Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Harbert.
Justin Harbert
Justin Harbert, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
5.0

Justin Harbert

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

168 Reviews of Justin Harbert

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Purchasing My First Mercedes-Benz!!"

- sharonawkard

My experience with Rob was a very pleasant experience! He was extremely patient and very kind. He helped me find the perfect car right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLE 400 verse GLE AMG Coupe"

- michaelstinger

I was able to negotiate a great deal with Kyle, Tony, and Justin. They were able to prep the vehicle very promptly and I was road shortly after finalizing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills, Kyle Swanson

Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle thru Rob Edmonds. 5th Hagerstown."

- 2018 C-Coupe

This is 5th car we've purchased/leased from Mercedes Hagerstown and 3rd time we've worked with Rob Edmonds. He's an excellent salesman. He's very knowledgeable, personable, and gives good advice. He takes the time to get to know his customers, their needs, and what they like in a car. You can call him anytime. Service Dept is superb as well. They go above and beyond. Special shout out to Marty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon, Marty Gillions, Alex Folz, Adam Himmelwright, Rob Edmonds, Pierce Miller , Those who drop off and pick up cars being serviced.

Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VIP Service"

- NatashaO

Mike Lavrenchik is a gem! The minute I sat down I knew MB of Hagerstown would earn my business! Mike, Justin, and Tony made me feel super comfortable. In addition, the patience and attention Mike and Tony exercises with my two little people was greatly appreciated. I particularly appreciated Mike’s honesty and his genuine interest to keep me in my price point and his sound advice. I look forward to doing business with Mike and co in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lavrenchik, Tony Mills

Apr 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd MB in a Year - Traded 2018 CLA250 for 2019 C300 4matic"

- David

Well, once again Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and Barry London, Justin and Tony did not disappoint. After purchasing a CPO 2018 CLA250 in March of 2018 (also from Barry), I had the itch to upgrade and up popped this beautiful CPO 2019 C300 Coupe 4matic on the website. I arranged to come up and work with Barry again. The trade on my CLA was a fair one (27K miles), and a bit more than I had expected. Financing was easy and painless. There is absolutely no pressure and the team takes the time to explain and answer any questions you may have. I will be back next time I am looking to purchase a MB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Tony Mills

Apr 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're proud to help you find your upgraded vehicle! Thank you for sharing your review with us. We look forward to your next visit.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team of professionals"

- C and C

After working with Barry London, Rob Edmonds, and Tony Mills, we can honestly say we've never dealt with such a knowledgeable, friendly, and low pressure staff. Thank you! C and C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Our team looks forward to your next visit! Thanks for your feedback!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AND SERVICE !!"

- AMG GIRL

Mike Lavrenchik is a Top notch salesman ..worked with us to find exactly what we have been looking for !! Alex F. in service has always made a point to talk to you even when service isn't needed to see how your doing . GM Justin H always greets us with a smile and a handshake when visiting the dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lavrenchik, Alex Folz

Mar 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're proud to provide you with top notch service! Thank you for your review!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, M-B of Hagerstown comes through for me."

- SolarBeamGT

As this last purchase was my 12 car purchased from this dealership and can't imagine my self going to another dealership let alone changing brands. Mike has always been my go to guy when it comes to getting the answers that I have regarding all of the new makes and associated technology. He is a very personable guy, with a wealth of knowledge. As the process created to purchase a car from this dealership is as streamlined and pleasant, it is hard to believe that they can improve on it, but they most certainly have and it is breeze to get the paperwork completed and into the drivers seat of your new vehicle. From the front of the house to the back of the house, this dealership performs flawlessly and with great pride I recommend them to all of my friends and family. Regards, Kirk Edwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Wow, thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you through 12 buying experiences. We look forward to sharing your kind comments with Mike. Thank you, Kirk!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Mercedes dealership "

- Kingcuda

Very pleased with Barry our salesman and Justin the general manager. They both went above and beyond to make this a great experience. We would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Tony Mills

Feb 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Barry and Justin! We look forward to you next visit.

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You Won’t Be Disappointed!"

- Hazbenz

Having owned Merecedes automobiles for the past 35 years, we have already formed high expectations for the cars, and the people who sell and service them. Mercedes of Hagerstown has raised the bar. From our first telephone conversation to the day of delivery, our experience was wonderful. Barry London, our sales representative, was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and fun to work with. I would highly recommend him. It was a pleasure also to meet with Sales Manager, Austin Sherman, and General Manager, Justin Harbert. For those of us who dread the numbers crunching, loan docs, registration and warranty programs, relax, Tony Mills takes away the stress. In short, five stars to Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown. Doug & Gisele Mohler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Wow! Thank you for sharing this excellent feedback with us. Our team values your business and looks forward to continuing to provide exceptional service visits.

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,604

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,080

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,425

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$106,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$68,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070