Nikitakay3

Our salesman Rob was extremely knowledgeable regarding the technology of the car and with matching our needs/wants. The enthusiasm of the General Manager with respect to the history of the dealership was inspiring. The finance process was easy and non-aggressive, a refreshing change. Although this is not our first luxury car it is our first Mercedes-Benz and most certainly will not be our last. My husband and I look forward to a long standing relationship with Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Denise and Eric Bingaman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Tony Mills , Shannon

Aug 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Denise and Eric, thank you for the review! We are so glad Rob provided the knowledgeable service we pride ourselves on at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Lease"

- juliefritsch

Great service as always. Very friendly and knowledgeable from beginning to end. This is the 3rd leased Mercedes that I have gotten from Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown and will continue to return. A huge thank you to Barry London, the best salesman do business with, along with Justin Harbert and Tony Mills. Thank you for another smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Tony Mills

Jul 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Julie - Congratulations on the new lease! All of us here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown are honored to have earned your business over the years and we hope to continue to do so. It is so nice to hear that you had a great leasing experience working with Barry and the team. Enjoy the new car and here's to many safe and happy miles!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Mercedes!! We have been dealing with Rob..."

- Kkbechdel

We love our new Mercedes!! We have been dealing with Rob for the past two years and he is amazing. He has been very patient and is a wonderful person to deal with. All aspects of our experience including our financing with Tony and dealing with the GM was painless. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Mercedes to contact Rob. Thanks for everything and we will definitely be back in a few years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Tony Mills

Jul 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoy working with Rob here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. He is an excellent member of our team, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new GLC300"

- lehseh80

We went to a lot of different dealerships, drove a lot of different vehicles before making a purchase decision. Of all the places we went Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown was by far the least pushy, most informative and polite. Once we made the decision to purchase the vehicle they went the extra miles to find the car we wanted, in the color and options requested. This is a first Mercedes in our family and after this experience it definitely will not the be the last. ALL of the staff is top knotch. Thanks Barry for my ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Tony Mills

Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for reviewing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We're proud to have been a part of your car buying experience and wish you safe travels in your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $28,491

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$28,491

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $67,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$67,997

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

Call for Price